rfari wrote:Like dis funny to some ah ollur ent? Ollur mc find a foqin joke cus a rastaman geh advantage eh?
Hook wrote:Sexy time now?
rollingstock wrote:rfari wrote:Like dis funny to some ah ollur ent? Ollur mc find a foqin joke cus a rastaman geh advantage eh?
No not really, but i sense a tinge of jealousy on your part.
Looking for a policeman to advantage yuh too or wha? *wink wink*
Bizzare wrote:[e-gangsta]Dat vid iz funny as fork. Ras look fuh eet. But if a police man slap me like dat when I clearly made no physical contact with him and was also complying, he's a dead man. A simple arrest would have sufficed. this post soon to be reported[/e-gangsta]
LMAO @ those talking about police enforcing the law. Again its the usual know-It-Alls who doing a UWI degree and read a few text books and doz come on Tuner and feel dey r lawyers talkin dotishness. DON'T YOU KNOW THE OFFICER ACTED OUTSIDE OF THE LAW WHEN HE SLAPPED THE FELLA???
U idiots don't see that when you support the officer for "restoring order" that statement is a paradox IN itself. Here is a guy who acted outside of the law - which is there to maintain order, yet you're saying he is restoring order??????? WTF
Does that make sense to you? If he simply arrested the man and acknowledged his right, so much tax payers money would have been saved. Now there's a whole process that must take place to prosecute this officer, had he stayed within the law, and maintained an order, all this would have been avoided.
Bizzare wrote:ermm luvs_escalade... you single yet orr?
luvs_escalade wrote:Bizzare wrote:ermm luvs_escalade... you single yet orr?
i dunno
rfari wrote:Geh orn bai bizz. Cyar say rasta never do nuttin for yuh eh. Lion geh beller'd, ched created and u geh easy link tuh buss the draws.
De Dragon wrote:rfari wrote:Geh orn bai bizz. Cyar say rasta never do nuttin for yuh eh. Lion geh beller'd, ched created and u geh easy link tuh buss the draws.
Wit wha'?
rfari wrote:De Dragon wrote:rfari wrote:Geh orn bai bizz. Cyar say rasta never do nuttin for yuh eh. Lion geh beller'd, ched created and u geh easy link tuh buss the draws.
Wit wha'?I go leave he tuh figure that out. Dragon, I see u rell playing urself on 2nr as the kids back in school. Life nice!
rfari wrote:I only taking beat down from real police. If u issa srp, we could work something out
rfari wrote:Geh orn bai bizz. Cyar say rasta never do nuttin for yuh eh. Lion geh beller'd, ched created and u geh easy link tuh buss the draws.
luvs_escalade wrote:to an extent police officers should be like this...but we didnt hear the man insult the officer...
*$kїđž!™ wrote:luvs_escalade wrote:to an extent police officers should be like this...but we didnt hear the man insult the officer...
the whole vid wasn't shown I believe.....the person only recorded the slap so we dont know what really transpired before that..........but heard the police against the ras if the ras said that he was an idiot....
but truly the motto of the police force is to protect and serve.....If the ras pays taxes then he indirectly helps to pay the salary of the said police......
The ras didnt look like he was committing any criminal offence the police act was a bit hasty.....but then again these fellas only know what kinda ppl and situations the usually deal with on a daily basis....
from experience the police prob saw the ras as a threat and decided to act first and intimidate him....
guess we will know what happened after the investigation....