Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

ztune

Re: Post your : Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby ztune » August 21st, 2012, 11:34 am

DTAC wrote:
Obi-Wan wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?22469-19159#topofpage

Seems high to me

That man have to be smoking some bad crack. Going price is closer to half that!!! At least he ain't put any S4 decals on it.

1.8..... $320k..... crack is wack yo.

Why is the price too high for a A4 B8? I have seen other selling for around the same price.

Postby tr1ad » August 21st, 2012, 11:43 am

price for that audi seems legit to me.. and probably worth it

Obi-Wan

Postby Obi-Wan » August 21st, 2012, 12:25 pm

crazy_ztune wrote:
DTAC wrote:
Obi-Wan wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?22469-19159#topofpage

Seems high to me

That man have to be smoking some bad crack. Going price is closer to half that!!! At least he ain't put any S4 decals on it.

Why is the price too high for a A4 B8? I have seen other selling for around the same price.

Compared to these, price seems high:

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... #topofpage

http://www.trinidad-cars.com/Trinidad-C ... .html#view

ztune

Postby ztune » August 21st, 2012, 12:51 pm

Obi-Wan wrote:
crazy_ztune wrote:
DTAC wrote:

Seems high to me

Compared to these, price seems high:

http://www.trinidad-cars.com/Trinidad-C ... .html#view

Your analysis should reflect on Audi A4 B8 models since that is what is being discussed here and not on A4 B7's, Q5's & A6's. In my opinion all the vehicles you posted are well worth their price.

Is there any other reason why the price should be lower? I would like to know since I may own one of these soon.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 21st, 2012, 3:21 pm

^^price is too high. For 235k you can get a 2011 vw jetta with the 1.4tsi engine and you get a warranty with that. they are more or less the same car. IMO that audi should be around 230k -$260k if so much , because that chap did not pay $320k for that car in 2008 or 2009

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 21st, 2012, 3:41 pm

crazy_ztune if you pay that price for that model audi in question then apparently you gonna pay almost $100K more than market rate.

many of those selling for 210-260K

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » August 27th, 2012, 3:05 pm

Centric

Postby Centric » August 28th, 2012, 7:31 am

^
Isn't that the regular price for a B13? This seems to be the trend now:

B11: $20,000 max
B12: $25,000 max
B13: $40,000 max
B14: $50,000 max
B15: $50,000 max
Almera: $75,000 max

Everybody want to set a thief-head price to get back a good chunk on their jalopies. Machel WILL get a buyer. It may not be someone like us who KNOWS very well he asking too much, but some innocent, uninformed person will see that as a bess price. And seeing as how it drop low on big crims...somebody will like it

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » August 28th, 2012, 8:17 am

35k worth the series? so a pba b14 wud fetch 50! sigh, these nissan men i tell uh

anyhow... heres sum to put a smile on ya'll faces. talk bout bess price!!!

Centric

Postby Centric » August 28th, 2012, 12:50 pm

1. 2006 Sonata - parts scarce

2. Primera - SR18, plus it was swapped therefore initial value depreciated

3. Bora - Dem is jes trouble :|

4. Lancer - Its the GLX model i.e. the crappy one

^ IMHO..

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » August 28th, 2012, 1:06 pm

Nathan J Wade wrote:

1. 2006 Sonata - parts scarce

2. Primera - SR18, plus it was swapped therefore initial value depreciated

3. Bora - Dem is jes trouble :|

4. Lancer - Its the GLX model i.e. the crappy one

^ IMHO..

if The GLX is crap, imagine for the Cedia and b13-b16....

Centric

Postby Centric » August 28th, 2012, 1:33 pm

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23108-19691#topofpage

Lies, lies, lies! How could it be licensed TBE and the manufacturing year is 2002? :? On top of that, are those D-Max or Hilux tail lights? But wait............$75k! :shock:

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » August 28th, 2012, 7:19 pm

i will admit the car looks good, like the kit but 100k is insane

Postby gastly369 » August 28th, 2012, 7:25 pm

Ramraj.

wordddd 0X

Postby shogun » August 28th, 2012, 7:27 pm

:sick: :sick:

That could park easily in the "Ugly Car" ched.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 28th, 2012, 7:30 pm

Ah man say that car looking good???
Dude what crack u smoking :?

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » August 28th, 2012, 8:26 pm

lostallos101 wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23149-19731#topofpage

yuh wicked to say that look good.......i open that link an get fritten..... :(

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » August 28th, 2012, 8:50 pm

mera hav ah lancer looking front bumper, sum corolla side flares and d fack is that junk @ d back??? :@ :# :$...

ramraj...? dhanraj brudda i gues....

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » August 28th, 2012, 8:52 pm

whyteliver wrote:
lostallos101 wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?23149-19731#topofpage

oh doh get me wrong...dat color is vomit n to y a man will paint a car in dat is something for mental researchers to check out but like d bodykit...its diff

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 28th, 2012, 9:28 pm

lostallos101 wrote:
whyteliver wrote:

oh doh get me wrong...dat color is vomit n to y a man will paint a car in dat is something for mental researchers to check out but like d bodykit...its diff

actually is the bodykit that looks like mess :|

Postby j.o.e » August 28th, 2012, 9:41 pm

that's more body kit than car!!! :shock:
:?

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 28th, 2012, 9:55 pm

OGEEEEEED @ almera

Postby Morpheus » August 29th, 2012, 1:12 am

Hahahaha I need not add to that Almera disgust/mess. You guys have it covered............

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » August 29th, 2012, 1:35 pm

u think the kit bad? i kinda like it den again i like cars with widekits so im kinda biased...regardless i agree ugly car, price out worldly

Centric

Postby Centric » August 29th, 2012, 2:43 pm

LOL Ramraj go keep dat in he yard

ryno_sounds

Postby ryno_sounds » August 29th, 2012, 3:49 pm

Firstly the owner of this car will think i jealous his almera because of how "GOOD" it looks.......But honestly i have to say this is the most hideous almera i have ever seen!!.....And trust me i had the opportunity to see this personally......almost run off the road!!!

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » August 29th, 2012, 5:49 pm

ryno_sounds wrote:

Firstly the owner of this car will think i jealous his almera because of how "GOOD" it looks.......But honestly i have to say this is the most hideous almera i have ever seen!!.....And trust me i had the opportunity to see this personally......almost run off the road!!!

nissan men dus hardly have readily available aftermarket cosmetic/mechanical upgrades so they hadda improvise somehow.....

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » August 30th, 2012, 3:13 pm

ryno_sounds

Postby ryno_sounds » August 31st, 2012, 2:02 pm

Can't believe ppl asking that price for a b14.......12yrs ago they were selling roll on roll off for that price.....these cars a 96 models also so its a 16yr old car

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » September 1st, 2012, 3:44 pm

The body kit that never ends yes... It hv so many layers!

To each his own yes. I am sure there is one person in our fair nation who would hv no prob purchasing it from him :lol: