Which political Party would you vote for now if elections ?

If you had to vote now, Which political Party you would vote for?

Poll ended at September 22nd, 2012, 8:33 pm

COP (Congress of the People)
10%
NNV (New National Vision)
No votes
PNM (Peoples National Movement)
24%
UNC (United National Congress)
32%
MSJ ( Movement for Social Justice)
2%
Abstain.
31%

Total votes: 153

Re: Which political Party would you vote for now if election

Postby 1UZFE » September 19th, 2012, 12:14 pm

rfari wrote:Right right. Cuz black people is dotish people ent? All dem does do is play carnival, shoot each other and make babies. Ent?

:lol: then :popcorn:

Postby 1UZFE » September 19th, 2012, 12:17 pm

Habit7 wrote:Image

so what this particular pic supposed to "mean"...

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2012, 12:20 pm

rfari wrote:Right right. Cuz black people is dotish people ent? All dem does do is play carnival, shoot each other and make babies. Ent?

Not sure what you trying to say dude. Who said anything about "black people"

u know what was implicitly stated by your comment. Doh play dotish now. I tired hadda talk to you

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2012, 12:21 pm

1UZFE wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Image

so what this particular pic supposed to "mean"...

It shows that PNM attracting Indos that dont understand how a bill is made into law and why PNM voted for it.

Postby 1UZFE » September 19th, 2012, 12:24 pm

I thought it was a guya dat Rowley promised citizenship or he couldn't read or he isa vargrant that get some clothes from Rowley , some kinda sheit like dat...
Ne ways it from Habit7 so it must be racially inclined...

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2012, 12:24 pm

rfari wrote:

u know what was implicitly stated by your comment. Doh play dotish now. I tired hadda talk to you

Again you are a dumbass, I never stated anything that you quoted. You must have a 3 in english

Postby Habit7 » September 19th, 2012, 12:29 pm

1UZFE wrote:so what this particular pic supposed to "mean"...

Country
FirsTT say:

Ramlogan, Warner and
Volney

MUST GO
NOW!!!

We are asking you to RESIGN with
immediate effect

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2012, 12:29 pm

1UZFE wrote:I thought it was a guya dat Rowley promised citizenship or he couldn't read or he isa vargrant that get some clothes from Rowley , some kinda sheit like dat...

Nah dude, it juss have some dumb people in trini that dont understand how a bill becomes law and why PNM voted for it.
If you ask 95% of the protesters what are the steps for a bill to become law they cant answer you. Its called the red sheep

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » September 19th, 2012, 12:32 pm

There will be no third viable political party until the next 20-30 years when all the chinee that come here tuh build ting, children get big and cud vote. maybe then when t&t pop reach a 33/33/33 divide dem chinee them cud provide sumn.

until then we have tuh settle for leaders who know the mass of ppl in trini, indo and afro only voting based on race. then anything yuh do doh matter tuh the illiterate ones and the few "intellectuals' will use all their might to defend yuh honour just cuz we come here on the same boat

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2012, 12:33 pm

rfari wrote:

Again you are a dumbass, I never stated anything that you quoted. You must have a 3 in english

Pull a dictionary and look up the meaning of 'implicitly' before u take the dumbass crown/dunceyhead cap off ur head and try to pass it onto ppl. Ummmk?

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2012, 12:36 pm

rfari wrote:

Pull a dictionary and look up the meaning of 'implicitly' before u take the dumbass crown/dunceyhead cap off ur head and try to pass it onto ppl. Ummmk?

Sorry dude, I dont imply but you do.

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2012, 12:37 pm

1UZFE wrote:I thought it was a guya dat Rowley promised citizenship or he couldn't read or he isa vargrant that get some clothes from Rowley , some kinda sheit like dat...

Nah dude, it juss have some dumb people in trini that dont understand how a bill becomes law and why PNM voted for it.
If you ask 95% of the protesters what are the steps for a bill to become law they cant answer you. Its called the red sheep

Dummy, the opposition voted with the government to give the requisite majority based on the assurance that procedures and institutions are put in place before its sent to the president for ascension. Its recorded in the hansard. Go check it out. Stop drinking tht kool-aid tht ramlogan feeding ollur

Postby Habit7 » September 19th, 2012, 12:41 pm

from one pic you are able to ascribe the worst impression on an individual...

then call me a racist :roll:

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2012, 12:42 pm

zoom rader wrote:Right right. Cuz black people is dotish people ent? All dem does do is play carnival, shoot each other and make babies. Ent?

