Swisha wrote:i think u jus answered your own question
trvs wrote:Lol for real. I will wait.
Thanks.
roadhog wrote:everyone waiting for the iphone 5 but whats gonna be the story with the new nano sim? where are you'll going to get it?
M_2NR wrote::lol:![]()
iPhone 5 eh even release yet and nano sim talk coming up. See previous pages hog
_
Best thing deh boy RapToR!
PapaC wrote:Cost raptor?
xtech wrote:roadhog wrote:everyone waiting for the iphone 5 but whats gonna be the story with the new nano sim? where are you'll going to get it?
cut into the gold
M_2NR wrote:Finally Facebook app for iOS updated... Just in time for me not to have any use for it![]()
If it doesn't work properly blame @chpwn (jk)
Prototype-Tuner wrote:M_2NR wrote:Finally Facebook app for iOS updated... Just in time for me not to have any use for it![]()
If it doesn't work properly blame @chpwn (jk)
Works ok
faster for sure
less lag and they changed viewing pics and works much better
birdykins11 wrote:Anyone looking for a free sim cut check out Kim's electronics in V and S supermarket in Couva...was checking around myself and prices going all up to $100!
casper wrote:when is the iphone 5 and ios 6 sposed to announce?
birdykins11 wrote:Anyone looking for a free sim cut check out Kim's electronics in V and S supermarket in Couva...was checking around myself and prices going all up to $100!
Wow - phone rice
M_2NR wrote:Apple issues take down notice for iPhone 5 mod kit, 48 hours left to get one http://t.co/OtGt0j8y