rfari wrote:brams112 wrote:rfari wrote:Kamla on sheit. Kublalsingh isnt against the project. Another one of her lies and misinformation.
Where do you live fari?because it looks like you never had to drive through the flooded creek as yet.If you ever had to go through there when time is against you,i don't think you will be saying what you are saying.
What relevance is ur comment to what i said previously? Again i have to emphasis that i have no issue with the project or ur troubles encountered during commute.
netsket wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:hope if he takes in ill at the same time witha person witha legitimate cause, he is not given preference......... he brings medical complications onto himslef and complaining bout medical complications?????? wtf.... die if u realywant to die doh go and occupy a hospital bed...
very unlikely seeing that ppl in the hospital cant get blood tests and he on the pavement getting it and a personal ambulance while ppl dying while waiting for one.
Soul Collector wrote:netsket wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:hope if he takes in ill at the same time witha person witha legitimate cause, he is not given preference......... he brings medical complications onto himslef and complaining bout medical complications?????? wtf.... die if u realywant to die doh go and occupy a hospital bed...
very unlikely seeing that ppl in the hospital cant get blood tests and he on the pavement getting it and a personal ambulance while ppl dying while waiting for one.
So its a problem if his family can pay a private ambulance to attend to his every need? He never ask for any ambulance from the state. His family is capable of handling it. So if ppl dying waiting for ambulance who fault is that? Kublalsingh? Man please eh..start making some sense.
bluestarz9 wrote:that man is a Dr.
of what duncee
nervewrecker wrote:Nobody said they squatting. Where you got that from?
*$kїđž!™ wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Nobody said they squatting. Where you got that from?
most of them are.....read it in the newspaper......
nemisis wrote:^^^Not necessarily, depending on what his doctorate was he may not be that bright, not all mutual funds are the same...
Soul Collector wrote:nemisis wrote:^^^Not necessarily, depending on what his doctorate was he may not be that bright, not all mutual funds are the same...
Like yuh feel Oxford is just some normal university ent?
nervewrecker wrote:Soul Collector wrote:nemisis wrote:^^^Not necessarily, depending on what his doctorate was he may not be that bright, not all mutual funds are the same...
Not to stirr up any bacchanal or seem like I bashing the man but I know plenty very qualified and highly intelligent people who are pretty much mad. I'm just saying....
nervewrecker wrote:Soul Collector wrote:nemisis wrote:^^^Not necessarily, depending on what his doctorate was he may not be that bright, not all mutual funds are the same...
Not to stirr up any bacchanal or seem like I bashing the man but I know plenty very qualified and highly intelligent people who are pretty much mad. I'm just saying....
nervewrecker wrote:I never said that. I just said I find he looking good for someone who gone without food and water for so long. I am a little suspicious.
Anyways, what kinda half ass hunger strike he on? You fasting from food and water but rehydrating when you go home, is best he drink water and done. What next, he going to rub fats on his skin for it to be absorbed and say that's not eating?