SR wrote:TTASA wont be pleased
Steffan Teelucksingh
Meanwhile at Syndey jamboree Australia: Well my people the RB engine just set the Standrads again , with the power of a RB32 Billet Motor Mark Jacobsen managed to do a new Personal best and New World Record of 6.74 @ 206mph, then 6.64 @ 209 MPH , Fastest RB Motor Motor on the Planet , beating his last 6.8 time , all this action happening down under at Jamboree Sydney 2012
Steffan Teelucksingh
Meanwhile in Australia: NEW WORLDS QUICKEST SR20 POWERED CAR!!! 6.91 @ 197 MPH , Second SR20 in the 6's !!!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mmoqe2HsAI4&feature=plcp
Steffan Teelucksingh
Meanwhile in Australia: New 7 Second SR20 Ben Brays New Pontiac Grand AM 7.49@187mph Well Well Well , Ben Bray probably sold his old car for this New Project which made 7.49 @ 187mph in its First FULL pass!!! Ben's 3rd 7 Second SR20 Vehicle so far , first was a Datsun 1200 UTE then a Datsun Coupe , Now a New Unusual Full Chassis Car for an SR20 Build , SR20 Motors are starting to get more interesting even though Ridiculed by many here , Very Popular used engine in many Trinidadian Race cars so the owners should be Proud , Now we have 7 SR20 Cars in the 7 second Zone and one in the 6 Second Zone , Good Job Though Ben and Crew , hope to see more new Records!!!
wagonrunner wrote:not able with the censorship though.
the last discussion i saw with "longarse"was removed, by the request of someone who told a page admin it was bad publicity (IIRC). That I can't support. sorry.
All the knowledgeable and authoritative motorsport persons also read the forums here on trinituner and they have been reading the topics for years, however they are not going to reply here or on facebook or even publicly unless it is absolutely warranted.THE_FUGITIVES wrote:So what allyuh want me talk about ? Russian Cheese Burgers ? The Group was about all the Motorsport Discussions it has here like TTASA holding back the Growth of Motorsports and what not with all the knowlegeable people , to be had on Facebook instead so More people will know and see the valid points etc. but looks like people too Coward to intervene and start discussion , why because allyuh full names there or just lazy? So here we are discouraging others from joining , its main purpose is to have people other than tuners get notified on whats happening in Motorsport in Trinidad and around the world for knowledge and Motivation. Maybe I made a mistake of Deleting the Discussion you talking about.
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:The Group was about all the Motorsport Discussions
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:its main purpose is to have people other than tuners get notified on whats happening in Motorsport in Trinidad and around the world for knowledge and Motivation.
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:well ent you un-joined, you moving like JDM GUY now