Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby brams112 » November 24th, 2012, 6:25 pm

rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:Kamla on sheit. Kublalsingh isnt against the project. Another one of her lies and misinformation.

Where do you live fari?because it looks like you never had to drive through the flooded creek as yet.If you ever had to go through there when time is against you,i don't think you will be saying what you are saying.

What relevance is ur comment to what i said previously? Again i have to emphasis that i have no issue with the project or ur troubles encountered during commute.

Not my commute pallie everybody living beyond the creek.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 24th, 2012, 6:29 pm

netsket wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:hope if he takes in ill at the same time witha person witha legitimate cause, he is not given preference......... he brings medical complications onto himslef and complaining bout medical complications?????? wtf.... die if u realywant to die doh go and occupy a hospital bed...

very unlikely seeing that ppl in the hospital cant get blood tests and he on the pavement getting it and a personal ambulance while ppl dying while waiting for one.

So its a problem if his family can pay a private ambulance to attend to his every need? He never ask for any ambulance from the state. His family is capable of handling it. So if ppl dying waiting for ambulance who fault is that? Kublalsingh? Man please eh..start making some sense.

And Street - The man has clearly said he has no desire to die. He is not trying to kill himself. What he is doing is to bring to light other issues but it seems everyone just happy to talk about Kublalsingh and him alone, nothing more. Ppl here too smart for their own good yes.

netsket

Postby netsket » November 24th, 2012, 6:45 pm

Soul Collector wrote:
netsket wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:hope if he takes in ill at the same time witha person witha legitimate cause, he is not given preference......... he brings medical complications onto himslef and complaining bout medical complications?????? wtf.... die if u realywant to die doh go and occupy a hospital bed...

very unlikely seeing that ppl in the hospital cant get blood tests and he on the pavement getting it and a personal ambulance while ppl dying while waiting for one.

So its a problem if his family can pay a private ambulance to attend to his every need? He never ask for any ambulance from the state. His family is capable of handling it. So if ppl dying waiting for ambulance who fault is that? Kublalsingh? Man please eh..start making some sense.

u clearly arent :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2012, 6:48 pm

Answer bai netsket:roll::roll::roll:

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » November 24th, 2012, 6:59 pm

that man is a Dr.
of what duncee

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 24th, 2012, 7:09 pm

All netsket replying with ever since is just one liner jokes. He's so cool.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 24th, 2012, 8:54 pm

Isn't this the same man who opposed the smelter? And back then he was a Hero? LOL

Even though they might have to move they should count their blessings though. In places like China the government does bulldoze down your house regardless if you rightfully own it or not and they does put you in the streets sometimes hold a belt and strangle you until you admit that you deserve to be put in Jail where they then harvest your organs and sell it to the first world.

These people real lucky they getting free HDC houses considering its state land.

Mind you people does have to pay all kinda half a million and more just for a lot of land to build a house in this day and age. The thing is this is what happens when you squat, you don't own it so in the end its not really your decision.

The problem is adjusting to a new place most don't want to leave their home town because you know the saying there is no place like home.

Postby nemisis » November 24th, 2012, 9:06 pm

^^^Lost me at in places like china

Postby nervewrecker » November 24th, 2012, 9:08 pm

Nobody said they squatting. Where you got that from?

section34

Postby section34 » November 24th, 2012, 9:18 pm

bluestarz9 wrote:that man is a Dr.
of what duncee

What the man doctorate hadda do with anything ? Just so you kno, he's an oxford educated lecturer. The fact that he went oxford means he's intellectually smarter than you bluestarz :roll:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 24th, 2012, 9:36 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Nobody said they squatting. Where you got that from?

most of them are.....read it in the newspaper......

Postby nemisis » November 24th, 2012, 9:38 pm

^^^Not necessarily, depending on what his doctorate was he may not be that bright, not all mutual funds are the same...

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2012, 9:38 pm

Quote the article. Let's see

Postby nervewrecker » November 24th, 2012, 9:43 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Nobody said they squatting. Where you got that from?

most of them are.....read it in the newspaper......

0.o

Well then....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 24th, 2012, 9:53 pm

hey...i dont know the ppl living there but did read that some of them are squatters ...read it in the express...trying to get the article...

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 24th, 2012, 10:08 pm

nemisis wrote:^^^Not necessarily, depending on what his doctorate was he may not be that bright, not all mutual funds are the same...

Like yuh feel Oxford is just some normal university ent?

Postby nervewrecker » November 24th, 2012, 10:34 pm

Soul Collector wrote:
nemisis wrote:^^^Not necessarily, depending on what his doctorate was he may not be that bright, not all mutual funds are the same...

Not to stirr up any bacchanal or seem like I bashing the man but I know plenty very qualified and highly intelligent people who are pretty much mad. I'm just saying....

section34

Postby section34 » November 24th, 2012, 10:40 pm

Soul Collector wrote:

Not to stirr up any bacchanal or seem like I bashing the man but I know plenty very qualified and highly intelligent people who are pretty much mad. I'm just saying....

lol well true eh...but i find its a low blow by some ppl to be questioning now the man intelligence etc etc...if u have a prob with his cause no prob...but men stooping rel low now to hate on everything bout the man. A duncee fella cudnt lecture for uwi...lewwe doh question the man qualifications nah...iz not Omar Khan...i meant Reshmi...i mean Suruj...ahem sry....

Postby nervewrecker » November 24th, 2012, 10:44 pm

Then again, plenty geniuses come across as eccentric to such a degree that we find them just plain mad but if is one thing I don't like is lairs and frauds. You going on a hunger strike don't be going home to rest and tell me you rehydrate by soaking in a pool. I may not have attended oxford but I eh stupid.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 24th, 2012, 10:47 pm

Soul Collector wrote:

Lol well yeah I could understand that. Some very smart ppl tend to seem off their rockers to the average person lol.

Like I said before...the pool has nothing to do with him intaking water into his system so what exactly wrong with going into a pool for a few mins? Exactly what is your point there? And the man said he's not eating and drinking but oh well, its up to yall to believe him or not.

Postby nervewrecker » November 24th, 2012, 10:55 pm

Donno if is just me but he seems pretty healthy for someone who haven't had water for 10 days.

You going on a hunger strike, go all the way, not half way.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 24th, 2012, 11:15 pm

And you're assuming he has water when he's home or something. Personally I think if he did drink water he would not continue the strike. Thats just me tho. There are lots of cases where ppl survived much longer without water as well. But in any case, I am happy he is still alive.

Anyone wishing death upon another person, especially what alot of ppl doing on this forum plus some ppl I talk to.....should know better than that. Dont wish something like that upon a person, especially a man you dont even know anything about. Them bad mind thing could just as well come back around full circle to you and yours.

Postby 16 cycles » November 24th, 2012, 11:17 pm

Even a hunger strike gets corrupted by politicians....gotta luv trinbago

Postby nervewrecker » November 24th, 2012, 11:37 pm

I never said that. I just said I find he looking good for someone who gone without food and water for so long. I am a little suspicious.

Anyways, what kinda half ass hunger strike he on? You fasting from food and water but rehydrating when you go home, is best he drink water and done. What next, he going to rub fats on his skin for it to be absorbed and say that's not eating?

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 24th, 2012, 11:50 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I never said that. I just said I find he looking good for someone who gone without food and water for so long. I am a little suspicious.

Anyways, what kinda half ass hunger strike he on? You fasting from food and water but rehydrating when you go home, is best he drink water and done. What next, he going to rub fats on his skin for it to be absorbed and say that's not eating?

So by soaking in the pool you think his body is being rehydrated? You seriously think water is going through the layers of his skin and being absorbed into his system? Because when he said the word rehydrate I think he was using that term loosely with regards to going into the pool for a few mins.

ingenic89

Postby ingenic89 » November 24th, 2012, 11:59 pm

well he did say he rehydrates... followed by a massage.... so the fats probably being absorbed too!! hahahahahahaha!

Postby nervewrecker » November 25th, 2012, 12:00 am

So what exactly does the good doctor mean by rehydrating? Rehydrating is rehydrating to me and no, it can't pass through the skin into the body but I just can't help wonder about this rehydrating....

Postby redmanjp » November 25th, 2012, 12:01 am

rehydrating from going into the pool is impossible unless of course he's some kind of alien :shock:

ingenic89

Postby ingenic89 » November 25th, 2012, 12:07 am

all the environmental activism.... is turning him into a tree... its osmosis... duhhhh....!

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 25th, 2012, 12:09 am

so he thirsty and not taking a lil sip while he in d pool???