S_2NR wrote:i thought auto brightness does help save battery
wtf.. source?
casper wrote:Has anyone updated to the Poland Jelly Bean as yet via Kies and Odin?
How is it running?
casper wrote:I jus did it .... It running rel nice and it's the official Samsung update... Not any ROM business... Super easy to do too...
christopherwilliams2 wrote:casper wrote:I jus did it .... It running rel nice and it's the official Samsung update... Not any ROM business... Super easy to do too...
I just updated too, everything worked out great!
Finally enjoying jelly bean, Google Now is amazing!
casper wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:casper wrote:I jus did it .... It running rel nice and it's the official Samsung update... Not any ROM business... Super easy to do too...
I just updated too, everything worked out great!
Finally enjoying jelly bean, Google Now is amazing!
u went on youtube and follow the tutorials too??? which youtube vid did u foloow though??? i used one with a fella with a heavy indian accent and a white S3 lolz...
cant believe it was so easy to do nah...i'm happy
reason why i used the Poland update is mainly because with android u not sure exactly when the update is going to reach your region cuz look it have some people with S2 that STILL waiting for ice cream sandwich even though the newest update is now jelly bean....and look how long ice cream sandwich come out...
i dont think i willing to wait so long for the US jelly bean update or whatever other update that Trinidad will get to reach na...cuz my bredren have a S2 on gingerbread and when he searches on his phone for updates the phone saying "no update available"
and this Poland update is the official Samsung JB update anyways so this is basically the same one we hadda wait a month again or even 2 just to get when we can just get it now
streetlifestyle wrote:odin doesnt read my phone so im stuck. Been trying to download the drivers but cant find a link
Trini Hookah wrote:Ollour Galaxy men need ollour own forkin ched oui
casper wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Ollour Galaxy men need ollour own forkin ched oui
u JELLYbean bro?
casper wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Ollour Galaxy men need ollour own forkin ched oui
u JELLYbean bro?