Trinidad Police Officer Slaps Man in Face

Re: Trinidad Police Officer Slaps Man in Face

Postby nervewrecker » September 4th, 2012, 8:52 pm

ummm...veejo evidence admissable in kort?

Postby rfari » September 4th, 2012, 9:12 pm

Like dis funny to some ah ollur ent? Ollur mc find a foqin joke cus a rastaman geh advantage eh?

Postby shogun » September 4th, 2012, 9:19 pm

You takin' dem orn?

When same said police ignorance reaches a friend or family member of theirs, they all on the forum crying and beatin'-up, like the bishes they truly are.

I've learned to laugh at this keyboard pappy-show.

Postby rollingstock » September 4th, 2012, 9:22 pm

rfari wrote:Like dis funny to some ah ollur ent? Ollur mc find a foqin joke cus a rastaman geh advantage eh?

No not really, but i sense a tinge of jealousy on your part.
Looking for a policeman to advantage yuh too or wha? *wink wink*

Postby Hook » September 4th, 2012, 9:26 pm

Sexy time now?

Postby Bizzare » September 4th, 2012, 9:26 pm

2 ah ollour go be best for a re-enactment. ras an pooleece. I go be yellow juzzy cuz in real life when sh1t hits the ceiling i doz disappear like ghost too. :lol:

Postby rollingstock » September 4th, 2012, 9:36 pm

Hook wrote:Sexy time now?

Yuh think fari ready?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 4th, 2012, 9:46 pm

saw this clip again on cnc 3 this morning.......Police in question is being investigated and cnc 3 has it under police brutality.....

Postby rfari » September 4th, 2012, 9:57 pm

rfari wrote:Like dis funny to some ah ollur ent? Ollur mc find a foqin joke cus a rastaman geh advantage eh?

No not really, but i sense a tinge of jealousy on your part.
Looking for a policeman to advantage yuh too or wha? *wink wink*

Yea. I ready when u ready. Never tort slap could be a financial investment. :D

Postby rfari » September 4th, 2012, 10:02 pm

Bizzare wrote:[e-gangsta]Dat vid iz funny as fork. Ras look fuh eet. But if a police man slap me like dat when I clearly made no physical contact with him and was also complying, he's a dead man. A simple arrest would have sufficed. this post soon to be reported[/e-gangsta]

LMAO @ those talking about police enforcing the law. Again its the usual know-It-Alls who doing a UWI degree and read a few text books and doz come on Tuner and feel dey r lawyers talkin dotishness. DON'T YOU KNOW THE OFFICER ACTED OUTSIDE OF THE LAW WHEN HE SLAPPED THE FELLA???

U idiots don't see that when you support the officer for "restoring order" that statement is a paradox IN itself. Here is a guy who acted outside of the law - which is there to maintain order, yet you're saying he is restoring order??????? WTF :?
Does that make sense to you? If he simply arrested the man and acknowledged his right, so much tax payers money would have been saved. Now there's a whole process that must take place to prosecute this officer, had he stayed within the law, and maintained an order, all this would have been avoided.

Hook or tr1ad chettin tuh ban yuh orwha? This post is un-bizzare-like. Well said nevertheless

Postby nervewrecker » September 4th, 2012, 10:06 pm

He shouldn't ah vote PNM.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 4th, 2012, 10:51 pm

so imagine what this ched woda be like if the rasta fight back.

luvs_escalade

Postby luvs_escalade » September 4th, 2012, 11:01 pm

to an extent police officers should be like this...but we didnt hear the man insult the officer...

Postby Bizzare » September 4th, 2012, 11:04 pm

Stop!! The law does not allow an officer to act that way. Just as the law does not allow ras to be disrespecting an officer in such manner.

Postby Bizzare » September 4th, 2012, 11:08 pm

ermm luvs_escalade... you single yet orr? :oops:

Postby pioneer » September 4th, 2012, 11:36 pm

luvs_escalade

Postby luvs_escalade » September 4th, 2012, 11:46 pm

Bizzare wrote:ermm luvs_escalade... you single yet orr? :oops:

:roll: :roll: :roll: i dunno

Postby Bizzare » September 4th, 2012, 11:50 pm

luvs_escalade wrote:
Bizzare wrote:ermm luvs_escalade... you single yet orr? :oops:

:roll: :roll: :roll: i dunno

d boyfriend doh wanna settle down? :cry:
pm me. we'l talk about it :wink:

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2012, 12:04 am

Geh orn bai bizz. Cyar say rasta never do nuttin for yuh eh. Lion geh beller'd, ched created and u geh easy link tuh buss the draws.

