nemisis wrote:how does one secure a place from a cat that wants in?
Bizzare wrote:It'll all come down to opinion. Who decides where the line should be drawn and what makes their opinion the right one. You may say animals must be killed for consumption only while someone else may say animal slaughter should be a murder charge and then there are those who think animals are worthless creatures that are there for human entertainment.
What makes your opinion right and the other wrong?
Bizzare wrote:like I said, who decides what's right and wrong? it's all opinion. There's no set of rules set in stone from the beginning of mankind that we are to follow. I'm for killing animals for food only too, but I'm sure there are some animal rights activist right here on Tuner who thinks that's inhumane. Me telling them their opinion is BS is like a guy who lights cats on fire for entertainment telling me my opinion is BS too.
Rooki3 wrote:Now read thru what happened, i saw something similar to this & i LMFAO, hell i i juss laughed uncontrollably at that cat gif, anyways, my neighbour caught a cat in a manicou trap, the cat ate his ducklings, he had a bodyshop, so he soaked it in thinners & set it ablaze, cat acting all hysterical in the trap, he then opend d trap & it ran out, all my dogs yelpin, runnin & hideam i bad for thinkin that was funny
chit8238 wrote:Rooki3 wrote:Now read thru what happened, i saw something similar to this & i LMFAO, hell i i juss laughed uncontrollably at that cat gif, anyways, my neighbour caught a cat in a manicou trap, the cat ate his ducklings, he had a bodyshop, so he soaked it in thinners & set it ablaze, cat acting all hysterical in the trap, he then opend d trap & it ran out, all my dogs yelpin, runnin & hideam i bad for thinkin that was funny
You are a disgrace to the rest of us.
rfari wrote:Wow!
Edit: i have a vid from christmas two years ago when i went to buy a suckling pig. Saw a 200lb pig killed. Iron pipe to skull then slit throat. I uploaded it on youtube but some feggit report it and it was removed. Although it was brutal, these animals are reared for consumption. Somewhere we must draw the line and decide what is acceptable and what isnt.
rfari wrote:Wow!
Edit: i have a vid from christmas two years ago when i went to buy a suckling pig. Saw a 200lb pig killed. Iron pipe to skull then slit throat. I uploaded it on youtube but some feggit report it and it was removed. Although it was brutal, these animals are reared for consumption. Somewhere we must draw the line and decide what is acceptable and what isnt.
dougla_boy wrote:i tawt was to stun den, so when dey buss dey throat, dey wouldnt run about d place nah.....at least das what i remember d man in cumuto dey tell meh...........
btw, yuh buying any hog dis year awa? pops does buy a lil hog and put down in d freezer for d xmas............
Rooki3 wrote:chit8238 wrote:Rooki3 wrote:Now read thru what happened, i saw something similar to this & i LMFAO, hell i i juss laughed uncontrollably at that cat gif, anyways, my neighbour caught a cat in a manicou trap, the cat ate his ducklings, he had a bodyshop, so he soaked it in thinners & set it ablaze, cat acting all hysterical in the trap, he then opend d trap & it ran out, all my dogs yelpin, runnin & hideam i bad for thinkin that was funny
You are a disgrace to the rest of us.
Hawl yuh modda ****