AdamB

Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby AdamB » November 9th, 2012, 9:42 am

DFC wrote:
AdamB wrote:
DFC wrote:God, or Absolute Brahman is 1 in Hinduism. He is Absolute and Formless.
So where have the forms and pictures come from....the ones you use to make the idols, etc???

Not everyone is capable of worshiping Brahman , its takes a highly intellectual mind to Conceptualize God in Absolute Reality.
No one has the capacity to do this, not even the Brahmen.

So for the layman , an idol of the Deity is created , with form to instill the attributes of that particular deity in the minds of the people.
....it's part of the system to keep them ON TOP and the laymen ON THE BOTTOM of the social ladder!!

As a sign of utmost respect, Hindu Idols are Treated as the Deity itself. It is washed, clothed, bathed, food is given, etc etc.
Sigh....what hogwash!!!

I would ask you to show evidence from your holy scriptures for what you claim but they have been INTENTIONALLY CHANGED BY MAN .....

Dan, yuh is a real coward yuh know.
You blatantly duck all questions i posed to you earlier on, because you know you cannot answer it.

LOL, sad.

Dan, you seem to be better than me...why don't you respond to my post above, deal with the issue.

Also, Dan, ALL of your idiotic questions came from a web site intentionally dedicated to trying to defame ISLAM...AND I GAVE YOU THE LINK TO THE APPROPRIATE MUSLIM RESPONSE...OR WAS THAT MEGADOC? Sorry don't recall exactly...but I am not gonna waste my time with your rants and raves...cheers!!

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 9th, 2012, 9:52 am

noyztoyz wrote:
Kasey wrote:
AdamB wrote:
Kasey wrote:Yes, but can your Allah change teeth filling into gold? Apparantly this is very important as it was mentiond two times!!! Bet Allah cannot do that trick!!! Ha ahaa ha!! People need this!!! If I only see that I wood surely believe

ALLAH can do whatever he wants!

Muslim men don't wear gold...LOL. We ask for the good in this life and the good in the Hereafter. That does not mean material things.

We don't use that name of GOD in VAIN. My christian friends have conveniently forgotten that concept.

I didnt ask about Christians, but it was expected of you that you have to bring down another to try to make ur way look good.
You say muslim men dont wear gold, what about the women? You say muslim men ask for good, but why does the muslim dominated countries have so much violence and oppression? Why suicide bombers?

Kasey my friend, in this world we live in you can trust men.
Its men today who inject things into babies saying it will help prevent diseases, when in more than 60% of the babies, it will prevent them living more than 50 years,
it is men who cause others to get cancers and it is men who hide the cures
it is men who would throw a doctor in jail if he cures cancer in this world today
when i started knowing all this i didnt want to be a doctor anymore
but say wha there must be a way out,

Kasey, it is men who control the television you look at, men will show you things for you to think like them for some ultimate goal, be careful what you look at on western owned news channels, you have to be able to recognise propaganda
the islam you see on tv is not what islam really is

concerning muslim men wearing goal, the best answer i give to others concerning this is that goal is a test for us, men have been ordered to resist it, the reward is in the hereafter, and an event is going to happen in the near future when mankind will be tested over there love of gold and 999 out of every 1000 men who get involved in it dies, its written in our hadiths

men are not to be trusted in todays world is the key point

Assalaamu 'alaikum, brother.

Postby DFC » November 9th, 2012, 10:03 am

AdamB wrote:
DFC wrote:
AdamB wrote:
DFC wrote:God, or Absolute Brahman is 1 in Hinduism. He is Absolute and Formless.
So where have the forms and pictures come from....the ones you use to make the idols, etc???

Not everyone is capable of worshiping Brahman , its takes a highly intellectual mind to Conceptualize God in Absolute Reality.

So for the layman , an idol of the Deity is created , with form to instill the attributes of that particular deity in the minds of the people.
....it's part of the system to keep them ON TOP and the laymen ON THE BOTTOM of the social ladder!!

