Stephon. wrote:Oh I didn't see the trunk, that sucks, but the problem is reliability, won't someone be scared to buy a vehicle like that knowing its a euro SUV which is like almost double the change you're taking lol. I guess if the company actually service the vehicles you would be fine but it's still so uncertain. I never had dealings with Battoo brothers though so I don't know how their service is, plus the skoda Octavia seems to be in more and more garages recently so I guess the skoda brand is good. But still a Skoda SUV seems like a risk.
NorStar2K wrote:With the exception of the X-Trail and Santa Fe/Sorento, the Grand Vitara, RAV 4, Tucson/Sportage are small and to my shock the Tiguan and ASX are tiny.
scotty_buttons wrote:Hahahaha @ stephon.
But seriously, wtf??
Anyway.. This model yeti out a longgg time now ent? And it NOW reach Trinidad? Price is fairly competitive. Not sure bout that reliability and skoda business though.
Any Stephon.. Know if SSL would be bringing the 2013 CX-9? Looks likes a cross between a murano and one of those Infiniti suvs.. Could imagine the ridiculous pricing though..
Outlander
$329,950.00 2.4
acesinghit wrote:if you guys thought the sylphy and new sentra was bad, think again. Our Friends in Toyota is about to release the 11th generation Corolla:
Corolla USDM (Could be the new Asian Altis?)
Corolla Axio for JDM
Notice the Axio continues with the 4-lug hubs. I bet it has rear drum brakes too. It's only a matter of time till we see a fully loaded 1.5 priced at $240k. After all, its an entry level luxury car
noshownogo wrote:I gonna be bold and go out on a limb and guess:
Features include:
ABS
Seatbelts
Dual Airbags
CD Player with MP3 capability
16" Alloys
4 speed automatic
Fully loaded will include the above plus the following for a $20,000 price hike:
Spoiler with 3rd brake light
Sunroof
acesinghit wrote:i suspect the camry price will reduce to $460k and the 1.5 corolla will now increase to $240k since it's the local prius. expect a honda city to cost 180k now.
16 cycles wrote:possible to include in the price list:-
D for cars using diesel only
S/P for cars able to use both super and premium
P for cars that use premium only
??