Ronaldo95163 wrote:Is Batman really as good as people say it is?
Never tried it because I always thought Batman was childish
iM@st@1 wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:what size?
19"x17" approx. To make a small window for the side panel
5forward wrote:My question is,What units are yall using? assuming you dont get this problem (must be ups/surge protector/voltage regulator)
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Is Batman really as good as people say it is?
mamoo_pagal wrote:ichiniisama99 wrote:HCCA wrote:mamoo_pagal wrote:good feedback, HCCA, ichiniisama99 what AOC model do you guys use, I was checking the AOC E2352PHZ 23. Descent price for a 3D Monitor. Is it the same as yours?
Yup same one i haz.
However is two 'normal' (over the ear type) glasses u get, not a clip on and a normal type.
Wizz and supertech selling dem now.
Bought mine from tech n fiz on here for $1750 i believe, got 3 years warranty so i good with that.iM@st@1 wrote:New phantom coming soon. Can't wait to see what updates were made. Feel like I could hold on to mine forever, really great chassis.
Hopefully dey introduce triple rad support on top and ah external 2.5" drive bay for card readers, fan controller etc.
Yeah same here, but i bought mine in supertech for $1675 with one year warranty. Yuh won't be disappointed.
nice planning to get one this week...........hope my 560ti could handle it. If it can't oh well, a reason to go 660ti
mamoo_pagal wrote:mamoo_pagal wrote:ichiniisama99 wrote:HCCA wrote:mamoo_pagal wrote:good feedback, HCCA, ichiniisama99 what AOC model do you guys use, I was checking the AOC E2352PHZ 23. Descent price for a 3D Monitor. Is it the same as yours?
Yup same one i haz.
However is two 'normal' (over the ear type) glasses u get, not a clip on and a normal type.
Bought mine from tech n fiz on here for $1750 i believe, got 3 years warranty so i good with that.iM@st@1 wrote:New phantom coming soon. Can't wait to see what updates were made. Feel like I could hold on to mine forever, really great chassis.
Hopefully dey introduce triple rad support on top and ah external 2.5" drive bay for card readers, fan controller etc.
Yeah same here, but i bought mine in supertech for $1675 with one year warranty. Yuh won't be disappointed.
nice planning to get one this week...........hope my 560ti could handle it. If it can't oh well, a reason to go 660ti
so I got the AOC e2352Phz 3D monitor, this thing is worth the price. Watched some 3d vids on youtube and they were excellent. Thought Batman Arkham City looked good before, now in 3D it looks amazing, gonna play it over. The 560ti handles it like a champ...........definitely recommend the monitor. Thanks for the feedback
mamoo_pagal wrote:mamoo_pagal wrote:ichiniisama99 wrote:HCCA wrote:mamoo_pagal wrote:good feedback, HCCA, ichiniisama99 what AOC model do you guys use, I was checking the AOC E2352PHZ 23. Descent price for a 3D Monitor. Is it the same as yours?
Yup same one i haz.
so I got the AOC e2352Phz 3D monitor, this thing is worth the price. Watched some 3d vids on youtube and they were excellent. Thought Batman Arkham City looked good before, now in 3D it looks amazing, gonna play it over. The 560ti handles it like a champ...........definitely recommend the monitor. Thanks for the feedback
iM@st@1 wrote:New phantom coming soon. Can't wait to see what updates were made. Feel like I could hold on to mine forever, really great chassis.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Looks nice but i'd rather put the extra 50US and get a Cosmos 2 instead...
Ronaldo95163 wrote:800D is overpriced and overrated like most of Corsair's stuff
It's a "Full Tower" that can't do 4 Way SLI or Support XL-ATX motherboards
The only reason why they probably call it a "Full Tower" is because it can natively support a 360 rad
Trooper/Cosmos 2>800d
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Depends on your monitor.
If it's a 60Hz monitor....you wont need a Dual Link DVI....I single would be good enough
iM@st@1 wrote:This game looks pretty good
ichiniisama99 wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Is Batman really as good as people say it is?
Never tried it because I always thought Batman was childish
Since Eidos has been part of Square Enix, Batman Arkham Asylum and Arkham City are the only two batman games that are truly good imo. They're dark. In my opinion, not really for kids. Honestly, i enjoyed these games more than the recent moviesespecially the catwoman and joker characters.
fouljuice wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Depends on your monitor.
If it's a 60Hz monitor....you wont need a Dual Link DVI....I single would be good enough
The port behind the monitor is a single-link.
But now I want to know, what is the usual price of these cables? I saw it selling for $140 on supertech site, while a 6ft hdmi cable is $40 and a hdmi-to-dvi cable for $15![]()
Would it make any visual difference if I used a hdmi->dvi instead of a dvi->dvi? (I don't care about the audio signal)
Chiney wrote:http://www.performance-pcs.com/catalog/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=103_970&products_id=34455
just ordered me that for a new project..
seems promising..
doing a dual 360 rad + 240 in that one.... any ideas..opinions?
battlefield 3 wrote:^^http://www.amazon.com/Diamond-Dual-Band-Wireless-N-Router-RT-N56U/dp/B0049YQVHE/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1350229447&sr=8-1&keywords=asus+router
currently using this one http://www.amazon.com/Netgear-WNDR3400- ... tgear+n600
Elyon wrote:^^
whatever happened to the tj11 project u mentioned a few pages down?
Ronaldo95163 wrote:TJ11 is beast