Motorsport Mission For Change>TTASA MEETING TOMORROW PG 2

FugiTECH

Motorsport Mission For Change>TTASA MEETING TOMORROW PG 2

Postby FugiTECH » September 10th, 2012, 1:11 pm

There is alot of Disputes here in trinituner about the issues with Motorsport but not everyone is here looking at these threads to be educated , Miguel and I decided to finally make a group on facebook where almost everyone is at , to advertise the disputes and anything else pertaining to Motorsport so the public can know whats going on.
I always say we must let as much people/racers know whats going on than just talking about it here and knowing only for ourselves , Please join and add as much people as you can and contribute to the current situation , If all goes well it can get bigger than just a facebook group let your voices be heard now!!!!

Trinidad And Tobago Motorsport News

http://www.facebook.com/groups/17208647 ... up_comment
Last edited by FugiTECH on January 8th, 2013, 11:56 am, edited 5 times in total.

FugiTECH

Re: Part of Our Motor Sport Mission Plan Take 1

Postby FugiTECH » September 10th, 2012, 1:34 pm

600+ Members in 1 Hour , Join and add all your Racing Friends!!

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » September 10th, 2012, 1:44 pm

great idea
Last edited by dread_2002 on September 10th, 2012, 1:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby TRAE » September 10th, 2012, 1:51 pm

i has pressed tha button

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » September 10th, 2012, 2:03 pm

When you join

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » September 11th, 2012, 6:45 am

Question by Member [Clifford Tardieu] : Would a man as disciplined and highly regarded as Sheldon Bissessar, attend/support an event hosted by an organization that has no future?

FugiTECH

Re: Part of Our MotorSport Mission Plan For Change Take 1

Postby FugiTECH » September 11th, 2012, 8:37 am

20 Hours , 1200+ Members and Counting , come one allyuh , Join and add all yuh friends , look to the right in the page and Click Suggestions and all yuh friends !!!! more people the merrier !!! http://www.facebook.com/groups/172086476261877/

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » September 11th, 2012, 8:45 am

I hope allyuh could talk and let the people know whats going on , 1400 + right now

Postby SR » September 11th, 2012, 1:59 pm

TTASA wont be pleased

Postby crazybalhead » September 11th, 2012, 2:21 pm

Is this a sanctioned facebook page?

Postby SR » September 11th, 2012, 2:54 pm

yup AIF

ALL In Favor

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » September 11th, 2012, 5:58 pm

SR wrote:TTASA wont be pleased

How ? ent they doing a good job in Motorsports? Why must they feel offended ? Shouldn't their good doings and all the commendations made be advertised to thousands of Motorsport Enthusiast's in Trinidad ?

anyway lets continue to get as much people in this group people , Join and Click Suggestion to the right and ADD all your friends !!!

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » September 13th, 2012, 8:04 pm

Dont forget to join the ''Trinidad And Tobago Motorsport News'' group on facebook to spread word on Motorsport in Trinidad for the General public to View , feel free to share events , Gossip , Disputes and updates on Motorsport and keep it clean so not only us will know , everyone Wil , also add your racing friends !!! http://www.facebook.com/groups/172086476261877/

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » September 18th, 2012, 9:54 am

come people lets get some more members

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » September 23rd, 2012, 6:14 pm

bumpu

Postby wagonrunner » September 25th, 2012, 12:26 am

not able with the censorship though.
the last discussion i saw with "longarse" :lol: was removed, by the request of someone who told a page admin it was bad publicity (IIRC). That I can't support. sorry.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » September 25th, 2012, 3:28 pm

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » September 26th, 2012, 2:19 am

yup. Joined and then unjoined.

dafuq is this sheit?

Steffan Teelucksingh
Meanwhile at Syndey jamboree Australia: Well my people the RB engine just set the Standrads again , with the power of a RB32 Billet Motor Mark Jacobsen managed to do a new Personal best and New World Record of 6.74 @ 206mph, then 6.64 @ 209 MPH , Fastest RB Motor Motor on the Planet , beating his last 6.8 time , all this action happening down under at Jamboree Sydney 2012

Steffan Teelucksingh
Meanwhile in Australia: NEW WORLDS QUICKEST SR20 POWERED CAR!!! 6.91 @ 197 MPH , Second SR20 in the 6's !!!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mmoqe2HsAI4&feature=plcp

Steffan Teelucksingh
Meanwhile in Australia: New 7 Second SR20 Ben Brays New Pontiac Grand AM 7.49@187mph Well Well Well , Ben Bray probably sold his old car for this New Project which made 7.49 @ 187mph in its First FULL pass!!! Ben's 3rd 7 Second SR20 Vehicle so far , first was a Datsun 1200 UTE then a Datsun Coupe , Now a New Unusual Full Chassis Car for an SR20 Build , SR20 Motors are starting to get more interesting even though Ridiculed by many here , Very Popular used engine in many Trinidadian Race cars so the owners should be Proud , Now we have 7 SR20 Cars in the 7 second Zone and one in the 6 Second Zone , Good Job Though Ben and Crew , hope to see more new Records!!!

