Animal Cruelty At It's Worst.....

Re: Animal Cruelty At It's Worst.....

Postby DVSTT » November 25th, 2012, 9:42 pm

nemisis wrote:how does one secure a place from a cat that wants in?

Jus keep the ducklings in a cage so cats can't get them.

Postby Bizzare » November 25th, 2012, 10:07 pm

nemisis wrote:how does one secure a place from a cat that wants in?

hide your wallet

that gif is tears oui :lol: :lol:

i mean, random animal cruelty is pretty lame and sadistic but y'all can cut out the fake tree hugging crap u display for animals.

Postby Rooki3 » November 25th, 2012, 10:55 pm

Thank u

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 25th, 2012, 11:47 pm

Well my place is secured and a cat still got in...the dogs got to it before I could.
Didn't see when it came in as I was inside...all I heard was the cat and the dogs going at it...when I went outside...one of the dogs already pick the cat up by it's neck and ran around to the back of the house with it and finished it off...it was probably dead before I reached outside though.

haseib786

Postby haseib786 » November 26th, 2012, 8:44 pm

u aint got nuttn on this vid bro........ real shitz.........

Postby rfari » November 26th, 2012, 9:09 pm

Wow!
Edit: i have a vid from christmas two years ago when i went to buy a suckling pig. Saw a 200lb pig killed. Iron pipe to skull then slit throat. I uploaded it on youtube but some feggit report it and it was removed. Although it was brutal, these animals are reared for consumption. Somewhere we must draw the line and decide what is acceptable and what isnt.

Postby Bizzare » November 26th, 2012, 9:57 pm

It'll all come down to opinion. Who decides where the line should be drawn and what makes their opinion the right one. You may say animals must be killed for consumption only while someone else may say animal slaughter should be a murder charge and then there are those who think animals are worthless creatures that are there for human entertainment.

What makes your opinion right and the other wrong?

Postby nervewrecker » November 26th, 2012, 10:13 pm

Bizzare wrote:It'll all come down to opinion. Who decides where the line should be drawn and what makes their opinion the right one. You may say animals must be killed for consumption only while someone else may say animal slaughter should be a murder charge and then there are those who think animals are worthless creatures that are there for human entertainment.

What makes your opinion right and the other wrong?

biz, is one thing to kill an animal for food and another to light one on fire for fun.

You saw that second video? I watch a few seconds, cant watch the rest. I am all for killing animals humanely for food but seeing people ill treat and more or less murder the poor things...I not too keen on that.
Saw some pics and vids of people experimenting on some too, I was disgusted. Had a monkey with the top half of his head removed and they experimenting on him, water drips on the brain kept it moist. Poor animal was unhappy (you could see the 'why me' look on his face).

Ever see the vid where they skinning the racoons alive and then just pelting the rest of the animal aside to suffer to death? Tell me, that call for?

Postby Bizzare » November 26th, 2012, 10:25 pm

like I said, who decides what's right and wrong? it's all opinion. There's no set of rules set in stone from the beginning of mankind that we are to follow. I'm for killing animals for food only too, but I'm sure there are some animal rights activist right here on Tuner who thinks that's inhumane. Me telling them their opinion is BS is like a guy who lights cats on fire for entertainment telling me my opinion is BS too.

Postby nervewrecker » November 26th, 2012, 10:40 pm

Bizzare wrote:like I said, who decides what's right and wrong? it's all opinion. There's no set of rules set in stone from the beginning of mankind that we are to follow. I'm for killing animals for food only too, but I'm sure there are some animal rights activist right here on Tuner who thinks that's inhumane. Me telling them their opinion is BS is like a guy who lights cats on fire for entertainment telling me my opinion is BS too.

dont really care if is god or Shakespeare who wrote the 10 commandments but I find they have some nice guidelines to follow in there.
Do unto others as you would have them do unto you.
If i had to be eaten, i'd love to be killed humanely.

chit8238

Postby chit8238 » November 26th, 2012, 10:51 pm

Rooki3 wrote:Now read thru what happened, i saw something similar to this & i LMFAO, hell i i juss laughed uncontrollably at that cat gif, anyways, my neighbour caught a cat in a manicou trap, the cat ate his ducklings, he had a bodyshop, so he soaked it in thinners & set it ablaze, cat acting all hysterical in the trap, he then opend d trap & it ran out, all my dogs yelpin, runnin & hide :lol: am i bad for thinkin that was funny

You are a disgrace to the rest of us.

Postby Rooki3 » November 26th, 2012, 11:17 pm

chit8238 wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:Now read thru what happened, i saw something similar to this & i LMFAO, hell i i juss laughed uncontrollably at that cat gif, anyways, my neighbour caught a cat in a manicou trap, the cat ate his ducklings, he had a bodyshop, so he soaked it in thinners & set it ablaze, cat acting all hysterical in the trap, he then opend d trap & it ran out, all my dogs yelpin, runnin & hide :lol: am i bad for thinkin that was funny

Hawl yuh modda ****

Postby Rooki3 » November 26th, 2012, 11:19 pm

rfari wrote:Wow!
Edit: i have a vid from christmas two years ago when i went to buy a suckling pig. Saw a 200lb pig killed. Iron pipe to skull then slit throat. I uploaded it on youtube but some feggit report it and it was removed. Although it was brutal, these animals are reared for consumption. Somewhere we must draw the line and decide what is acceptable and what isnt.

Yh saw this already, but wid a 2x4m d skull actually sank, but in the abbatoirs they usually shoot them in the head

Postby dougla_boy » November 27th, 2012, 8:55 am

rfari wrote:Wow!

i tawt dat piece ah pipe to head was normal.........

Postby rfari » November 27th, 2012, 8:58 am

Yeah it is.pipe, wood, hammer. Anything to knock the pig out

Postby dougla_boy » November 27th, 2012, 9:33 am

i tawt was to stun den, so when dey buss dey throat, dey wouldnt run about d place nah.....at least das what i remember d man in cumuto dey tell meh...........

btw, yuh buying any hog dis year awa? pops does buy a lil hog and put down in d freezer for d xmas............

Postby nemisis » November 27th, 2012, 10:25 am

Me ain't care how they kill it once it's food.

Postby rfari » November 27th, 2012, 10:28 am

dougla_boy wrote:i tawt was to stun den, so when dey buss dey throat, dey wouldnt run about d place nah.....at least das what i remember d man in cumuto dey tell meh...........

btw, yuh buying any hog dis year awa? pops does buy a lil hog and put down in d freezer for d xmas............

Yup. Stun/knockout. All the same. The guy i went by was in san raphael. Went there to get a 50lb suckling early in the morning but end up liming till evening and view about 15 kills. It definitely didn't help that WO was the drink of the day either.
Edit: didn't link with the guy yet but more than likely yeah. Pig on a spit is the best

chit8238

Postby chit8238 » November 27th, 2012, 10:41 am

Rooki3 wrote:
chit8238 wrote:

Hawl yuh modda ****

You should admit your faults and try to improve.

Postby rfari » November 27th, 2012, 10:04 pm

Rooki3 how he talking to u like a lil boy so bai dan? U taking dat???!

Postby Bizzare » November 27th, 2012, 10:22 pm

d fella torkin tuh yuh like u izza rookie on chuna bai