rfari wrote:Right right. Cuz black people is dotish people ent? All dem does do is play carnival, shoot each other and make babies. Ent?
Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Right right. Cuz black people is dotish people ent? All dem does do is play carnival, shoot each other and make babies. Ent?
Not sure what you trying to say dude. Who said anything about "black people"
1UZFE wrote:Habit7 wrote:
so what this particular pic supposed to "mean"...
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Right right. Cuz black people is dotish people ent? All dem does do is play carnival, shoot each other and make babies. Ent?
u know what was implicitly stated by your comment. Doh play dotish now. I tired hadda talk to you
1UZFE wrote:so what this particular pic supposed to "mean"...
1UZFE wrote:I thought it was a guya dat Rowley promised citizenship or he couldn't read or he isa vargrant that get some clothes from Rowley , some kinda sheit like dat...
Ne ways it from Habit7 so it must be racially inclined...
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Right right. Cuz black people is dotish people ent? All dem does do is play carnival, shoot each other and make babies. Ent?
u know what was implicitly stated by your comment. Doh play dotish now. I tired hadda talk to you
Again you are a dumbass, I never stated anything that you quoted. You must have a 3 in english
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Right right. Cuz black people is dotish people ent? All dem does do is play carnival, shoot each other and make babies. Ent?
Again you are a dumbass, I never stated anything that you quoted. You must have a 3 in english
Pull a dictionary and look up the meaning of 'implicitly' before u take the dumbass crown/dunceyhead cap off ur head and try to pass it onto ppl. Ummmk?
zoom rader wrote:1UZFE wrote:I thought it was a guya dat Rowley promised citizenship or he couldn't read or he isa vargrant that get some clothes from Rowley , some kinda sheit like dat...
Nah dude, it juss have some dumb people in trini that dont understand how a bill becomes law and why PNM voted for it.
If you ask 95% of the protesters what are the steps for a bill to become law they cant answer you. Its called the red sheep
1UZFE wrote:I thought it was a guya dat Rowley promised citizenship or he couldn't read or he isa vargrant that get some clothes from Rowley , some kinda sheit like dat...
zoom rader wrote:Right right. Cuz black people is dotish people ent? All dem does do is play carnival, shoot each other and make babies. Ent?
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:1UZFE wrote:I thought it was a guya dat Rowley promised citizenship or he couldn't read or he isa vargrant that get some clothes from Rowley , some kinda sheit like dat...
Nah dude, it juss have some dumb people in trini that dont understand how a bill becomes law and why PNM voted for it.
If you ask 95% of the protesters what are the steps for a bill to become law they cant answer you. Its called the red sheep
Dummy, the opposition voted with the government to give the requisite majority based on the assurance that procedures and institutions are put in place before its sent to the president for ascension. Its recorded in the hansard. Go check it out. Stop drinking tht kool-aid tht ramlogan feeding ollur
Habit7 wrote:1UZFE wrote:I thought it was a guya dat Rowley promised citizenship or he couldn't read or he isa vargrant that get some clothes from Rowley , some kinda sheit like dat...
from one pic you are able to ascribe the worst impression on an individual...
then call me a racist
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:1UZFE wrote:I thought it was a guya dat Rowley promised citizenship or he couldn't read or he isa vargrant that get some clothes from Rowley , some kinda sheit like dat...
Dummy, the opposition voted with the government to give the requisite majority based on the assurance that procedures and institutions are put in place before its sent to the president for ascension. Its recorded in the hansard. Go check it out. Stop drinking tht kool-aid tht ramlogan feeding ollur
So the opposition not very smart, hmm i see and people want me to vote PNM. I guess the PNM is the dummy here
1UZFE wrote:Chuna is not a place for those type of thing hoss...
1UZFE wrote:bro everytime u post in these types of threads u usually go on a racial tangent or have racial undertones.
Please keep it clean...
Chuna is not a place for those type of thing hoss...
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:1UZFE wrote:I thought it was a guya dat Rowley promised citizenship or he couldn't read or he isa vargrant that get some clothes from Rowley , some kinda sheit like dat...
So the opposition not very smart, hmm i see and people want me to vote PNM. I guess the PNM is the dummy here
Explain that to me. Oh is its thst pnm so dotish that they actually believe the government la la la?