Mark! wrote:how yuh suppose to pelt a rounds deyy?
Mark! wrote:containers will never be the same after the 2009 incident
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:been done as "portacamps" for years in the Energy industry..dont see why not.... have a friend that looking into it using Chinese labourers on some land in Las Lomas.... keep me in the loop
My friend is looking to start off with one of these
http://homeinabox.blogspot.com/2011/06/ ... house.html
she has 7,000 sq feet of land to play with (undulating..even better)...and wants to convert the space to some EcoBlahblahblah place....
nos_specialist wrote:Mark! wrote:containers will never be the same after the 2009 incident
forgive my lack of knowledge here, which exact 2009 incident?
Rainman wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:been done as "portacamps" for years in the Energy industry..dont see why not.... have a friend that looking into it using Chinese labourers on some land in Las Lomas.... keep me in the loop
My friend is looking to start off with one of these
http://homeinabox.blogspot.com/2011/06/ ... house.html
she has 7,000 sq feet of land to play with (undulating..even better)...and wants to convert the space to some EcoBlahblahblah place....
Where in the energy industry are shipping containers used as portacamps?
Mark! wrote:there is container apartments on Bedessie Street in St Agustine if i not mistaken