As a sign of utmost respect, Hindu Idols are Treated as the Deity itself. It is washed, clothed, bathed, food is given, etc etc.
Sigh....what hogwash!!!

I would ask you to show evidence from your holy scriptures for what you claim but they have been INTENTIONALLY CHANGED BY MAN .....

Dan, yuh is a real coward yuh know.
You blatantly duck all questions i posed to you earlier on, because you know you cannot answer it.

LOL, sad.

Dan, you seem to be better than me...why don't you respond to my post above, deal with the issue.

Also, Dan, ALL of your idiotic questions came from a web site intentionally dedicated to trying to defame ISLAM...AND I GAVE YOU THE LINK TO THE APPROPRIATE MUSLIM RESPONSE...OR WAS THAT MEGADOC? Sorry don't recall exactly...but I am not gonna waste my time with your rants and raves...cheers!!

The source of the questions doesn't defer its validity. Not all my questions come from the web.
Its valid Questions, but hey i know you get confused easily. ( with your dismal Fundamentalist IQ ) You have chosen the typical escapist/coward route of just dismissing the issue and not actually dealing with it.

Defame Islam? You are the one doing that on your own dan.

You clearly are a special needs individual. I will desist from antagonizing you further with HARD questions you cant answer.

Are u this guy ???

Postby meccalli » November 9th, 2012, 10:15 am

LOL :lol:

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 9th, 2012, 10:16 am

DFC wrote:The source of the questions doesn't defer its validity. Not all my questions come from the web.
Its valid Questions, but hey i know you get confused easily. ( with your dismal Fundamentalist IQ ) You have chosen the typical escapist/coward route of just dismissing the issue and not actually dealing with it.

Defame Islam? You are the one doing that on your own dan.

You clearly are a special needs individual. I will desist from antagonizing you further with HARD questions you cant answer.

Dan,
THERE ARE ENTIRE WEB SITES DEDICATED TO RESPONDING TO THE CRAPPY QUESTIONS YOU POST.

I can answer your so-called HARD questions but I just don't have the time...and you not willing to pay my salary AND I AM NOT WILLING TO ACCEPT MONEY EARNED BY SALE OF SOAP AND FOOD TO BATHE, WASH AND FEED HINDU IDOLS AT THE DIVALI NAGAR.

YUH SEE WHAT HAPPEN TO THE COUPLE GOING TO THE NAGAR, I NOT ON THAT SCENE. WHEN I DIE, INSHA ALLAH, I HOPE TO DIE AS A MUSLIM, WORSHIPPING ALLAH WITHOUT ANY PARTNER ...AND CERTAINLY NOT GOING TOWARDS IDOL WORSHIP AND DISOBEDIENCE, ETC.

GET THE PICTURE!!

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 9th, 2012, 10:19 am

meccalli wrote:LOL :lol:

This from a guy with MECCA and ALI in his name...LOL

Postby Dizzy28 » November 9th, 2012, 10:22 am

DFC wrote:
AdamB wrote:
DFC wrote:
AdamB wrote:

Sigh....what hogwash!!!

ROFL..guess they don't teach spelling in Madrasas.

Postby Chimera » November 9th, 2012, 10:24 am

AdamB wrote:YUH SEE WHAT HAPPEN TO THE COUPLE GOING TO THE NAGAR, I NOT ON THAT SCENE. WHEN I

they were a muslim couple though.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 9th, 2012, 10:26 am

[/quote][/quote]

ROFL..guess they don't teach spelling in Madrasas.[/quote]
Or maybe he's intelligent enough to get his point through and not get arrested because DEATH TO (Zionist) JUICE is not a FEDERAL CRIME!!!

Postby Dizzy28 » November 9th, 2012, 10:29 am

If he was intelligent he wouldn't be a Muslim

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 9th, 2012, 10:30 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
AdamB wrote:YUH SEE WHAT HAPPEN TO THE COUPLE GOING TO THE NAGAR, I NOT ON THAT SCENE. WHEN I

they were a muslim couple though.

