DFC wrote:AdamB wrote:DFC wrote:God, or Absolute Brahman is 1 in Hinduism. He is Absolute and Formless.
So where have the forms and pictures come from....the ones you use to make the idols, etc???
Not everyone is capable of worshiping Brahman , its takes a highly intellectual mind to Conceptualize God in Absolute Reality.
No one has the capacity to do this, not even the Brahmen.
So for the layman , an idol of the Deity is created , with form to instill the attributes of that particular deity in the minds of the people.
....it's part of the system to keep them ON TOP and the laymen ON THE BOTTOM of the social ladder!!
As a sign of utmost respect, Hindu Idols are Treated as the Deity itself. It is washed, clothed, bathed, food is given, etc etc.
Sigh....what hogwash!!!
I would ask you to show evidence from your holy scriptures for what you claim but they have been INTENTIONALLY CHANGED BY MAN .....
Dan, yuh is a real coward yuh know.
You blatantly duck all questions i posed to you earlier on, because you know you cannot answer it.
LOL, sad.
noyztoyz wrote:Kasey wrote:AdamB wrote:Kasey wrote:Yes, but can your Allah change teeth filling into gold? Apparantly this is very important as it was mentiond two times!!! Bet Allah cannot do that trick!!! Ha ahaa ha!! People need this!!! If I only see that I wood surely believe
ALLAH can do whatever he wants!
Muslim men don't wear gold...LOL. We ask for the good in this life and the good in the Hereafter. That does not mean material things.
We don't use that name of GOD in VAIN. My christian friends have conveniently forgotten that concept.
I didnt ask about Christians, but it was expected of you that you have to bring down another to try to make ur way look good.
You say muslim men dont wear gold, what about the women? You say muslim men ask for good, but why does the muslim dominated countries have so much violence and oppression? Why suicide bombers?
Kasey my friend, in this world we live in you can trust men.
Its men today who inject things into babies saying it will help prevent diseases, when in more than 60% of the babies, it will prevent them living more than 50 years,
it is men who cause others to get cancers and it is men who hide the cures
it is men who would throw a doctor in jail if he cures cancer in this world today
when i started knowing all this i didnt want to be a doctor anymore
but say wha there must be a way out,
Kasey, it is men who control the television you look at, men will show you things for you to think like them for some ultimate goal, be careful what you look at on western owned news channels, you have to be able to recognise propaganda
the islam you see on tv is not what islam really is
concerning muslim men wearing goal, the best answer i give to others concerning this is that goal is a test for us, men have been ordered to resist it, the reward is in the hereafter, and an event is going to happen in the near future when mankind will be tested over there love of gold and 999 out of every 1000 men who get involved in it dies, its written in our hadiths
men are not to be trusted in todays world is the key point
AdamB wrote:DFC wrote:AdamB wrote:DFC wrote:God, or Absolute Brahman is 1 in Hinduism. He is Absolute and Formless.
So where have the forms and pictures come from....the ones you use to make the idols, etc???
Not everyone is capable of worshiping Brahman , its takes a highly intellectual mind to Conceptualize God in Absolute Reality.
So for the layman , an idol of the Deity is created , with form to instill the attributes of that particular deity in the minds of the people.
....it's part of the system to keep them ON TOP and the laymen ON THE BOTTOM of the social ladder!!
As a sign of utmost respect, Hindu Idols are Treated as the Deity itself. It is washed, clothed, bathed, food is given, etc etc.
Sigh....what hogwash!!!
I would ask you to show evidence from your holy scriptures for what you claim but they have been INTENTIONALLY CHANGED BY MAN .....
Dan, yuh is a real coward yuh know.
You blatantly duck all questions i posed to you earlier on, because you know you cannot answer it.
LOL, sad.
Dan, you seem to be better than me...why don't you respond to my post above, deal with the issue.
Also, Dan, ALL of your idiotic questions came from a web site intentionally dedicated to trying to defame ISLAM...AND I GAVE YOU THE LINK TO THE APPROPRIATE MUSLIM RESPONSE...OR WAS THAT MEGADOC? Sorry don't recall exactly...but I am not gonna waste my time with your rants and raves...cheers!!
