Sabriel wrote:As usual, at the nagar this year and on divali day....there gon be instant idiots, just add rum..
rfari wrote:Waz the bess price for a box of scratch bomb now?
Dizzy28 wrote:I always see lots of alcohol in the Nagar on the last night.
tr1ad wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:I always see lots of alcohol in the Nagar on the last night.
very wrong tho, for nagar is considered a religious site
tr1ad wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:I always see lots of alcohol in the Nagar on the last night.
very wrong tho, for nagar is considered a religious site
DFC wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:DFC wrote:i'll be at the nagar everynight until the last.
I got a few booths i'm seeing about.
Oleander if your there any night, pm me, i'll link you up with some free stuff.
And this offer is for her only, tuner trolls plz dont pm me.
Dfc ah didn't get chance to check yuh last year bro, will pass through if time permits.
Sure, pass een nah man.
rfari wrote:Waz the bess price for a box of scratch bomb now?
Oleander wrote:DFC wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:DFC wrote:i'll be at the nagar everynight until the last.
Dfc ah didn't get chance to check yuh last year bro, will pass through if time permits.
Sure, pass een nah man.
sure thing.
I hope AllTrac is well enough to come too... He looked so lovely in red the last time
Trini Hookah wrote:Who could make a good gulab jamoon? Oleander??
AllTrac wrote:Oleander wrote:DFC wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:DFC wrote:i'll be at the nagar everynight until the last.
Sure, pass een nah man.
sure thing.
I hope AllTrac is well enough to come too... He looked so lovely in red the last time
yea ill be there but i not going by dfc tho, broken promises in the past, long story...
Oleander you gonna get your henna on?
Jade_Inc. wrote:rfari wrote:Waz the bess price for a box of scratch bomb now?
i think 80-90 dollars... i get fedup of dem noisey ting now...bought a box 2 years now an it still dey pack down.
BrotherHood wrote:rfari wrote:Waz the bess price for a box of scratch bomb now?
check meh tomorrow na hoss. not beetham, i'll be up pelican extension where u come last time...have boxes in abundance.
an d 14 dat mark up gaza ras on d windscreen, ah fella from over in chinapoo tell meh he interested.
1UZFE wrote:BrotherHood wrote:rfari wrote:Waz the bess price for a box of scratch bomb now?
check meh tomorrow na hoss. not beetham, i'll be up pelican extension where u come last time...have boxes in abundance.
an d 14 dat mark up gaza ras on d windscreen, ah fella from over in chinapoo tell meh he interested.
Hood u rel up in Morvant for a Beetham man...![]()
Nuff respect.... If u still have I will want some early nex month I might be outside for a couple of weeks...