rfari wrote:for ur last bill what was ur kwh usage sharkman? and what is ur typical usage before?
hustla_ambition101 wrote:somebody maybe piggybacking off your connection, or is racket they hitting you, monitor you meter bro
shogun wrote:Do you own an electric grill sharky?
eliteauto wrote:that's high unless you have something really using electricity, I have a 12000 and 24000 btu a/c units, hot water heater, water pump, 2 large fridges and a deep freeze and my bill is 500-600 per cycle, it's a new house (2 years old) but I doubt wiring can cause such a drain, does T&TEC read your meter regularly?
hustla_ambition101 wrote:somebody maybe piggybacking off your connection, or is racket they hitting you, monitor you meter bro
rfari wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:somebody maybe piggybacking off your connection, or is racket they hitting you, monitor you meter bro
Yup. Very possible. Sharkman i had a case like this with my in-laws living in ur neighbourhood. Exorbitant bills started to come and is only when the mark buss the neighbour had a cable connected directly to the busbar years ago when the house was unoccupied and had recently picked up a fabricating gig. If i had the time i woulda vibes u eh but is pace immc till mid december
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Sharky ent you in lh too, my neighbours used to piggyback off another when ttec cut them donkey years ago....I sure there are much more people stealing current from their neighbours
dean_spleen09 wrote:stop leffing yuh playstation orn
1UZFE wrote:go into ttec and inquire about a service they have , where their electricians would inspect your home and tell you wat burning the most electricity, its about $200.00...
sharkman121 wrote:1UZFE wrote:go into ttec and inquire about a service they have , where their electricians would inspect your home and tell you wat burning the most electricity, its about $200.00...
hmm buh is how long i go hadda wait for that.