Elyon wrote:anyone seen this yet?
http://rog.asus.com/forum/showthread.ph ... S-MARS-III
very nice, usually asus direct cu ii coolers are triple slot even the Mars II was triple slot, this thing is dual slot! with rumored 8gb gddr5!
firstchoicett wrote:^ that's a lot if power .... I'm really missing my gaming rig yes.....
ichiniisama99 wrote:firstchoicett wrote:^ that's a lot if power .... I'm really missing my gaming rig yes.....
wham bro you sell it? What you had in it so?
PH365Star wrote:Tough choice guys! tech advice needed!
which do you prefer/think is better?
http://www.ocztechnology.com/ocz-vertex ... 5-ssd.html
VS.
http://www.corsair.com/en/force-series- ... drive.html
tell me what you think. or do you have a suggestion of ur own based on personal experiences? let me know.
mickey17 wrote:PH365Star wrote:Tough choice guys! tech advice needed!
which do you prefer/think is better?
http://www.ocztechnology.com/ocz-vertex ... 5-ssd.html
VS.
http://www.corsair.com/en/force-series- ... drive.html
tell me what you think. or do you have a suggestion of ur own based on personal experiences? let me know.
corsair. If you look at reviews vertex ssd works gr8 but not for long. They have lots of BOSD issues with them as well. Corsair isn't the best either but much better than ocz.
blaze@16 wrote:Anyone knows where i can purchase a Razer Naga MMO RPG mouse locally, i saw they were selling in somewhere via the newpapers but i cant remember
ichiniisama99 wrote:Anyone into transformers? You know they have a history of really bad games, in my opinion anyway. But the newest one is pretty good, like the classic one the older ones would know. check out meh gameplay:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RyIKnjJG ... ure=relmfu
HCCA wrote:ichiniisama99 wrote:Anyone into transformers? You know they have a history of really bad games, in my opinion anyway. But the newest one is pretty good, like the classic one the older ones would know. check out meh gameplay:
Fighting with Grimlock was the best part for me, overall the game was very enjoyable.
Unfortunately was too short as always
ichiniisama99 wrote:HCCA wrote:ichiniisama99 wrote:Anyone into transformers? You know they have a history of really bad games, in my opinion anyway. But the newest one is pretty good, like the classic one the older ones would know. check out meh gameplay:
Fighting with Grimlock was the best part for me, overall the game was very enjoyable.
Unfortunately was too short as always
I agree... for a transformers game it was classic. And yeah too short, at least there's online play
Soul Collector wrote:I dont play anything beside LoL and SOFII now. I still play some cod4 sometimes and used to MW2. Bought MW3 and hated it, played it twice. I think I'll download a cracked copy of this. Not paying $60 on steam for it lol.
HCCA wrote:Soul Collector wrote:I dont play anything beside LoL and SOFII now. I still play some cod4 sometimes and used to MW2. Bought MW3 and hated it, played it twice. I think I'll download a cracked copy of this. Not paying $60 on steam for it lol.
Steam does have plenty sales throughout the year so u can get games dirt cheap.
Hoping to get some this year end for my collection.
HCCA wrote:Soul Collector wrote:I dont play anything beside LoL and SOFII now. I still play some cod4 sometimes and used to MW2. Bought MW3 and hated it, played it twice. I think I'll download a cracked copy of this. Not paying $60 on steam for it lol.
Soul Collector wrote:HCCA wrote:Soul Collector wrote:I dont play anything beside LoL and SOFII now. I still play some cod4 sometimes and used to MW2. Bought MW3 and hated it, played it twice. I think I'll download a cracked copy of this. Not paying $60 on steam for it lol.
I waited for xmas to come just after the release of MW3 cuz I just knew there would be a sale and lo and behold I got it for $45 lol. Only way I'll buy this Transformers game is if the online play is any bit decent and if I know anyone who plays online. I think I too lazy to really care about any new games tho, getting this cuz it looking pretty cool and well I like transformers lol.
Yeah steam is a great service. Only bought MW2 and MW3 off it. And no hunting required, I got it in less than 1 minute, literally lol. Its downloading right now.
Elyon wrote:problem I had with fall of cybertron was that I'm forced to play as decepticons. that turned me off
PH365Star wrote:quick question guys....one 256GB SSD or two 128GB SSD?
ichiniisama99 wrote:PH365Star wrote:quick question guys....one 256GB SSD or two 128GB SSD?
Well personally i'll go with one 256.
iM@st@1 wrote:War for cybertron was pretty decent @ 1st but I found it a lil monotonous. Gonna check out Sleeping dogs if I could ever pull myslf away from BF3.
@Elyon / ichiniisama99 yall on battlelog??