DTAC wrote:Obi-Wan wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?22469-19159#topofpage
Seems high to me
That man have to be smoking some bad crack. Going price is closer to half that!!! At least he ain't put any S4 decals on it.
1.8..... $320k..... crack is wack yo.
crazy_ztune wrote:DTAC wrote:Obi-Wan wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?22469-19159#topofpage
Seems high to me
That man have to be smoking some bad crack. Going price is closer to half that!!! At least he ain't put any S4 decals on it.
Why is the price too high for a A4 B8? I have seen other selling for around the same price.
Obi-Wan wrote:crazy_ztune wrote:DTAC wrote:Obi-Wan wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?22469-19159#topofpage
Seems high to me
Why is the price too high for a A4 B8? I have seen other selling for around the same price.
Compared to these, price seems high:
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... #topofpage
http://www.trinidad-cars.com/Trinidad-C ... .html#view
geometron wrote:35k worth the series? so a pba b14 wud fetch 50! sigh, these nissan men i tell uh
anyhow... heres sum to put a smile on ya'll faces. talk bout bess price!!!
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23123-19705#topofpage
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23094-18236#topofpage
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23070-14204#topofpage
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?22808-19447#topofpage
Nathan J Wade wrote:geometron wrote:35k worth the series? so a pba b14 wud fetch 50! sigh, these nissan men i tell uh
anyhow... heres sum to put a smile on ya'll faces. talk bout bess price!!!
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23123-19705#topofpage
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23094-18236#topofpage
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23070-14204#topofpage
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?22808-19447#topofpage
1. 2006 Sonata - parts scarce
2. Primera - SR18, plus it was swapped therefore initial value depreciated
3. Bora - Dem is jes trouble![]()
4. Lancer - Its the GLX model i.e. the crappy one
^ IMHO..
lostallos101 wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23149-19731#topofpage
i will admit the car looks good, like the kit but 100k is insane
whyteliver wrote:lostallos101 wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23149-19731#topofpage
yuh wicked to say that look good.......i open that link an get fritten.....
lostallos101 wrote:whyteliver wrote:lostallos101 wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23149-19731#topofpage
yuh wicked to say that look good.......i open that link an get fritten.....
oh doh get me wrong...dat color is vomit n to y a man will paint a car in dat is something for mental researchers to check out but like d bodykit...its diff
lostallos101 wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23149-19731#topofpage
ryno_sounds wrote:lostallos101 wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23149-19731#topofpage
Firstly the owner of this car will think i jealous his almera because of how "GOOD" it looks.......But honestly i have to say this is the most hideous almera i have ever seen!!.....And trust me i had the opportunity to see this personally......almost run off the road!!!