Mark! wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:That's the nicotine causing that. Happens to me when I smoke al fakher watermelon.
Try it with herbal and im sure results would differ.
Tuner hookah lime coming soon.
Trini Hookah wrote:That's the nicotine causing that. Happens to me when I smoke al fakher watermelon.
Try it with herbal and im sure results would differ.
Tuner hookah lime coming soon.
Trini Hookah wrote:It's a relatively closed lime just because you said that.
Yodins wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:It's a relatively closed lime just because you said that.
so my suspicions were true huh. just don't get caught.
aas we on the topic of weed, if you stoned out of your mind and you stink of weed and a policeman stop yuh to check yuh, you could get charge still?
bluesteel29 wrote:Yodins wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:It's a relatively closed lime just because you said that.
so my suspicions were true huh. just don't get caught.
aas we on the topic of weed, if you stoned out of your mind and you stink of weed and a policeman stop yuh to check yuh, you could get charge still?
i think if ur driving u can b charged for DUI of a "dangerous drug"...if ur talking about being charged cause ur smelling of weed/high n u have nothing on you... they cant charge you.