shaquil9762 wrote:@ habit7 ...Look at how vex you are! It mess up with your evening plans to rob somebody? I could really tell. Don't worry there are zero satellites locked onto you.
As we all know, Trinituner.com is the special place for you criminals to hang out...like falcons preying on others.
shaquil9762 wrote:@rfari ....that's why you humans get robbed.
You bypass the criminals all the frigging time.
He posted a picture of a man's head being blown away after I warned you people.
Now why would a good samaritan get angry for warning others?
This angered the crap outa him because it reveals the truth and this is NOT WHAT HE WANTS.
He wants that all you tuners remain stupid and blind so that he and his rest of gangsters could continue quietly without being detected.
Such a post wud definitely piss the f*ck outa the criminal.
Good day!
Conrad wrote:1UZFE wrote:TRAE wrote:Tr1ad nah star... it wasnt that way... them from town area coming and hiding south and starting they sh!t, yuh eh see how people in moruga get lick down?
this^^ the shooting in Claxton Bay, one of d bandits was from Nelson St POS... It has been happening for years but it is becoming more widespread in South.
Even in places like Caroni I hear friends from there complaining that since the Past Govt built the Ibis garden alot of person from the West and other hot spots got houses there causing an increase in crime. Alot of crime relocation is goin on in TnT but it has some to do with govt housing and not taking into consideration the culture of the orginal population those areas...
What does culture have to do with it?
cinco wrote:this is what happens when u invite brotherhood and rfari to south
TRAE wrote:Conrad wrote:1UZFE wrote:TRAE wrote:Tr1ad nah star... it wasnt that way... them from town area coming and hiding south and starting they sh!t, yuh eh see how people in moruga get lick down?
this^^ the shooting in Claxton Bay, one of d bandits was from Nelson St POS... It has been happening for years but it is becoming more widespread in South.
Even in places like Caroni I hear friends from there complaining that since the Past Govt built the Ibis garden alot of person from the West and other hot spots got houses there causing an increase in crime. Alot of crime relocation is goin on in TnT but it has some to do with govt housing and not taking into consideration the culture of the orginal population those areas...
What does culture have to do with it?
their culture is crime... yuh never visit them or wha, robbing and killing normal to them
sound boy 64 wrote:cinco wrote:this is what happens when u invite brotherhood and rfari to south
crime cyah dun
Habit7 wrote:What! crime in South! I think now we really have to take this crime thing seriously.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:all the caribbean islands where CRIME is escalating and getting more violent is blaming Trinidadians, Granada, St Vincent and St kitts, their criminal activity has gotten worse and more frequent recently and they blame trinis.
Not surprised though, out own people cannot even obey traffic and pedestrian laws by themselves.
Maybe they need to be WHIPPED daily?
TRAE wrote:the hardest thing is these people doing the crimes all follow one distinct trait and behavior, North people fleeing the hotspots and bringing their nasty attitude south, and we wannabe bad boys falling in normal normal... after the first crime the next one easier to do eh...
true talk--- north people who go argue that is just like Beatham people saying the gardens is not as bad as people think. Statistics speak for themselves north people just cyah live together
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:OYE, FYI, dem things living in those areas like beetham, laventille and morvant are NOT considered as north or town ppl eh, dem in ah whole other classification by themselves, but if i say what they are- you will see ah whole lotta tuners here vex, so use your imagination as to what we north ppl refer to them as..............................TRAE wrote:the hardest thing is these people doing the crimes all follow one distinct trait and behavior, North people fleeing the hotspots and bringing their nasty attitude south, and we wannabe bad boys falling in normal normal... after the first crime the next one easier to do eh...
true talk--- north people who go argue that is just like Beatham people saying the gardens is not as bad as people think. Statistics speak for themselves north people just cyah live together