** The Official Hookah Thread **

tool-band

Re: touchy subject...bongs etc

Postby tool-band » February 9th, 2012, 10:11 am

So what are you guys go to set up, pipe bowl coal hose ect?

Cooper

Re: ** The Official Hookah Thread **

Postby Cooper » February 9th, 2012, 2:09 pm

tool-band

Postby tool-band » February 9th, 2012, 3:19 pm

sorry was there a hookah in that vid?

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » February 14th, 2012, 10:13 am

upon first seeing the title i thought it was about hookas....
then i see man talkin about hose and thing
yet to try a this out....

Postby mero » April 4th, 2012, 12:27 am

/rant\

so i left my hookah my my gf's house for a couple days cuz i wanted her brother to take some cool pics because he does photography etc. and the mofo somehow managed to burn a facking hole in the middles of my Syrian hose after I told the bastard not to use it when i wasn't there cuz Mr.Man would wanna put weed and sheit in it + invite some loser friends to smoke outta my hookah

Looking at my vortex bowl, the bastard couldn't even clean the bowl after he used it. I found large remnants of cigarette tobacco and herb in it and when i inquired about the hose he said he wasn't sure if coal fell on it and he didn't see anything. Like seriously, how the fack is it possible to burn a hole in a hookah hose and furthermore use someones sheit without permission not to mention leave it nasty after using it :x
/rant/

point is I need a new hose :| Electrical tape on it right now but its just not cutting it.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 4th, 2012, 6:09 am

Got a white Tonic hose for $80 if you want it, glows under a blacklight.

And just stocked some quicklight coconut coals - Chronic Hookah.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 4th, 2012, 12:26 pm

must...light it up...IN HOOKAHH!!!

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » May 29th, 2012, 7:08 pm

Any intentions of ever bringing down Bongs aswell?
I just want a cheap acrylic one for my birthday haha
Used one sometime ago and it was awesome!
Keep up the good work

aidan

Postby aidan » May 30th, 2012, 6:39 pm

Tried a ting... bowl was packed with peach shisha, then added some mint leaves in my base with chilled water, then put the base in a container with some icepacks (like this http://www.amazon.com/Rubbermaid-Blue-B ... 511&sr=8-1). Was awesome.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » May 30th, 2012, 6:51 pm

how allyur does make the smoke get thicker/smokier? i remember seeing ramps say something about milk

Postby Trini Hookah » May 30th, 2012, 9:00 pm

No don't do that, tool-band was right. That will rust the hell out of your hoses.

aidan I just smoke everything with a dash of Al Fakher Mint

true story :|

Yodins

Postby Yodins » May 30th, 2012, 10:51 pm

what about without a hookah? whats the best way to generate the most amount of smoke (with cigs/hemp/flavoured tobacco/"herbal remedies")? power mints/ice in the mouth?

Postby Trini Hookah » May 30th, 2012, 11:03 pm

Everything mentioned in this thread is to use in a hookah..

And I can't mention any more to you since you're underaged.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » May 31st, 2012, 9:44 pm

...fack

Postby mero » August 11th, 2012, 7:59 pm

umm so does anyone feel the need to take a serious sheit after they light up a bowl of shisha? :?

i dead serious btw, like 3/4 way in i always have to go take a dump. Is this natural? :|

Postby Trini Hookah » August 11th, 2012, 11:34 pm

That's the nicotine causing that. Happens to me when I smoke al fakher watermelon.

Try it with herbal and im sure results would differ.

Tuner hookah lime coming soon.

Postby mero » August 12th, 2012, 10:07 am

eh heh! doh make joke, i eeenn :o

just have port-a-poteys on deck doe

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 12th, 2012, 12:52 pm

JoKeR1980

Re: touchy subject...bongs etc

Postby JoKeR1980 » August 12th, 2012, 1:54 pm

Mark! wrote:Image

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 12th, 2012, 3:04 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:That's the nicotine causing that. Happens to me when I smoke al fakher watermelon.

Whoa Dan

*calls niceguy*

Postby Trini Hookah » August 12th, 2012, 3:45 pm

Lol is really kylash asked for it, so that's how the idea came up.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 12th, 2012, 6:54 pm

police should be at this lime. sum tuners go try a scheme an bring wed

Postby Trini Hookah » August 12th, 2012, 9:07 pm

It's a relatively closed lime just because you said that.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » August 13th, 2012, 3:31 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:That's the nicotine causing that. Happens to me when I smoke al fakher watermelon.

cccccccchhhhhhhhheeeeeewwwwwwpppppppppssssssss :p

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 15th, 2012, 6:33 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:It's a relatively closed lime just because you said that.

so my suspicions were true huh. just don't get caught.

aas we on the topic of weed, if you stoned out of your mind and you stink of weed and a policeman stop yuh to check yuh, you could get charge still?

tool-band

Postby tool-band » August 16th, 2012, 9:13 am

hookah lime sounds great

Postby bluesteel29 » August 16th, 2012, 1:48 pm

Yodins wrote:

aas we on the topic of weed, if you stoned out of your mind and you stink of weed and a policeman stop yuh to check yuh, you could get charge still?

i think if ur driving u can b charged for DUI of a "dangerous drug"...if ur talking about being charged cause ur smelling of weed/high n u have nothing on you... they cant charge you.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 17th, 2012, 12:59 am

bluesteel29 wrote:
Yodins wrote:

i think if ur driving u can b charged for DUI of a "dangerous drug"...if ur talking about being charged cause ur smelling of weed/high n u have nothing on you... they cant charge you.

yah i tlkin bout if you smellin ah weed (breath, hands, clothes). and in tht case...

tool-band

Postby tool-band » August 23rd, 2012, 10:51 am

so i am thinking of pulling the trigger on an Elmas hookah for my birthday but i cant decide what model though so which one do you guys like
the 639

stem detail Image

or the 628

stem Image

or spend 450 us ,have my wife leave me and buy the Papatya

i could only wish

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 24th, 2012, 8:27 pm