group admin biggest spammer? :o

I see no discussion either :?:

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » September 26th, 2012, 7:28 am

So what allyuh want me talk about ? Russian Cheese Burgers ? The Group was about all the Motorsport Discussions it has here like the allegations of the persons holding back the Growth of Motorsports and what not with all the knowledgeable people , to be had on Facebook instead so More people will know and see the valid points etc. but looks like people too Coward to intervene and start discussion , why because allyuh full names there or just lazy? So here we are discouraging others from joining , its main purpose is to have people other than tuners get notified on whats happening in Motorsport in Trinidad and around the world for knowledge and Motivation. Maybe I made a mistake of Deleting the Discussion you talking about.
Last edited by FugiTECH on October 1st, 2012, 12:58 pm, edited 2 times in total.

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » September 26th, 2012, 7:40 am

wagonrunner wrote:not able with the censorship though.
the last discussion i saw with "longarse" :lol: was removed, by the request of someone who told a page admin it was bad publicity (IIRC). That I can't support. sorry.

I regret deleting it :(

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 26th, 2012, 10:12 am

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:So what allyuh want me talk about ? Russian Cheese Burgers ? The Group was about all the Motorsport Discussions it has here like TTASA holding back the Growth of Motorsports and what not with all the knowlegeable people , to be had on Facebook instead so More people will know and see the valid points etc. but looks like people too Coward to intervene and start discussion , why because allyuh full names there or just lazy? So here we are discouraging others from joining , its main purpose is to have people other than tuners get notified on whats happening in Motorsport in Trinidad and around the world for knowledge and Motivation. Maybe I made a mistake of Deleting the Discussion you talking about.
All the knowledgeable and authoritative motorsport persons also read the forums here on trinituner and they have been reading the topics for years, however they are not going to reply here or on facebook or even publicly unless it is absolutely warranted.

There have been numerous instances when things are posted on trinituner it is sometimes quickly printed and shown in Govt meetings to support arguments - rest assured they are reading it!

As I mentioned earlier, all the stakeholders know what is involved. There have been large public gatherings and protests and petitions before that have achieved nothing. When motosport was removed from Wallerfield there was a hive of action, but it did not get Wallerfield back.

The knowledgeable and authoritative motorsport persons, club and association presidents and major stakeholders etc have been having numerous meetings with various ministries and govt offices to get things moving forward, they know what they have to do. Those meetings are doing far more than any facebook group or thread on trinituner will ever do.

Now I am NOT saying we should just sit here and do nothing and I agree that offering our opinion and showing that we are not satisfied with the current situation will garner even more support for the right thing to be done in those Govt meetings, but we need to understand that there are ulterior motives and "secret plans" involved from all sides and you are not going to get open discourse on the topic from everyone because of that.

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » September 26th, 2012, 4:06 pm

Thanks Duane and we know , without the racers and spectators , how will they make money ? The ones responsible for holding us back wont care about what other Groups and Higher heads think of their decisions and doings but they will care if the Racers and Spectators KNOW that they are doing wrong things , what Im trying to do is get as much of the spectators to join the group so when a word is out everyone knows. Most of them don't know there's big issues going on and think all is well because events are being held. If 1000 people get word that somethings happening and tell 10 of their friends , that mean 10,000 people now knows :) well you know what I mean.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 26th, 2012, 4:41 pm

^ I hear you

but even if people and sponsors know, they still support the improper events by patronizing.

what would be great is to take the knowledge and do something constructive with it.

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » September 27th, 2012, 9:41 am

Nice, Dont worry , as times go by , I hope more and more people join , so who ever decides to make a call for something or buss a File , Many will hear his/her Voice and that's what we want. I could Prove in many instances , facebook has alot of power , example when we waited Months for Blink Internet , I gone on my Cousin computer and make a complaint on their wall , 1 Week Later they reach LOL, There's alot more cases also lol

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 27th, 2012, 9:52 am

^ yes it does!

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » September 27th, 2012, 5:04 pm

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:The Group was about all the Motorsport Discussions

Past tense? What's the new objective?

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:its main purpose is to have people other than tuners get notified on whats happening in Motorsport in Trinidad and around the world for knowledge and Motivation.

See I thought it was about stuff happening here in TnT.
Tricky guy tricked me! :shock:

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » September 27th, 2012, 5:14 pm

well ent you un-joined, you moving like JDM GUY now :lol:

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » September 27th, 2012, 5:42 pm

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:well ent you un-joined, you moving like JDM GUY now :lol:

Correct. Do not know who jdm guy is but ok. :roll:

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » November 10th, 2012, 7:11 pm

Close to 2000 Members , keep it up people

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » November 21st, 2012, 10:34 am

Come on guys , Join and also add you friends , Things getting sticky and more sticky as time goes by !!