Outwardly, as it would appear to men. GOD will judge them with perfect justice, reward and punishment will be meted out on a most dreadful day.

For me, I NOT ON DAT SCENE!!

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 9th, 2012, 10:32 am

Dizzy28 wrote:If he was intelligent he wouldn't be a Muslim
Let me see yuh standing outside Divali Nagar with that on yuh placard nah!!

Postby DFC » November 9th, 2012, 10:37 am

AdamB wrote:

Or maybe he's intelligent enough to get his point through and not get arrested because DEATH TO (Zionist) JUICE is not a FEDERAL CRIME!!!

Zionist Juice, dan WTF u does be saying sometimes?

:D :D

Postby Chimera » November 9th, 2012, 10:42 am

^^^ he means that saying "Death to Zionist" publicly is a federal crime.

saying death to Zionist Juice isn't

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 9th, 2012, 10:43 am

DFC wrote:
AdamB wrote:

Zionist Juice, dan WTF u does be saying sometimes?

:D :D

Dan,
If you don't know what I mean, then YOUR intelligence is sadly lacking!!! LOL

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 9th, 2012, 10:46 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:^^^ he means that saying "Death to Zionist" publicly is a federal crime.

saying death to Zionist Juice isn't

You guys only helping to promote DEATH TO ZIONISTS!!!

And I didn't say that. Everyone will receive the reward for what they used to do...Death or life or whatever the outcome will be....ALLAH KNOWS BEST!!

Postby Chimera » November 9th, 2012, 10:52 am

if everyone receives the reward for what they used to do, you destined for fire Adam.

tell yourself what you want but no higher power would want the likes of you around them or put you in paradise.

Postby DFC » November 9th, 2012, 11:00 am

i'm appalled by the fact that juice now has religion.

And i'm drinking juice right now..i wonder what religion this Cranberry juice is?

Adamb seat in the "Hot Place" done booked.

Using a Computer is against Islam.
Driving a car is against Islam
Watching TV is against Islam
Drinking Bottled Water is against Islam.

etc..and the list goes on and on.

Postby Chimera » November 9th, 2012, 11:06 am

nah he have the Koran 2012 Edition that allows him to do all them thing

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 9th, 2012, 11:46 am

Does GOD really think like an idol-worshipping disbeliever?

Repent from the error of your deviant ways and ask GOD for HIS guidance And forgiveness.

On that Day, no man will care that everyone else is naked, they will be like scattered moths only concerned with their own selves.

So don't be concerned with me, save yourselves And your families from a Fire whose fuel is Men and Stones!!

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 9th, 2012, 11:51 am

LOL at Hindus quoting from the Qur'aan.

Come on guys, please quote from your own holy books. Oh WHAT!! You have never seen or read them!!! Just do as the baba say huh!!

Postby DFC » November 9th, 2012, 12:02 pm

Adamb the Internet is Haraam !!
it is the creation of shaytan!

You better stock up on your sunscreen, because you have real HEAT to deal with.

LOL.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 9th, 2012, 8:49 pm

Dan,
Allah created EVERYTHING including Shaytaan. Shaytaan created nothing and can never create anything ABSOLUTELY!!

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 10th, 2012, 8:21 am

AdamB wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:anyways ,Jesus said this
Mat 7:22 Many [b]will say to me in that day, Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in thy name? and in thy name have cast out devils? and in thy name done many wonderful works?
Mat 7:23 And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work iniquity. [/b]

this verse suggest that people who don't even have Jesus at heart can perform miricles in his name,at no moment Jesus denies that what they did was of him or done in his name then he go on to explain

You are grossly mistaken, my friend, in your interpretation of this verse. Jesus DID NOT AFFIRM their acts to be miracles. Jesus said that they WILL SAY these things, he did not say THEY WILL DO these things.

To prove my point, inthe verse above, Jesus described the things that they did to be WORKING [color=#FF0000]INIQUITY
[/color]!!

