redmanjp wrote:cinco wrote:Rooki3 wrote:legalize it & we would have high ppl teaching our kids in school & operating machinery on the road!!!
and that is different from now how?
it will have 10 times more
so we should legalize murder too since ppl doin that several times a day and d law not stopping it
TRAE wrote:and it was proven that only long term smoking of weed can be additive and even so there are no re-occuring side-effects of stopping making it as addictive as using sugar
Strauss wrote:TRAE wrote:and it was proven that only long term smoking of weed can be additive and even so there are no re-occuring side-effects of stopping making it as addictive as using sugar
No weed is NOT chemically addictive.
Cigarettes (nicotine) is.
Weed does not increase risk of cancer.
Cigarettes do.
(In face weed is prescribed to cancer patients).
The REAL issue with weed is the same thing we face in the auto industry+oil companies with fossil fuels vs green powered. And the same thing in the pharmaceutical industry with lab drugs vs natural (and free) remedies.
It's all about the $$$.
cinco wrote:redmanjp wrote:cinco wrote:Rooki3 wrote:legalize it & we would have high ppl teaching our kids in school & operating machinery on the road!!!
and that is different from now how?
it will have 10 times more
so we should legalize murder too since ppl doin that several times a day and d law not stopping it
with legalisation use goes down ...
FACT
rollingstock wrote:If you all beat up enough in here and win your argument i hear they will legalise it, tru talk no lie.
They are monitoring this thread waiting to see who will produce the most irrefutable evidence in favor of their opinion, winner gets a 2 hour smoke session with Gregory Isaac, and a 10ton dump truck with all the snacks you can eat.........and you even get to be the legalise weed poster boy.
sensiman wrote:
Some folks in here don't like this "fact" that you speak of. Everything I said in my previous posts was based on unbiased research and someone actually replied to each point with opinionated "evidence".
Sky wrote:sensiman wrote:
Some folks in here don't like this "fact" that you speak of. Everything I said in my previous posts was based on unbiased research and someone actually replied to each point with opinionated "evidence".
Lol you pothead. You seemed so passionate about it, I couldn't pass up on a good troll.
100% of people who smoke weed die? 100% of people who do ANYTHING dies. We all die
Either you didn't read my responses, or you were baked!!
I still say weed is psychologically addictive though. If you get used to bunnin it, you'll wanna bun it right through. The weak will not pull away. But hey, we have alcoholics and that's legal.
dougla_boy wrote:Sky wrote:sensiman wrote:
Lol you pothead. You seemed so passionate about it, I couldn't pass up on a good troll.
100% of people who smoke weed die? 100% of people who do ANYTHING dies. We all die
Either you didn't read my responses, or you were baked!!
I still say weed is psychologically addictive though. If you get used to bunnin it, you'll wanna bun it right through. The weak will not pull away. But hey, we have alcoholics and that's legal.
i agree tho, weed is psychologically addictive.
dougla_boy wrote:they shouldnt legalize it, at least as yet...........decriminalize it first, if ah man get ketch wit a lil gram or a 2 seed, left him be meng
buzz wrote:dougla_boy wrote:they shouldnt legalize it, at least as yet...........decriminalize it first, if ah man get ketch wit a lil gram or a 2 seed, left him be meng
co-sign
a record for a gram of weed ?![]()
tek a fine in yuh skunt IMO
dougla_boy wrote:buzz wrote:dougla_boy wrote:they shouldnt legalize it, at least as yet...........decriminalize it first, if ah man get ketch wit a lil gram or a 2 seed, left him be meng
co-sign
ent....is not like u cud traffic a gram of weed tho.....
"eh my yute, i have .1 gram of some skunk to sell, guaranteed to give u 2 pull....."![]()
kurpal_v2 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:buzz wrote:dougla_boy wrote:they shouldnt legalize it, at least as yet...........decriminalize it first, if ah man get ketch wit a lil gram or a 2 seed, left him be meng
co-sign
ent....is not like u cud traffic a gram of weed tho.....
"eh my yute, i have .1 gram of some skunk to sell, guaranteed to give u 2 pull....."![]()
Actually I've sold men .5g to make back my $$
Soundwave wrote:yup, they slide right into a bag of doritos...
kurpal_v2 wrote:Soundwave wrote:yup, they slide right into a bag of doritos...
Tortillas bra
mero wrote:LSD>>>>>
dougla_boy wrote:mero wrote:LSD>>>>>
fcuk dat sheit meng.....
TURBOT wrote:Lets petition for the gov't to legalize it in T&T
Real tax revenue to be made, the law enforcement could look for real criminals and even more tourist dollars would come in.