Bizzare wrote:Of course you can tell how an accident could have been prevented in the aftermath.
but do we cannot anticipate everything. Humans also we know what the future holds? - make mistakes and will always do so. Therefore, there will ALWAYS be accidents. Accidents don't always involve cars crashing. It can mean running off the road, spinning outta control etc.
But if you know a way that a human can anticipate everything that could possibly happen, and be calm in every situation without panic or never making mistakes, then a lot of Tuners will be interested to hear.
Bizzare wrote:Everything is preventable but we are HUMANS De Dragon.![]()
We will never get everything right![]()
I can tell you're probably finding comfort in the thought of a country with no accidents and that it may be attained in the future.
Sorry to burst you bubble dude !!!!!! But as long as humans operate vehicles, you always run the risk of being totaled on your way to work. It will always be that way. Don't cry now!!
Bizzare wrote:bleh....
everyone in here, me included, are making general statements based on their own intuition. Nothing said is a proven fact. bye.
Bizzare wrote:Defensive driving teaches that ALL accidents are preventable.
I never took a defensive driving course but I know we live in a real world man. Though fatalities can be minimized this is simply not true.
AbstractPoetic wrote:I think I'll stick to flying my jet to get me to and from places in Trinidad.
It's complete madness how mangled and bent out of shape the victims of car accidents on TT roads. WTH is wrong with you guys? SLOW DOWN!!!!
UGH.
De Dragon wrote:Bizzare wrote:Everything is preventable but we are HUMANS De Dragon.![]()
We will never get everything right![]()
I can tell you're probably finding comfort in the thought of a country with no accidents and that it may be attained in the future.
Sorry to burst you bubble dude !!!!!! But as long as humans operate vehicles, you always run the risk of being totaled on your way to work. It will always be that way. Don't cry now!!
And here I thought you were willing to learn something. You just went from at the very best, uninformed to arrogant and dotish. I have no reason to cry least of all for uneducated little children who choose not to learn from people who have been around for longer than they have, and might actually wish for betterment of fellow board users. So much for that! Good day to you.
wagon r wrote:A driver could suffer a health problem, car could have an mechanical breakage of some sort, even at posted speeds, could cause an accident.
De Dragon wrote:ALL accidents are preventable.
Sky wrote: Do you prefer throwing your hands in the air and saying we're human, or do you prefer we find out what went wrong where and fix it next time?
cinco wrote:ban him if he eh buss files
i feel is some kinda outta timin obeah talk tho
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:cinco wrote:ban him if he eh buss files
i feel is some kinda outta timin obeah talk tho
POINT.
well it is said,that the three who died dealt a youthman some serious cutass af few wks ah back,and the boy's mother was very upset,little they every1 know she threatened those guys and said do usual :"AH GO DO FOR ALLYUH"...well you all did see the end result, and for the past 2 nights everybody on she case,is real thing in Fishing Pond and everybody wanna beat tanty....ask any1 from the area and they would tell you.right now da woman cyah sleep.the first night for the wake was the worse.
sharkman121 wrote:Dragon honestly i dont think i agree that all accidents are preventable. Most maybe, not all. Just IMO.