Postby De Dragon » September 5th, 2012, 12:05 am

rfari wrote:Geh orn bai bizz. Cyar say rasta never do nuttin for yuh eh. Lion geh beller'd, ched created and u geh easy link tuh buss the draws.

Wit wha'?

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2012, 12:07 am

rfari wrote:Geh orn bai bizz. Cyar say rasta never do nuttin for yuh eh. Lion geh beller'd, ched created and u geh easy link tuh buss the draws.

Wit wha'?

:P I go leave he tuh figure that out. Dragon, I see u rell playing urself on 2nr as the kids back in school. Life nice!

Postby De Dragon » September 5th, 2012, 12:10 am

rfari wrote:

Wit wha'?

:P I go leave he tuh figure that out. Dragon, I see u rell playing urself on 2nr as the kids back in school. Life nice!

Like yuh want tuh be de second Ras to be bellerz'd dis week or wha'? :lol:

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2012, 12:12 am

I only taking beat down from real police. If u issa srp, we could work something out

Postby De Dragon » September 5th, 2012, 12:14 am

rfari wrote:I only taking beat down from real police. If u issa srp, we could work something out

"yuh call me ah eeediaaat?
*SLAP*

Postby Bizzare » September 5th, 2012, 12:16 am

wa da mean bai? dat iz slang fuh counselling? i jus wa give she some guidance

one ras create ah opportunity and another one tryin tuh foil my plans orr

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 5th, 2012, 12:26 am

luvs_escalade wrote:to an extent police officers should be like this...but we didnt hear the man insult the officer...

the whole vid wasn't shown I believe.....the person only recorded the slap so we dont know what really transpired before that..........but heard the police against the ras if the ras said that he was an idiot....

but truly the motto of the police force is to protect and serve.....If the ras pays taxes then he indirectly helps to pay the salary of the said police......

The ras didnt look like he was committing any criminal offence the police act was a bit hasty.....but then again these fellas only know what kinda ppl and situations the usually deal with on a daily basis....

from experience the police prob saw the ras as a threat and decided to act first and intimidate him....

guess we will know what happened after the investigation....

Postby De Dragon » September 5th, 2012, 12:28 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
luvs_escalade wrote:to an extent police officers should be like this...but we didnt hear the man insult the officer...

the whole vid wasn't shown I believe.....the person only recorded the slap so we dont know what really transpired before that..........but heard the police against the ras if the ras said that he was an idiot....

but truly the motto of the police force is to protect and serve.....If the ras pays taxes then he indirectly helps to pay the salary of the said police......

The ras didnt look like he was committing any criminal offence the police act was a bit hasty.....but then again these fellas only know what kinda ppl and situations the usually deal with on a daily basis....

from experience the police prob saw the ras as a threat and decided to act first and intimidate him....

guess we will know what happened after the investigation....

If the Ras did even call the officer an idiot before, there is still no reason to tote,slap and detain him.

Postby Hook » September 5th, 2012, 1:05 am

"to an extent" :lol:
*steups* to what extent, exactly?

[You get stopped in a speed trap]

Officer: "why were u speeding?"
You: "ogoarr officer! Mih wife now gone in d ambulance dey so ah rushing to mt hope...have a heart nuh"
Officer: "u sayin meainhave no heart?"
You: "you hear me say dat?"
Officer: [BURNERZ!!!] "JAIL iymc!"

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 5th, 2012, 1:15 am

TERRENCE Augustine, the man recorded on video being slapped across the face and arrested by a police officer, appeared in court on Monday charged with resisting arrest, assaulting the officer and using insulting language

taken from express...i told you all he hot the officer palm with his face!

Postby Hook » September 5th, 2012, 1:19 am

:lol: but we all know that any obscene/annoying language charge does come with two padnuhs - resisting arrest and assaulting an officer