marlon333 wrote:$5.75 for premium gas now. Pressure!!! Anybody thinking about switching to Super? I think if I switch to super I might end up with sensor problems.
static602 wrote:okay i asked a question a few weeks ago and got a great answer from one of the members did my own research also this is for anyone who has the same question about what fuel to use in the mazda 3, the fuel tank has markings which say not to use any fuel less than 95 ron which is the octane requirements of the engine here is what N.P says http://www.np.co.tt/np-article.php?c=21&sc=528&a=139. so sorry guys only premium
Stephon. wrote:marlon333 wrote:$5.75 for premium gas now. Pressure!!! Anybody thinking about switching to Super? I think if I switch to super I might end up with sensor problems.
Super will give you sensor problems. Heard tis yesterday from a Mazda 3 driver who ACCIDENALLY used super last year and he still regretting it today.
marlon333 wrote:$5.75 for premium gas now. Pressure!!! Anybody thinking about switching to Super? I think if I switch to super I might end up with sensor problems.
ghostbusters wrote:we need a parts manual for the car man...cant be sure if its the same valve for the 2.0 and 1.6 unless we compare part numbers
konartis wrote:running super from today, didnt notice anything different, no pinging or ruff idle or anything like that...will see how it goes!
noshownogo wrote:I ain't tell allyuh I running Super like 2yrs now...no issues at all.
cinco wrote:Southern Sales had a release in yesterdays papers
only the Audi vehicles require Premium
konartis wrote:cinco wrote:Southern Sales had a release in yesterdays papers
only the Audi vehicles require Premium
i saw it also...91ron , but looking at the gas in the USA, these mazda runs on the lower gas there, somthing like 86-90ron or somthing
konartis wrote:konartis wrote:been having this issue with the AC in the mzda3 and decided to do a search, and it worked for me..posting the link so that others will see also, my ac somtimes cut off in 1 and 2, tought that it was the compressor that was giving problems but after close observation saw it was the switch coming on and off and then i will have to press the ac button a few times to get it working again, or have it blast on 3...
http://www.mazdas247.com/forum/showthre ... 2-Or-3-A-c
part two...updated
http://www.mazdas247.com/forum/showthre ... A-C-PART-2