Re: HELP STALKER THREATENING MY GF ! need info on this

Postby dougla_boy » October 16th, 2012, 8:01 am

friend zoned? nahhhhh

life zoned

anyways, das not yuh gyal dan.....yuh getting a horn.........hit she some "discipline"

dsicipline on yuh right, abuse on yuh left......use wisely

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 16th, 2012, 8:03 am

foss wrote:HELP STALKER THREATENING MY GF ! need info on this

the used wrote:3219843 DOES ANY ONE KNOW THIS NUMBER ? this person is stalking a friend of mine.... cash in return for info ... thank you

I see what you did there.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » October 16th, 2012, 8:49 am

cinco wrote:it hav a man does claim he pocket dialin meh gf all d time
issa mod an all ah had cause to ask him wais d scene in dex a sunday

buh no mod does call me...

wait wut...?

Postby Sky » October 16th, 2012, 9:34 am

Just harass them.
This girl used to harass my gf, sayin that her bf with my gf. I know her bf, and she claims to know me.
She'll be callin and txtin sayin my gf with him right now, when she home with me.
So I get fedup and start to harass her. Saved her number as 'psycho reds', and anytime I feel a bit down, i'll harass her and she'll beatup and threaten to call the cops. I stop when she said she wanted to meet me though.

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » October 16th, 2012, 9:44 am

Sabriel wrote:She prolly just has a friendly vagina...cya beat up...

Postby RBphoto » October 16th, 2012, 9:47 am

Stab her. If the stalker really loves her, he will run to her rescue then you can stab him too. All of life problems solved.

Either that or take a pic of you and the GF having buttsks with some ATM action. Send it to the stalker and ask them if they still interested.

Postby dougla_boy » October 16th, 2012, 9:53 am

Sky wrote:Just harass them.
This girl used to harass my gf, sayin that her bf with my gf. I know her bf, and she claims to know me.
She'll be callin and txtin sayin my gf with him right now, when she home with me.
So I get fedup and start to harass her. Saved her number as 'psycho reds', and anytime I feel a bit down, i'll harass her and she'll beatup and threaten to call the cops. I stop when she said she wanted to meet me though.

u run from d bull dey boy Sky? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » October 16th, 2012, 9:56 am

crossdrilled wrote:take a pic of you and the stalker having buttsks with some ATM action. Send it to the stalker and ask them if they still interested.

fixed :wink:

Postby RBphoto » October 16th, 2012, 9:57 am

dougla_boy wrote:

Life > 5 mins of niceness.

Postby dougla_boy » October 16th, 2012, 9:58 am

crossdrilled wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

YOLO

Postby RBphoto » October 16th, 2012, 10:23 am

dougla_boy wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

YOLO

Nobody ever said YOLO after getting apositive HIV result..... NOBODY :|

Postby S_2NR » October 16th, 2012, 10:42 am

OP why yu don't call the number and find out?

devrat

Postby devrat » October 16th, 2012, 10:48 am

Apparently your GF still needs a man if you have to ask advice on how to handle this situation.....jus saying!!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 16th, 2012, 10:50 am

devrat wrote:Apparently your GF still needs a man if you have to ask advice on how to handle this situation.....jus saying!!

the Guru has spoken.

#chedlock

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » October 16th, 2012, 10:51 am

devrat wrote:Apparently your GF still needs a man if you have to ask advice on how to handle this situation.....jus saying!!

OP please give contact info and Pic (Most important) of GF so we can submit resumes

devrat

Postby devrat » October 16th, 2012, 10:52 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:

the Guru has spoken.

#chedlock

Aye chick....hows life....internet in the kitchen an thing. :wink:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 16th, 2012, 10:57 am

devrat wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:

the Guru has spoken.

#chedlock

Aye chick....hows life....internet in the kitchen an thing. :wink:

:| :|

Postby sharkman121 » October 16th, 2012, 10:59 am

wdf, pg2 and no pics of gf aint surface yet?!! :?

Postby maj. tom » October 16th, 2012, 11:18 am

OP, your (ex)gf is now O.P.P.

Postby gastly369 » October 16th, 2012, 11:47 am

Number Location: Chaguanas
Exchange (NXX): 321
Switch CLLI Code: CRNITR01CM0
Original Service Type: Wireless
Carrier Name:Digicel Trinidad And Tobago

:drinking: :drinking:

Postby Sky » October 16th, 2012, 12:04 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

5 minutes?
You tryna fack me up oar?!?!

dougla_boy, lets start with the fact that I have a gf I live with.
Now lets assume I do wanna cheat, for the sake of it.
This girl don't like my gf.
This girl have my gf #
This girl is a psycho stalker.
Worse yet, is a red oman.
What you think is the first thing she doing when I deal with she and leave?
If a man do that he real thirst.

Postby S_2NR » October 16th, 2012, 12:04 pm

gastly369 wrote:Country: Trinidad and Tobago

How did u do that?

devrat

Postby devrat » October 16th, 2012, 12:15 pm

Clarke Road is in Penal eh.....ah jus saying. :|

Postby tr1ad » October 16th, 2012, 12:18 pm

oh goar oh goar

let the man fool up people like S_2NR na

Postby gastly369 » October 16th, 2012, 12:21 pm

devrat wrote:

Clarke Road is in Penal eh.....ah jus saying. :|

CLLI code also CRNI= Caroni TR = Trinidad

Postby rollingstock » October 16th, 2012, 12:23 pm

Sky wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

5 minutes?
You tryna fack me up oar?!?!

dougla_boy, lets start with the fact that I have a gf I live with.
Now lets assume I do wanna cheat, for the sake of it.
This girl don't like my gf.
This girl have my gf #
This girl is a psycho stalker.
Worse yet, is a red oman.
What you think is the first thing she doing when I deal with she and leave?
If a man do that he real thirst.

Please tell me more.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » October 16th, 2012, 12:23 pm

sharkman121 wrote:wdf, pg2 and no pics of gf aint surface yet?!! :?

ent :|

devrat

Postby devrat » October 16th, 2012, 12:25 pm

gastly369 wrote:
devrat wrote: