trini mk5 wrote:I'm starting to think that us bunch are the only ones who supporting these windows phones. Seems like everyone is on the Android bandwagon:(
VexXx Dogg wrote:fricking music player causes OS crash frequently.
original_lollybob wrote:M... U wanna buy mine
M_2NR wrote:original_lollybob wrote:M... U wanna buy mine
i vex i didn't buy one from bmobile for $1400.00
wait nuh... i now realizing.. this phone thicker than an iphone 4/s... dat go stay right deh
boxy wrote:Somebody mention that digicel bringing in the lumia 920 and 820?
christopherwilliams2 wrote:boxy wrote:Somebody mention that digicel bringing in the lumia 920 and 820?
A representative said they would be by December.
M_2NR wrote:Wrong thread deh foss
Some reviews online saying its a bit laggy. Audio playback glitches etc. it is a first gen product so...
original_lollybob wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:boxy wrote:Somebody mention that digicel bringing in the lumia 920 and 820?
A representative said they would be by December.
Say Wah? Doh get a man excited and hopes up so na
foss wrote:M_2NR wrote:Wrong thread deh foss
Some reviews online saying its a bit laggy. Audio playback glitches etc. it is a first gen product so...
thanks![]()
didn't know where to post it.
between the Surface and Galaxy Note 10.1...what are your opinions?
Feel free to PM response.
M_2NR wrote:foss wrote:M_2NR wrote:Wrong thread deh foss
thanks![]()
didn't know where to post it.
between the Surface and Galaxy Note 10.1...what are your opinions?
Feel free to PM response.
boy. Honestly. I checked a few other reviews on the surface and some saying its fine too LOL. for me and what I advise people is to use the device first.
In terms of the android tablet market, if you're looking for apps like what's on the iPad in terms of quality, get an iPad. If you need something for just browsing, mail, YouTube; you can risk it. But again, find one to use before you make a decision because at the end of the day it is you who have to use it and what works for me, might not apply.
I personally own a Touchpad with Android installed and quirks aside, it works for me. (minus the weight and battery life)