Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:entire refinery down...
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:entire refinery down...
Time to bring in the Defense force to continue operations. If I have to drive to POS today to do work on 1/2 tank then come back to La Brea to do more work this evening on the same 1/2 tank these over paid OWTU members better not expect to be served food, buy groceries, or have electricity. Cause we all on strike too! Not to mention doh get sick cause the hospital on strike too...
Its time that citizens show these people that its not only them who can shut down the country.
(DM16 proposes a nation wide shut down on the 7th of September, I want another four day week.)![]()
crossdrilled wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:entire refinery down...
But what about the filling operations?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:hmm...i think my car on E .....st marys gas station had too much line when i was passing today.
wonder if any of them gas containers have gas in them lol
Hook wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:hmm...i think my Caroni .....st marys gas station had too much line when i was passing today.
wonder if any of them gas containers have gas in them lol
I goin an sleep oui
nervewrecker wrote:Last night the gas station in debe really was kinda sticky. The one in duncan village was packed.
I hung around debe for gas as I didnt wanna stop this morning.... plus the service from that station on the by pass is sh!tty with dem 2 broom riders that works the graveyard shift.
crossdrilled wrote:Ogoarman... if everything down... tha means that we have to wait at least three days for them to START production, much less fill the tanks... so a week before any new gasolene supply (Guessing here) even if issues resolved?