ichiniisama99 wrote:PH365Star wrote:quick question guys....one 256GB SSD or two 128GB SSD?
Well personally i'll go with one 256.
PH365Star wrote:ichiniisama99 wrote:PH365Star wrote:quick question guys....one 256GB SSD or two 128GB SSD?
Well personally i'll go with one 256.
why is that your preference?
iM@st@1 wrote:The safer thing would be to go with the single ssd, the average user prob won't notice the diff anyway. Two in a raid 0 is purely 'pips' ting
mickey17 wrote:iM@st@1 wrote:The safer thing would be to go with the single ssd, the average user prob won't notice the diff anyway. Two in a raid 0 is purely 'pips' ting
Nah not really nah. Yuh does see the difference 1 time as you use a raid 0 ssd setup. I had 2 crusial m4 ssd and i sorry i sold the other 1. Had it for 1 day. LOL.
mickey17 wrote:iM@st@1 wrote:The safer thing would be to go with the single ssd, the average user prob won't notice the diff anyway. Two in a raid 0 is purely 'pips' ting
Nah not really nah. Yuh does see the difference 1 time as you use a raid 0 ssd setup. I had 2 crusial m4 ssd and i sorry i sold the other 1. Had it for 1 day. LOL.
mickey17 wrote:everybody only playing bf3 these days. I dunno wa wrong to them nah. I would so use the NES controller 1.
ichiniisama99 wrote:mickey17 wrote:everybody only playing bf3 these days. I dunno wa wrong to them nah. I would so use the NES controller 1.
Ent? can't beat classic.
HCCA wrote:mickey17 wrote:everybody only playing bf3 these days. I dunno wa wrong to them nah. I would so use the NES controller 1.
Borderlands 2 FTW.
iM@st@1 wrote:War for cybertron was pretty decent @ 1st but I found it a lil monotonous. Gonna check out Sleeping dogs if I could ever pull myslf away from BF3.
@Elyon / ichiniisama99 yall on battlelog??
xaira wrote:anybody know the admin password for the SEA laptops this year?(send pm) they have this thing srsly lock down, cant even allow java to update itself without asking for pwd, cant even log into home wireless network, you have to select public as location, was going to wipe the hdd but i hear they will be checking them from time to time.
Specs
Hp Probook 4440s
Intel Pentium B970
2GB DDR3
320GB Hitachi 7mm thin drive
PS the optical bay comes with a filler so no optical drive
xaira wrote:anybody know the admin password for the SEA laptops this year?(send pm) they have this thing srsly lock down, cant even allow java to update itself without asking for pwd, cant even log into home wireless network, you have to select public as location, was going to wipe the hdd but i hear they will be checking them from time to time.
Specs
Hp Probook 4440s
Intel Pentium B970
2GB DDR3
320GB Hitachi 7mm thin drive
PS the optical bay comes with a filler so no optical drive
Elyon wrote:iM@st@1 wrote:War for cybertron was pretty decent @ 1st but I found it a lil monotonous. Gonna check out Sleeping dogs if I could ever pull myslf away from BF3.
@Elyon / ichiniisama99 yall on battlelog??
Haven't played bf3 in a while, guild wars 2 just sucked up my life but I already added u.
ru$$ell wrote:Those SEA Laptops are password specific for the IT admins,as in each school would be different depending on what password the IT Tech for the school comes up with.Same as Bios password except for the 2nd year lenevo laptops,which have no bios passwords.
Ronaldo95163 wrote::lol:
I know someone who got it open to admin. I'll find out and PM you it...because there's a particular format for the password. It's probably by school.
BTW guys....i'm looking for an upgrade for my CPU cooler. I'm currently using a Corsair H60 and imo it's garbage. Temps are horribleI was thinking of just applying new paste and using a push pull config with two Ultra Kaze fans or Just get a V6GT/NH-D14. I'm using an i7 950 CPU. I know it's kinda old (45nm architecture) so more heat but the H60 came out before SB/IV so I don't think my CPU is the culprit.
Also My ambient temps are not high either and my clocks are stock.
@Stock Clocks my temps on the individual cores are >=65 and not even under load. Sometimes even in the 70s
Also not sure about the V6GT/NH-D14 as it's large and it may get in the way with my memory and memory fan.