OFFICIAL COLD/ FLU/ VIRUS THREAD
WetR wrote:great idea for ched OP
as rory mentioned:
Sap your head with Puncheon and then take a shot of Bay Rum.
stev wrote:dat shot of puncheon thing doh work eh....
*$kїđž!™ wrote:this is a sick thread....
playerskrew wrote:Yay I have chickenpox....
747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:i am on my last days of the cold, was terrible this rounds
Only thing that work for me was halls and panadol drowsy, i usually take 4 instead of 2 at once, and was so fedup, took 6 a night and wake up 50% better!
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:stev wrote:dat shot of puncheon thing doh work eh....
zebapique soaking in puncheon for months. I have to top up the puncheon in my bottle, think of it like buckley's with more kick.
Do not operate any form of machinery.
Do not take if you suffer with heart problems, as with bandania it will raise your blood pressure.
Lay down and watch tv/what ever, but get some sleep.
Otherwise daytime panadol multi or mix day and night depending your tolerances as night is a stronger formula.
redmanjp wrote:747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:i am on my last days of the cold, was terrible this rounds
Only thing that work for me was halls and panadol drowsy, i usually take 4 instead of 2 at once, and was so fedup, took 6 a night and wake up 50% better!
be careful u OD and cause more problems eh