Trini Hookah wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:Captainzaak wrote:sliderz1 wrote:lol @holiday haters
anyone knows what time the olympic team is arriving at Piarco Intern'l Airport
Saw some where on FB that it's 9:45am.
today? wtfffffff i hadda go in the airport now
You planned on staying till tomorrow morning? :/
that should be kicks, but i ain't gots not tv to see it.Les Bain wrote:Lulzy tickers on the TV coverage.Congratulations Keshorn Walcott on winning gold. KFC is so good.Congratulations Keshorn Walcott on winning gold. Seven Seas. Trusted by families for over 75 years, builds health naturally.
brams112 wrote:Wonder how much holidays the residents of other countries getting who have ten times the medals we got?
zcarz wrote:I hear they rename Toco to Keshorn Walcott
RapToR wrote:pioneer wrote:Most of the private sector is working through half day.
who didn't show up for work today is getting fired tomorrow
anthonyanthony wrote:Also about 3 helicopters flying over... I feel safe for now
rollingstock wrote:Friend just uploaded a vid of teh motorcade on fb. Good stuff. White Oak like water in Toco laterz.
Stephon. wrote:zcarz wrote:I hear they rename Toco to Keshorn Walcott
Lewwe go Keshorn Walcott beach weekend na!
*$kїđž!™ wrote:zcarz wrote:I hear they rename Toco to Keshorn Walcott
the light house...
matthewmazda wrote:work still calling me to come
like them eh know is a holiday ah wah
pioneer wrote:So could any of the talknahs tell us the point of this motorcade?
Why not let him rest, 10hrs flight then have to be driven around the country to see all these losers must take a toll on him.
Why not some other better planned day?