Re: return of the valpark doubles lime

Postby MG Man » October 3rd, 2012, 4:18 pm

FOUR! Four valve caps....ah ah ah ah ah

BOOM KRASH FLASH BOOM RUMBLE RUMBLE RUMBLE

Postby X2 » October 3rd, 2012, 5:56 pm

BrotherHood wrote:Check alyuh valve caps eh.

Joke's on you... My valve caps already got stolen...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 3rd, 2012, 11:24 pm

rollingstock wrote:I ain't attending anymore 2nr limes, is either level slap passing or you end up there by yourself.

I would say more abuot the female in Banzai's car and who she was hoping to meet last night, but you already know the score :evilbat:

I called their bluff...she was all for it..showed up so that they cud see who she was.....but alas...

aint no "next time" eh...

Postby pioneer » October 4th, 2012, 12:02 am

So who horning who?

Postby BrotherHood » October 4th, 2012, 12:21 am

X2 wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:Check alyuh valve caps eh.

Joke's on you... My valve caps already got stolen...

If you're from the east west corridor, it's highly likely I had them.

Postby MG Man » October 4th, 2012, 9:51 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
rollingstock wrote:I ain't attending anymore 2nr limes, is either level slap passing or you end up there by yourself.

I would say more abuot the female in Banzai's car and who she was hoping to meet last night, but you already know the score :evilbat:

I called their bluff...she was all for it..showed up so that they cud see who she was.....but alas...

aint no "next time" eh...

boss, all I hadda say is when she cross her legs and smile, my hat's off to you...........and I pity that fool who shall remain nameless :drinking:

Postby dougla_boy » October 4th, 2012, 10:36 am

where trac? he was using jedi mind tricks in the last ched......

now we have a credible witness, MG Man.....

Postby rollingstock » October 4th, 2012, 10:48 am

dougla_boy wrote:where trac? he was using jedi mind tricks in the last ched......

now we have a credible witness, MG Man.....

:?: :?: :?:

Bwahahahahahahahahahahahahaha *wheeze*

Postby Monk BANzai » October 4th, 2012, 12:10 pm

^^^ lol... ASS!!!

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 20th, 2012, 1:53 pm

Y he move across the road by the hospital? The Gas station ppl run he ah wah or the spanish that selling german hotdog smell cause he to run across the road? Dat hot dog man does smell bad and look dutty. I aint know how ppl does buy from he nah. I see the car he driving once by my mechanic and if you see ants in dat man car and the car stink.Daz the same car he does bring allyuh hot dog in.

Postby Hook » October 20th, 2012, 2:21 pm

Mankind find a head in a bucket in a Royal Castle freezer and years later, people still buy there. De heat does kill dat ent?

BTW Kelvin's across the road now because of the parking...the parking.

Postby gt4tified » October 20th, 2012, 7:42 pm

SR wrote:only cars using premium......

Ah hear de nisoctt tiida clip (headed by Sir Snags the magnificent) waiting patiently for the next one.

X2, yuh need to boobie-trap yuh valve caps dan....check MG Man to see if he have anything from Valvoline for that.

Postby MG Man » October 22nd, 2012, 1:23 pm

I got boobies :p

Postby dougla_boy » October 22nd, 2012, 1:32 pm

Hook wrote:Mankind find a head in a bucket in a Royal Castle freezer and years later, people still buy there. De heat does kill dat ent?

BTW Kelvin's across the road now because of the parking...the parking.

ah did hear Kelvin threaten d whiteboy dat selling hotdogs....at least thas what d whiteboy tell meh eh.......... he say Kelvin threaten to kill he dog and all yes....LOL........

Postby MG Man » October 22nd, 2012, 2:14 pm

damn hotdog man does hog de sidewalk...........how people supposed to pass?

Postby SR » October 22nd, 2012, 7:29 pm

easy
stay home

Postby MG Man » October 23rd, 2012, 5:55 am

kinda like what people do when you call a lime, huh