Not sure what you trying to say dude. Who said anything about "black people"[/quote]
u know what was implicitly stated by your comment. Doh play dotish now. I tired hadda talk to you[/quote]
Again you are a dumbass, I never stated anything that you quoted. You must have a 3 in english[/quote]
Pull a dictionary and look up the meaning of 'implicitly' before u take the dumbass crown/dunceyhead cap off ur head and try to pass it onto ppl. Ummmk?[/quote]
Sorry dude, I dont imply but you do.[/quote]
Say it to urself one more time and maybe you'll actually believe what you're saying. And while u at it tell us how you don't see ethnicity in everything and that you vote for NAR when you were a lil yute

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2012, 12:43 pm

rfari wrote:

Dummy, the opposition voted with the government to give the requisite majority based on the assurance that procedures and institutions are put in place before its sent to the president for ascension. Its recorded in the hansard. Go check it out. Stop drinking tht kool-aid tht ramlogan feeding ollur

So the opposition not very smart, hmm i see and people want me to vote PNM. I guess the PNM is the dummy here

Postby 1UZFE » September 19th, 2012, 12:45 pm

Habit7 wrote:

from one pic you are able to ascribe the worst impression on an individual...

then call me a racist :roll:

bro everytime u post in these types of threads u usually go on a racial tangent or have racial undertones.
Please keep it clean...
Chuna is not a place for those type of thing hoss...

Postby nemisis » September 19th, 2012, 12:48 pm

^^^ I thought tuner was the best place for this behavior

Postby 1UZFE » September 19th, 2012, 12:50 pm

WHY CANT WE ALL BE FRIENDS....
imagesCADDP1VC.jpg
imagesCADDP1VC.jpg (6.74 KiB) Viewed 1775 times

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2012, 12:53 pm

rfari wrote:

So the opposition not very smart, hmm i see and people want me to vote PNM. I guess the PNM is the dummy here

Explain that to me. Oh is its thst pnm so dotish that they actually believe the government la la la?

Postby AllTrac » September 19th, 2012, 12:54 pm

1UZFE wrote:Chuna is not a place for those type of thing hoss...

Postby Habit7 » September 19th, 2012, 12:58 pm

1UZFE wrote:bro everytime u post in these types of threads u usually go on a racial tangent or have racial undertones.
Please keep it clean...
Chuna is not a place for those type of thing hoss...

I try to be very responsible in my posting on the internet just as much as my speech. Since you don't know my ethnic background I can only guess you are assuming my ethnicity and that I have a racist bias. Since you observe my post and conduct your own racial perception, please indicate my strongest racially incited post and allow me to apologise for it.

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2012, 1:28 pm

rfari wrote:

Explain that to me. Oh is its thst pnm so dotish that they actually believe the government la la la?

As far as I and other voters know is that the PNM is not very bright.

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2012, 1:34 pm

Ok. Lemme draw it out for you. Ur comment has no relevance to my comment you quoted. You have to give a reason for saying tht pnm is stupid as it relates to this fiasco

Postby eliteauto » September 19th, 2012, 2:08 pm

please don't allow zoom racist to derail the thread, he's being paid to do so, it's clear he has bought wholesale the nonsense sold by Ramlogan fortunately he's in the minority, don't feed the trolls

Postby sMASH » September 19th, 2012, 2:19 pm

dat is not sheep, dat is rent-a-crowd bizneez

djaggs

Postby djaggs » September 19th, 2012, 4:14 pm

I dont know why this race thing always getting in the way. It is the reason we in the trouble we in.

The problems in this country go beyond race. It is corruption, corrupt Indian, African, Chinee, White, Syrian......have nothing to do with race or party.

I have voted PNM, I have voted UNC, i have voted NAR, all the same.

We need to start a national anti corruption movement, like India. Dont be fooled by Rowley, it was the PNM that introduced this bill in the first place. What is the purpose for placing a staute of limitation on corruption charges. The only reason is to place people who are guilty out of the reach of the law. When PNM first brought it to Parliament, Imbert stand up and defend it tooth and nail. The PNM supported it when it came back to parliament, he only playing politics now. All ah dem think we dotish.

Find out which ministers and government officials buy up acres of land right in the path of the Point Fortin Hwy, now the govt have to buy it from them for plenty money. AH KNOW SOME AH DEM NAME. Why u think Jack wnated to move the protestors by force?? Is my cousin who wuz lying down in front the bulldozer. We need more men like him.

Is BS and more BS going on in dis country.

djaggs

Postby djaggs » September 19th, 2012, 4:16 pm

Oh God, lemmeh cuss nahhh

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2012, 4:18 pm

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby UML » September 19th, 2012, 6:40 pm

3 things for the PNMites to consider because their party keeps them ignorant and looking for handouts

Backlog of court cases

Opposition supported it

Justice delayed us justice not served (see the Sean Luke thread for backpedallers/hypocrites)

This fool david abdullah that the pnm give the ultimate wedgie saying his apprarance at the march does not mean he support it :lol:

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2012, 6:56 pm

Those points you mentioned are what we should look forward too. BUT
Extracting one section of an act and sending it to the president to be made law doesn't represent this. Understand that.