DFC wrote:The source of the questions doesn't defer its validity. Not all my questions come from the web.
Its valid Questions, but hey i know you get confused easily. ( with your dismal Fundamentalist IQ ) You have chosen the typical escapist/coward route of just dismissing the issue and not actually dealing with it.
Defame Islam? You are the one doing that on your own dan.
You clearly are a special needs individual. I will desist from antagonizing you further with HARD questions you cant answer.
meccalli wrote:LOL
DFC wrote:AdamB wrote:DFC wrote:AdamB wrote:DFC wrote:God, or Absolute Brahman is 1 in Hinduism. He is Absolute and Formless.
Sigh....what hogwash!!!
AdamB wrote:YUH SEE WHAT HAPPEN TO THE COUPLE GOING TO THE NAGAR, I NOT ON THAT SCENE. WHEN I
[/quote][/quote]Dizzy28 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:AdamB wrote:YUH SEE WHAT HAPPEN TO THE COUPLE GOING TO THE NAGAR, I NOT ON THAT SCENE. WHEN I
they were a muslim couple though.
Let me see yuh standing outside Divali Nagar with that on yuh placard nah!!Dizzy28 wrote:If he was intelligent he wouldn't be a Muslim
AdamB wrote:
Or maybe he's intelligent enough to get his point through and not get arrested because DEATH TO (Zionist) JUICE is not a FEDERAL CRIME!!!
DFC wrote:AdamB wrote:
Or maybe he's intelligent enough to get his point through and not get arrested because DEATH TO (Zionist) JUICE is not a FEDERAL CRIME!!!
Zionist Juice, dan WTF u does be saying sometimes?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:^^^ he means that saying "Death to Zionist" publicly is a federal crime.
saying death to Zionist Juice isn't
AdamB wrote:megadoc1 wrote:anyways ,Jesus said this
Mat 7:22 Many [b]will say to me in that day, Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in thy name? and in thy name have cast out devils? and in thy name done many wonderful works?
Mat 7:23 And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work iniquity. [/b]
this verse suggest that people who don't even have Jesus at heart can perform miricles in his name,at no moment Jesus denies that what they did was of him or done in his name then he go on to explain
You are grossly mistaken, my friend, in your interpretation of this verse. Jesus DID NOT AFFIRM their acts to be miracles. Jesus said that they WILL SAY these things, he did not say THEY WILL DO these things.
To prove my point, inthe verse above, Jesus described the things that they did to be WORKING [color=#FF0000]INIQUITY[/color]!!
Here is the dictionary meaning of INIQUITY:
World English Dictionary (Collins)
iniquity (ɪˈnɪkwɪtɪ)
— n , pl -ties
1. lack of justice or righteousness; wickedness; injustice
2. a wicked act; sin
I ask you, are these things MIRACLES??? OH How you twist and turn the words of the prophet Jesus, the son of Man as he called himself (check the gospels). THIS, MY FRIEND, IS AN EXAMPLE OF HOW YOU HAVE CHANGED THE WORD OF GOD - BY DELIBERATELY CHANGING THE MEANING!!
Well, maybe not, maybe it's just your lack of understanding of the English language.
[/color]my point is this! when it comes to miracles,Jesus did not say he who lives right,he did not say he who obeys ,he did not say he who goes to church regularly ,he simply said he who [b]believes [/b]
Where did he say this in those verses you quoted above? He said MANY WILL SAY, not MANY WILL BELIEVE.
MG Man wrote:AdamB, I have a genuine request...........having read the bible with an open mind several times and coming away unimpressed, I would like to read your holy book with an open mind as well, and see what inspiration may lie within. However, being unable to read arabic, and not having the time or brains to learn a new language (failed miserably with Spanish), I would like to get one of those with the original text and the english translation on the opposite page. My question to you is what translation would you recommend I get, and where would I be able to get it (printed or online does not matter).. I just want to be sure that what I am reading is what you would consider a proper or acceptable translation.
I look froward to your response
Thanks