foss wrote:HELP STALKER THREATENING MY GF ! need info on thisthe used wrote:3219843 DOES ANY ONE KNOW THIS NUMBER ? this person is stalking a friend of mine.... cash in return for info ... thank you
I see what you did there.
cinco wrote:it hav a man does claim he pocket dialin meh gf all d time
issa mod an all ah had cause to ask him wais d scene in dex a sunday
Sabriel wrote:She prolly just has a friendly vagina...cya beat up...
Sky wrote:Just harass them.
This girl used to harass my gf, sayin that her bf with my gf. I know her bf, and she claims to know me.
She'll be callin and txtin sayin my gf with him right now, when she home with me.
So I get fedup and start to harass her. Saved her number as 'psycho reds', and anytime I feel a bit down, i'll harass her and she'll beatup and threaten to call the cops. I stop when she said she wanted to meet me though.
crossdrilled wrote:take a pic of you and the stalker having buttsks with some ATM action. Send it to the stalker and ask them if they still interested.
dougla_boy wrote:Sky wrote:Just harass them.
This girl used to harass my gf, sayin that her bf with my gf. I know her bf, and she claims to know me.
She'll be callin and txtin sayin my gf with him right now, when she home with me.
So I get fedup and start to harass her. Saved her number as 'psycho reds', and anytime I feel a bit down, i'll harass her and she'll beatup and threaten to call the cops. I stop when she said she wanted to meet me though.
u run from d bull dey boy Sky?![]()
crossdrilled wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Sky wrote:Just harass them.
Life > 5 mins of niceness.
dougla_boy wrote:crossdrilled wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Sky wrote:Just harass them.
YOLO
devrat wrote:Apparently your GF still needs a man if you have to ask advice on how to handle this situation.....jus saying!!
mitsu_chick941 wrote:devrat wrote:Apparently your GF still needs a man if you have to ask advice on how to handle this situation.....jus saying!!
the Guru has spoken.
#chedlock
devrat wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:devrat wrote:Apparently your GF still needs a man if you have to ask advice on how to handle this situation.....jus saying!!
the Guru has spoken.
#chedlock
Aye chick....hows life....internet in the kitchen an thing.
crossdrilled wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Sky wrote:Just harass them.
gastly369 wrote:Country: Trinidad and Tobago
Number Location: Chaguanas
Exchange (NXX): 321
Switch CLLI Code: CRNITR01CM0
Original Service Type: Wireless
Carrier Name:Digicel Trinidad And Tobago
gastly369 wrote:Country: Trinidad and Tobago
devrat wrote:gastly369 wrote:Country: Trinidad and Tobago
Clarke Road is in Penal eh.....ah jus saying.
Sky wrote:crossdrilled wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Sky wrote:Just harass them.
5 minutes?
You tryna fack me up oar?!?!
dougla_boy, lets start with the fact that I have a gf I live with.
Now lets assume I do wanna cheat, for the sake of it.
This girl don't like my gf.
This girl have my gf #
This girl is a psycho stalker.
Worse yet, is a red oman.
What you think is the first thing she doing when I deal with she and leave?
If a man do that he real thirst.
sharkman121 wrote:wdf, pg2 and no pics of gf aint surface yet?!!
gastly369 wrote:devrat wrote:gastly369 wrote:Country: Trinidad and Tobago
CLLI code also CRNI= Caroni TR = Trinidad
devrat wrote:gastly369 wrote:devrat wrote:gastly369 wrote:Country: Trinidad and Tobago
CLLI code also CRNI= Caroni TR = Trinidad
Well look thing...my bad bro....