mojosodope wrote:yeah thanks for the advice man, I went ahead and purchased it, for the cost of discus it's really a stupid move not to make a sensible investment such as this.
SHARIFF wrote:mojosodope wrote:yeah thanks for the advice man, I went ahead and purchased it, for the cost of discus it's really a stupid move not to make a sensible investment such as this.
IF YUH BOUGHT IT REMEMBER TO GET STORAGE SOLUTION FOR D PROBE END
HondaB20B wrote:SHARIFF wrote:mojosodope wrote:yeah thanks for the advice man, I went ahead and purchased it, for the cost of discus it's really a stupid move not to make a sensible investment such as this.
IF YUH BOUGHT IT REMEMBER TO GET STORAGE SOLUTION FOR D PROBE END
What?........................ storage solution?????.......................![]()
it comes with a simple black cover that when you're done, you just cover it back. Its just like a pen cover. I know a few persons that have the same unit and it has never given trouble. I have mine over a year now. Shariff, who you got that info from................cause i'll really like to know if i storing mine bad now.
link wrote:Kasey wrote:got two 9" red tail catfish, AND two 9" Black collard catfish, still looking for a HOME.
donate dem to my 're-homing' pond....I'm putting dem big fellas in the pond ...those who got too big for regular home aquarists...
let me know...I'll pick them up....
rgds
TURBOT wrote:link wrote:Kasey wrote:got two 9" red tail catfish, AND two 9" Black collard catfish, still looking for a HOME.
donate dem to my 're-homing' pond....I'm putting dem big fellas in the pond ...those who got too big for regular home aquarists...
let me know...I'll pick them up....
rgds
i have an 8 inch pacu to donate if you want it, located in pos. if not id probably eat it
netsket wrote:PM Regent
anyone know who is the authorized dealer for Mag Drive pumps? Or where I can get them other than by Raj?
SHARIFF wrote:netsket wrote:PM Regent
anyone know who is the authorized dealer for Mag Drive pumps? Or where I can get them other than by Raj?
pantin is d agent
birdykins11 wrote:anyone knows where i could get those aquariums with a stand and the built in cupboards for a good price? i'm interested in getting a 10-20 gallon size
mojosodope wrote:Any of you know of an alternative to vortech pumps? I need a pump to knock out some dead spots caused my driftwood but I want a circulation pump that has the wires on the outside of the pump like the ecotech vortechs but without spending $460 usd on it.. If anyone has some suggestions it would be appreciated.
SHARIFF wrote:netsket wrote:PM Regent
pantin is d agent
UML wrote:honda meh tank reach 86.4 today
was looking to see if it make fish tea
HondaB20B wrote:now remember magdrive pumps have for both salt and/or freshwater use (ponds) Thats a real good price
ryo wrote:Where can i get jewel cichilds and keyhole cichilds to buy in the east
superman cre8tions wrote:Where can i get frags to buy , other than by Raj .
ziggy_dappa wrote:superman cre8tions wrote:Where can i get frags to buy , other than by Raj .
I got some frags to trade.
What you looking for ??