RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:And yet Everynight there are Ignorant idiots who drive up and down residential neighbourhoods at ALL hours, even after 1 AM with their stereo systems BASS just as friggign loud as fireworks, and police are clueless and dumbfounded as to how to effectively deal with them.
I swear all these kants that driving with their stereo so loudly have Gonorrhea in their mouths and ears.
They are a frigging nuisance to neighbourhoods and i would welcome the day when the average citizen can uphold the law and stop them with, police and judgment enforcing on the side of policing Resident.
foss wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:And yet Everynight there are Ignorant idiots who drive up and down residential neighbourhoods at ALL hours, even after 1 AM with their stereo systems BASS just as friggign loud as fireworks, and police are clueless and dumbfounded as to how to effectively deal with them.
I swear all these kants that driving with their stereo so loudly have Gonorrhea in their mouths and ears.
They are a frigging nuisance to neighbourhoods and i would welcome the day when the average citizen can uphold the law and stop them with, police and judgment enforcing on the side of policing Resident.
are you generally always this angry with the world?
you should get help. Not healthy having all that bottled up anger.
nemisis wrote:At what time can I call the police on persons disturbing the peace. Scenario, live opposite a venue used every weekend for wedding reception music lasts at least until 12 at night. So is there a disturbing the peace law and if so at what time would such a venue be required to shut down the noise by and this is a residential area...
JoKeR1980 wrote:nemisis wrote:At what time can I call the police on persons disturbing the peace. Scenario, live opposite a venue used every weekend for wedding reception music lasts at least until 12 at night. So is there a disturbing the peace law and if so at what time would such a venue be required to shut down the noise by and this is a residential area...
check dem
http://www.ema.co.tt
AllTrac wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:i mustbe getting old or yutes getting more annoying.
thought this same thing about myself last night.
same here
pioneer wrote:They can't stop importing fireworks, how else would they move cocaine.
eliteauto wrote:^^next time full some empty juice/milk packs with water and freeze them, take the ice out and launch it on the roof, if they call Police *snicker* and they climb up on the roof there will be no evidence
sliderz1 wrote:dogs were in a bad state yesterday. will need to prepare for old/new year's noisefest
shotta 20 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:dogs were in a bad state yesterday. will need to prepare for old/new year's noisefest
The highways are littered with dead dogs today.
On another note, the 'Arc eye' & 'King kong' bombs bursting REAL loud.
dougla_boy wrote:shotta 20 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:dogs were in a bad state yesterday. will need to prepare for old/new year's noisefest
wdmc is dem ting? i swear i getting old.......last one i hear bout was d "Osama"
shotta 20 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:shotta 20 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:dogs were in a bad state yesterday. will need to prepare for old/new year's noisefest
wdmc is dem ting? i swear i getting old.......last one i hear bout was d "Osama"
Burst some 'Arc eye' last night and that mofo rockin yuh chest dan. A villager couldn't take it, so she launched 2 eggs @ us.
She commited firework suicide, cause it rained bombs @ her doorstep after that. Old beyotch came out crying..lolz.
shotta 20 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:shotta 20 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:dogs were in a bad state yesterday. will need to prepare for old/new year's noisefest
Burst some 'Arc eye' last night and that mofo rockin yuh chest dan. A villager couldn't take it, so she launched 2 eggs @ us.
She commited firework suicide, cause it rained bombs @ her doorstep after that. Old beyotch came out crying..lolz.
tr1ad wrote:shotta 20 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:shotta 20 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:dogs were in a bad state yesterday. will need to prepare for old/new year's noisefest
and that was kicks for you eh
too bad consideration for others isn't a guideline to live by
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:And yet Everynight there are Ignorant idiots who drive up and down residential neighbourhoods at ALL hours, even after 1 AM with their stereo systems BASS just as friggign loud as fireworks, and police are clueless and dumbfounded as to how to effectively deal with them.
shotta 20 wrote:
The bombs were being burst out in an open savannah before 8pm, So i dont see how i was being inconsiderate.
(Wasn't looking for justification here either.)
Halfbreed07 wrote:shotta 20 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:shotta 20 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:dogs were in a bad state yesterday. will need to prepare for old/new year's noisefest
dear sir, ya is a muda kant arse hole
shotta 20 wrote:I don't get why some of you have to come on tuner and act soooo perfect like allyuh never commit sin.