RAJIE wrote: i just want t0 upgrade my suspension, upgrade brakes, and add a lil exhaust, intake and a turbo kit. just some simple thing to make the work better not to make it go like a racing car
RAJIE wrote:honestly i dont want to do a engine swap,
i just want t0 upgrade my suspension, upgrade brakes, and add a lil exhaust, intake and a turbo kit.
just some simple thing to make the work better not to make it go like a racing car
so since allyuh see i dont want to really change engine what can you recommend from what i want?
sound boy 64 wrote:looks like it has everything you need besides a better fuel system,and well a good tune
would rather build a kit locally IMO
RAJIE wrote::drinking:sound boy 64 wrote:looks like it has everything you need besides a better fuel system,and well a good tune
would rather build a kit locally IMO
great
what would be needed for the fuel system and where could tuning be done for a reasonable price
i know there is peak performance in monroe road but not sure what price they does charge
CD4Accord wrote:X2, if you can find a leakdown test ANYWHERE in T+T let me know... I looked for about 6 months for one place that could do it and all the leads I had came to nothing...
Concerning the pads, I had Hawk HPS and I find it entirely overrated.. I much prefer stop-tech street performance or even the regular mintex you see selling around the country to the hawk hps..
wishmaster wrote:On the various honda forums they normally frown on ebay kits tho. They say they're not so good
Suggestions?installed by a pro and given a safe tune
Zim wrote:Suggestions?installed by a pro and given a safe tune
wishmaster wrote:There are a couple guys on the forum selling full d series turbo kits (used) for like 4-5k. You could check them out if you want. I honestly dont know if thats a good price or not