Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:S_2NR wrote:Chag sold out. They sent alot of their stock to other branches that were sold out since weekend. And the remainder was just purchased.
My coworker just call to tell me he got a white S2 @ chaguanus lol
S_2NR wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:S_2NR wrote:Chag sold out. They sent alot of their stock to other branches that were sold out since weekend. And the remainder was just purchased.
And? Does your co worker have bmobile stock on speed dial? I just spoke to a manager on the phone.
And I don't want white.
S_2NR wrote:And? Does your co worker have bmobile stock on speed dial? I just spoke to a manager on the phone.
And I don't want white
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Bmobile has a real time database for their phone stock. Friend checked and gave me figures for the two locations I asked for so I could tell my coworker go here or there. I don't think your manager friend likes you
mero wrote:S_2NR always tries to sound 10 times cooler and important than he really is.S_2NR wrote:And? Does your co worker have bmobile stock on speed dial? I just spoke to a manager on the phone.
And I don't want white
no1 currAllergic2BunnyEars wrote:Bmobile has a real time database for their phone stock. Friend checked and gave me figures for the two locations I asked for so I could tell my coworker go here or there. I don't think your manager friend likes you
this tbh
Lol no phone for you
mero wrote:S_2NR always tries to sound 10 times cooler and important than he really is.S_2NR wrote:And? Does your co worker have bmobile stock on speed dial? I just spoke to a manager on the phone.
And I don't want white
no1 currAllergic2BunnyEars wrote:Bmobile has a real time database for their phone stock. Friend checked and gave me figures for the two locations I asked for so I could tell my coworker go here or there. I don't think your manager friend likes you
this tbh
Lol no phone for you
adriano7910 wrote:gd sale. they a making a loss but gaining customers
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:adriano7910 wrote:gd sale. they a making a loss but gaining customers
Samsung is behind this. They subsidizing the phones right now hence the price and the Samsung tv giveaways.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:S_2NR wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:S_2NR wrote:Chag sold out. They sent alot of their stock to other branches that were sold out since weekend. And the remainder was just purchased.
And? Does your co worker have bmobile stock on speed dial? I just spoke to a manager on the phone.
And I don't want white.
How you think I gave you figures earlier?
Bmobile has a real time database for their phone stock. Friend checked and gave me figures for the two locations I asked for so I could tell my coworker go here or there. I don't think your manager friend likes you.
redmanjp wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:S_2NR wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:S_2NR wrote:Chag sold out. They sent alot of their stock to other branches that were sold out since weekend. And the remainder was just purchased.
And I don't want white.
How you think I gave you figures earlier?
Bmobile has a real time database for their phone stock. Friend checked and gave me figures for the two locations I asked for so I could tell my coworker go here or there. I don't think your manager friend likes you.
so for those of us who doh have friends in bmobile who do we call? not just for phones but things like the wimax modem?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:redmanjp wrote:
so for those of us who doh have friends in bmobile who do we call? not just for phones but things like the wimax modem?
Digicel.
adriano7910 wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:redmanjp wrote:
Digicel.
always have to be a wise arse eh