achillies wrote:original_lollybob wrote:i just wonder if any android user would take a serious look at the wp8 and by extension Nokia or HTC or Samsung devices.
What if there are users that have taken serious looks and they still chose Android/iOS, have you given thought to that???
Maybe what you should try doing is going into the RIM/Blackberry thread and try getting those users to look at WP8 devices, RIM CEO said they have a clear shot at being the number 3 platform of choice, hint hint.
These are just my views eh, hope it didn't come across argumentative
original_lollybob wrote:achillies wrote:original_lollybob wrote:i just wonder if any android user would take a serious look at the wp8 and by extension Nokia or HTC or Samsung devices.
What if there are users that have taken serious looks and they still chose Android/iOS, have you given thought to that???
Maybe what you should try doing is going into the RIM/Blackberry thread and try getting those users to look at WP8 devices, RIM CEO said they have a clear shot at being the number 3 platform of choice, hint hint.
They seemingly stuck in a time warp in there
and you make valid points.. not argumentative at all... the app issue is a huge thing.. and its circular.. no customers = no developers but no developers = no apps = no customer
but here's to hope...
anyways im outta this thread again... will visit again in a couple months
original_lollybob wrote:achillies wrote:original_lollybob wrote:i just wonder if any android user would take a serious look at the wp8 and by extension Nokia or HTC or Samsung devices.
They seemingly stuck in a time warp in there
and you make valid points.. not argumentative at all... the app issue is a huge thing.. and its circular.. no customers = no developers but no developers = no apps = no customer
but here's to hope...
anyways im outta this thread again... will visit again in a couple months
Stephon. wrote:Lmao casper as if I would put a GaGa case on my phone. That is too much make out![]()
syntax wrote:can the iphone 5 be unlocked here
S_2NR wrote:fellas the signal and wifi bars always grey on my s2.
that normal? i thought it supposed to be blue meaning connected to google servers.
a lil help here..
on stock ics rom
streetlifestyle wrote:What roms allyuh S3 fellas using? I ain't even root mine yet. Still on stock ics
bess almera wrote:Bought my note from green network last year December....but I haven't recieved any software update thus far!
Is there anyway I can get to upgrade to ICS?