The | Apple Inc.  | Thread - WWDC 2025

NavinPS3

Re: The | Apple Inc. | Thread

Postby NavinPS3 » August 20th, 2012, 8:18 pm

Wait for the iphone 5. If you really want one, as soon as the iphone 5 is announced, tuner's going to be flooded with 4s's at really good prices. Makes sense to wait...save some $. Plus I'm sure it'd really hurt if the 5 is wayyy better than the current 4s....Wait bro....Trust me!

Postby M_2NR » August 20th, 2012, 9:31 pm

Swisha wrote:i think u jus answered your own question :|

trvs

Postby trvs » August 20th, 2012, 9:49 pm

Lol for real. I will wait.

Thanks.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 20th, 2012, 11:08 pm

trvs wrote:Lol for real. I will wait.

Thanks.

Waiting too, with my s3 in hand. :-|

roadhog

Postby roadhog » August 21st, 2012, 11:03 am

everyone waiting for the iphone 5 but whats gonna be the story with the new nano sim? where are you'll going to get it?

xtech

Postby xtech » August 21st, 2012, 11:12 am

roadhog wrote:everyone waiting for the iphone 5 but whats gonna be the story with the new nano sim? where are you'll going to get it?

cut into the gold :drinking:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » August 21st, 2012, 1:23 pm

been using this to charge both iPhone and iPad

Postby M_2NR » August 21st, 2012, 2:06 pm

iPhone 5 eh even release yet and nano sim talk coming up. See previous pages hog

_

Best thing deh boy RapToR!

RapToR

Postby RapToR » August 21st, 2012, 2:13 pm

M_2NR wrote::lol: :lol:
iPhone 5 eh even release yet and nano sim talk coming up. See previous pages hog

_

Best thing deh boy RapToR!

i got 1pc left

more on the way

PapaC

Postby PapaC » August 21st, 2012, 5:47 pm

Cost raptor?

RapToR

Postby RapToR » August 21st, 2012, 6:02 pm

PapaC wrote:Cost raptor?

$200.00

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » August 23rd, 2012, 11:33 am

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 23rd, 2012, 1:12 pm

xtech wrote:
roadhog wrote:everyone waiting for the iphone 5 but whats gonna be the story with the new nano sim? where are you'll going to get it?

cut into the gold :drinking:

Hahahah

Postby M_2NR » August 23rd, 2012, 1:24 pm

Finally Facebook app for iOS updated... Just in time for me not to have any use for it :rofl:

If it doesn't work properly blame @chpwn (jk)

Prototype-Tuner

Postby Prototype-Tuner » August 23rd, 2012, 7:53 pm

M_2NR wrote:Finally Facebook app for iOS updated... Just in time for me not to have any use for it :rofl:

Works ok
faster for sure
less lag and they changed viewing pics and works much better

Parvin

Postby Parvin » August 23rd, 2012, 8:49 pm

And still push notifications don't work for me

markie boy

Postby markie boy » August 23rd, 2012, 11:10 pm

Prototype-Tuner wrote:
M_2NR wrote:Finally Facebook app for iOS updated... Just in time for me not to have any use for it :rofl:

Works ok
faster for sure
less lag and they changed viewing pics and works much better

^^^^ same here it really works much better than the old version

birdykins11

Postby birdykins11 » August 24th, 2012, 12:33 am

Anyone looking for a free sim cut check out Kim's electronics in V and S supermarket in Couva...was checking around myself and prices going all up to $100!

casper

Postby casper » August 24th, 2012, 9:38 am

when is the iphone 5 and ios 6 sposed to announce?

RapToR

Postby RapToR » August 24th, 2012, 9:55 am

birdykins11 wrote:Anyone looking for a free sim cut check out Kim's electronics in V and S supermarket in Couva...was checking around myself and prices going all up to $100!

i also cut sims for free

Parvin

Postby Parvin » August 24th, 2012, 10:09 am

casper wrote:when is the iphone 5 and ios 6 sposed to announce?

September 12th

roadhog

Postby roadhog » August 24th, 2012, 10:10 am

casper wrote:when is the iphone 5 and ios 6 sposed to announce?

Ios6 was announced already. And will drop most likely on the same day as new iPhone.

As for the announcement of that. It is rumored to be September. Nut that's just rumors. Until apple actually sets a date for an "event". It will all be rumors. The announcement of an event would most likely be for the the iPhone 5 and maybe the iPad mini as well.

Postby M_2NR » August 24th, 2012, 10:54 am

There is no official word yet.

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » August 24th, 2012, 11:06 am

birdykins11 wrote:Anyone looking for a free sim cut check out Kim's electronics in V and S supermarket in Couva...was checking around myself and prices going all up to $100!

I cut sim in your location once I'm not tie up for FREE.

We should be getting the new iPhones about. 3-4 days after it comes out . Already send a sum of money for a preorder .

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » August 24th, 2012, 11:21 am

Postby M_2NR » August 24th, 2012, 11:42 am

Apple issues take down notice for iPhone 5 mod kit, 48 hours left to get one http://t.co/OtGt0j8y

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » August 24th, 2012, 11:52 am

firstchoicett wrote:What allyuh think

http://www.redmondpie.com/iphone-5-conv ... ed-design/
Wow - phone rice :lol: :lol: :lol:

***ponders***

bolo23

Postby bolo23 » August 24th, 2012, 12:25 pm

If anyone is ordering the conversion kit can they order one for me as well please.

Bolo23

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » August 24th, 2012, 12:54 pm

I go wait on the real deal yes me ent want no mod kit. I just hope the new iPhone have more then 64 GB .

Postby M_2NR » August 24th, 2012, 3:36 pm

M_2NR wrote:Apple issues take down notice for iPhone 5 mod kit, 48 hours left to get one http://t.co/OtGt0j8y

in case you all missed it, as it may seem. If ulyuh want one, get cracking.