Rainman wrote:
RIP Trac
Bizzare wrote:maybe you can fap it out brah.
i duuno but its worth a try
AllTrac wrote:Bizzare wrote:maybe you can fap it out brah.
i duuno but its worth a try
boy i feel that might be like fapping with gravel in yuh hand![]()
anyway, it appears to be in the ureter, so its yet to hit the bladder then exit out the urethra. Still to confirm that
GirlFriday wrote:I'm a girl with kidney stones - have had for the last few years. The pain is bad for us too FTR.
Trac don't worry, guys can safely pass up to a 5mm stone, women can pass up to 8mm.
I have used Rowantinex, as well as a chinese herbal tablet I got from Wing Sing on Charlotte Street a few years ago. I never passed it, but the ultrasound show that it was gone
Unfortunately, they don't know what causing mine, so they can't tell me what to avoid and stones keeps reforming every couple months. Stones can be calcium, uric acid, thyroid among the most common types. Beer apparently helps calcium stones, but makes uric acid stones bigger.
I have tried almost everything you guys spoke off (including the beers) - apple cider vinegar, lemon juice and olive oil is the latest thing I am trying. While lemon juice is acidic, it gets alkalized when it hits your stomach so it won't give you acid reflux. I have heard of the nettle bush (but the one I was told of is the one that closes when you touch it, the sensitive plant) as well heard about the pineapple juice.
I have cut back on meat, milk, green leafy vegetables (yes they say too much of that is bad as well). For now, I continue to battle ... A collegue told me about the Passwan and I ordered it last week to try.
Stay strong bro ...
nervewrecker wrote:GirlFriday wrote:I'm a girl with kidney stones - have had for the last few years. The pain is bad for us too FTR.
Trac don't worry, guys can safely pass up to a 5mm stone, women can pass up to 8mm.
I have used Rowantinex, as well as a chinese herbal tablet I got from Wing Sing on Charlotte Street a few years ago. I never passed it, but the ultrasound show that it was gone
Unfortunately, they don't know what causing mine, so they can't tell me what to avoid and stones keeps reforming every couple months. Stones can be calcium, uric acid, thyroid among the most common types. Beer apparently helps calcium stones, but makes uric acid stones bigger.
I have tried almost everything you guys spoke off (including the beers) - apple cider vinegar, lemon juice and olive oil is the latest thing I am trying. While lemon juice is acidic, it gets alkalized when it hits your stomach so it won't give you acid reflux. I have heard of the nettle bush (but the one I was told of is the one that closes when you touch it, the sensitive plant) as well heard about the pineapple juice.
I have cut back on meat, milk, green leafy vegetables (yes they say too much of that is bad as well). For now, I continue to battle ... A collegue told me about the Passwan and I ordered it last week to try.
Stay strong bro ...
You mean basic not so? Opposite of acidic.
Salt supposed to be basic too, I add a pinch in my coffee sometimes.
Got some of that plant you mentioned there in the vacant lot of land here, if anyone wants they can always let me know (I happy to get rid of it, not friendly for man who like to walk barefoot)
AllTrac wrote:Thanks guys, everyone getting 1 free "unban me" card lol
GirlFriday, I dunno how you could go through this every couple of months, you have more balls than most here.
would you all believe the master troll pioneer advise was spot on, the doc told me the same thing, i loled inside.
Just a waiting game now, drinking loads of water
AllTrac wrote:Thanks guys, everyone getting 1 free "unban me" card lol
GirlFriday, I dunno how you could go through this every couple of months, you have more balls than most here.
would you all believe the master troll pioneer advise was spot on, the doc told me the same thing, i loled inside.
Just a waiting game now, drinking loads of water
AllTrac wrote:UML you vex cause i give b18b a compliment?![]()
dbuill survive