Here is the dictionary meaning of INIQUITY:
World English Dictionary (Collins)
iniquity (ɪˈnɪkwɪtɪ)

— n , pl -ties
1. lack of justice or righteousness; wickedness; injustice
2. a wicked act; sin

I ask you, are these things MIRACLES??? OH How you twist and turn the words of the prophet Jesus, the son of Man as he called himself (check the gospels). THIS, MY FRIEND, IS AN EXAMPLE OF HOW YOU HAVE CHANGED THE WORD OF GOD - BY DELIBERATELY CHANGING THE MEANING!!

Well, maybe not, maybe it's just your lack of understanding of the English language.
[/color]my point is this! when it comes to miracles,Jesus did not say he who lives right,he did not say he who obeys ,he did not say he who goes to church regularly ,he simply said he who [b]believes [/b]

Where did he say this in those verses you quoted above? He said MANY WILL SAY, not MANY WILL BELIEVE.

Christians....miracle=iniquity????

Postby DFC » November 10th, 2012, 9:37 am

Hoss Allah didnt create everything eh.

He certainly didn't create me.

If Allah created everything, how come it only have 1.2 billion Muslims out of 6+Billion people in the world?

Ent everybody shoulda be muslim?

Allah wake up one morning and found creation as is, and then being the brat he was, he say.. "I Do this, I created"

Allah didn't even know other races of people existed outside the arab world.

While Muhammed was getting getting "Revelations" and who ever telling him the World is FLAT, right across in India ,Aryabhata not only proved the earth was round, but he calculated the perimeter of the earth, the diameter , and volume of the earth. Through his observations he found out that the earth rotates on its axis, and goes around the sun, and the moon goes around the earth, so too the other planets.

Just google the guy and see how advanced Indian civilization was. Not just Indian Civilization, but the Egyptians done build pyramids and Sphinx and had ideas of Star Constellations , etc.

So if Angels really spoke to Muhammed, they must be really dunce, or maybe no angel spoke to muhammed, and he made up the whole thing. Its no secret that muhammed borrowed most of his teachings from Judaism and Christianity.

Is the Quran is a mix of Christianity and Judaism , with a sprinkle of Arab traditions?

How come there is so much similarity between the Quran and Bible? Obviously one borrowed from the other, Which one came first Adamb ??

Did Allah have knowledge of India, Egypt, South America, China, Iran ??

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » November 10th, 2012, 11:45 am

Rspann sigh. I don't like explaining what I already did so long story short. I never said I was one I hinted I wanted to be one. Don't misuse my sentence to suit your own purpose. Daniel an revelation is as simple as crossing a one way road, it's not my problem if you can't understand what you read. My intent is not to take out any beam leave that to the individual not me. I don't wish to comment further on this topic because we will be getting no where, just know that I don't play hypocrite I not doing the right thing so I say it as I see it. I will not go to church and be one way and when I leave am the next, hence the reason I tend to shy away from church among other things.

Megadoc wrt your statement, I know what I mean when I say certain things, I don't wish to explain them, we are all adults capable of understanding and curiousity. If that won't make someone question anything then, it's not my problem.

I have never seen a wolf come as a sheep and say "I am a wolf in sheep clothing"

I not saying what nismo said isn't true, but from my reading and observing I have learnt to take everything with a hint of salt.

Many have said they have been to hell and back, but! Is this real, one can say a family member came and spoke to him/her again I ask is this real, many say they have seen God is this true? Many have said they have seen heaven can this be true.

A person will say yes it's true and real and because I never experience it Im stupid or naive not to believe. At the end of the day I will stil say I don't believe him/her simply because I understand certain things when I read e.g the dead knows nothing "so how can you know anything when you're dead" no man hath seen heaven or hell "how can a person come to me and say I went to hell and back or heaven and back" someone says I saw God in a dream. "if no man hath seen god at anytime how come you have seen him?"

Regardless of what anyone tells me I will look for it and verify it not because I want to know but because it is a smart thing to do to see what merit your statement has.

