EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I never understood why you needed a DATA sim for the EDGE package before. When a regular sim could still do data and do calls etc.
BTW might be about time people start posting skype contact information now on tuner when doing business. Its so much cheaper to call someone on skype when you have these data plans.
M_2NR wrote:Data sims are for tablets and for people who only require data services alone.
sekhar_777 wrote:Nope. A friend of mine is on Android post paid and he was offered the same.
Parvin wrote:sekhar_777 wrote:Nope. A friend of mine is on Android post paid and he was offered the same.
Confirmed today. The website and plans will be made public soon according to the CSR. I made the switch to plan 1.
Plan 1 - $275+VAT package with 200mins, 200 SMS and 5GB 4G Data
Plan 2 - $375+VAT package with 400mins, 400 SMS and 5GB 4G Data*
Plan 3 - $475+VAT package with 600mins, 600 SMS and 5GB 4G Data*
Plans 2 & 3 I can't remember exactly as I closed off the chat window too soon.
Stephon. wrote:I dunno how some people could survive on 200 minutes a month lol. 200 texts understandable tho even tho I cross that too. Time for bmobile to have minutes in the 1000s.
dukenukem4d wrote:hey have a question ppl...if i took out a iphone plan...then sold the iphone...will the sim (its nano but i can do a sim swap in a normal bmobile outlet rite ?) work in (a) - an android phone and (b) - a blackberry torch 2 ??? and i will get internet as well ?..please help with any info...thx a lot.
tr1ad wrote:the data plan for a blackberry is different
if you ask to do a sim swap.... guess what, they'll realize no iPhone
guess what..... you violated your contract.......
guess what...... pay through your teeth for said violation
pioneer wrote:nun-functional 4G user checkin in
S_2NR wrote:Down? As in no 4g at all?
Can't say I'm not surprised
pioneer wrote:http://www.facebook.com/bmobile
rile on bbmguntas
OH GOOAAAR MUH BEARY DONG E CYA WUKK
WHA WE WANT?!
COMPENSATION!!