BrotherHood wrote:Check alyuh valve caps eh.
MG Man wrote:rollingstock wrote:I ain't attending anymore 2nr limes, is either level slap passing or you end up there by yourself.
I would say more abuot the female in Banzai's car and who she was hoping to meet last night, but you already know the score
X2 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Check alyuh valve caps eh.
Joke's on you... My valve caps already got stolen...
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:MG Man wrote:rollingstock wrote:I ain't attending anymore 2nr limes, is either level slap passing or you end up there by yourself.
I would say more abuot the female in Banzai's car and who she was hoping to meet last night, but you already know the score
I called their bluff...she was all for it..showed up so that they cud see who she was.....but alas...
aint no "next time" eh...
dougla_boy wrote:where trac? he was using jedi mind tricks in the last ched......
now we have a credible witness, MG Man.....
SR wrote:only cars using premium......
Hook wrote:Mankind find a head in a bucket in a Royal Castle freezer and years later, people still buy there. De heat does kill dat ent?
BTW Kelvin's across the road now because of the parking...the parking.