Rspann

Daniel cannot be fully understood because it was up to a certain time period, revelation and Matthew picks up where Daniel trails off, simply because daniels time was not ours. Anyone who says Daniel and revelation cannot be understood is simply a fool that's where revelation 22:18-19'comes into play as well as Luke 11:52.

Because you dont understand something, you will spread your false hope around that it cannot be understood thus hindering a poor soul from ever learning what should of been Learnt but wasn't because you couldn't understand.

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » November 10th, 2012, 12:47 pm

I can believe what noyztoyz says cause I know for a fact that these puppets don't run even they own water in their house. Everybody hooked on this Obama man chups "what better way to catch everyone, than to put a black presi" if he fart green and say is chocolate the world going after it like hot doubles on a morning.

I can't believe up to this day people especially in Trinidad feel that we have no money and that things are the way they are as of a direct cause by the economy. Never the less a blind man can't lead a blind man through a minefield and really expect to survive.

I wouldnt even raise the aspects of kennedy and why he died cause I will hear somebody jump up and say I have no proof and is just hear say. Same way the cure for cancer and aids is Around but not Around, and half the diseases are not chance but are created to reduce the population and frustrate society.

So all the realists keep believing that aids has no cure, cancer and cholera has no cure swine, bird and tb has no cure, and an engine cannot run on anything but gas. Keep looking at what they saying and don't look for what they aren't saying.

Rspann I go to an adventist church I am andentist but I am not an Adventist. "that sentence making no sense to you" that's ok but it makes perfect sense to me because I no what I mean. You don't need to know, just no that I'm not one because of reasons known to me only. Anything else you have a problem with take it to God in prayer

Kasey

Postby Kasey » November 14th, 2012, 8:41 am

I was in the elevator monday with an African guy. Well dressed, well spoken, and this is how the conversation went. Well I was in my indian wear (as we all in the office do just before divali).

He looked at me and was like "Ent u is a hindu or somm?"
Me: "yes"
Him: "I have a question, what is Kali or who is he?"
Me: "Well.......hmm"
*he really caught me by suprise, and I was wondering what short description I could give him because as soon as he finished asking the door opened for me to get out*
So I said "Kali represents the female dark form of God who defeats evil"

With a confused look on his face the elevator door closed. I did not get feedback from him obviously. But I just wondered if I did the right thing by actually giving him an answer.

And I also wondered if he is one of you guys.

Postby MG Man » November 14th, 2012, 9:33 am

AdamB, I have a genuine request...........having read the bible with an open mind several times and coming away unimpressed, I would like to read your holy book with an open mind as well, and see what inspiration may lie within. However, being unable to read arabic, and not having the time or brains to learn a new language (failed miserably with Spanish), I would like to get one of those with the original text and the english translation on the opposite page. My question to you is what translation would you recommend I get, and where would I be able to get it (printed or online does not matter).. I just want to be sure that what I am reading is what you would consider a proper or acceptable translation.
I look froward to your response
Thanks

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 14th, 2012, 2:22 pm

MG Man wrote:AdamB, I have a genuine request...........having read the bible with an open mind several times and coming away unimpressed, I would like to read your holy book with an open mind as well, and see what inspiration may lie within. However, being unable to read arabic, and not having the time or brains to learn a new language (failed miserably with Spanish), I would like to get one of those with the original text and the english translation on the opposite page. My question to you is what translation would you recommend I get, and where would I be able to get it (printed or online does not matter).. I just want to be sure that what I am reading is what you would consider a proper or acceptable translation.
I look froward to your response
Thanks

The best translation in the English language is the Noble Quran by Khan and Hilalee. There are many websites that allow free download like:
http://www.islamway.com/SF/quran/download.php?lang=en

There are footnotes and the translation has info in brackets as to the source of the tafsir / explanation.

If you say genuine, then: SEEK THE TRUTH AND ASK FOR GOD TO GUIDE YOU TO IT (IF HE EXISTS).