Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

marlener

Re: Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Postby marlener » July 14th, 2012, 6:19 pm

Yeah call name and buss files I getting interested.Tell me more.Who wife is that? The folks love the bachannal.Please tell us about this wife and thing nah.

Postby stev » July 14th, 2012, 6:25 pm

DFC wrote:Hoss, post pics ,call names, buss files.

ent boi...men wasting forkin time dred.

pay1093

Postby pay1093 » July 14th, 2012, 6:42 pm

marlener wrote:Yeah call name and buss files I getting interested.Tell me more.Who wife is that? The folks love the bachannal.Please tell us about this wife and thing nah.

Yuh muss get hot when yuh hear man talking bout yuh cumstained adventures with richard.

sti7 wrote:
rfari wrote::popcorn:

Pass some na ........... this asstist formerly known as vrampersad14 online 32 mins now and i waiting for a post but meh boi fingers cold ........... *stupes*

This next one, he only talking bout files this files that, police report and thing, de phoq yuh aint know yuh place orr?? I could come and talk bout yuh business here yuhno dan, feel I eh know bout the yellow house in morrings? Feel I eh know bout the money yuh fadda owing spray?

Cut yuh losses and quietly jock over hookah FB pics before I have cause to breed yuh cousin outta badmind

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 14th, 2012, 6:48 pm

*not sure if potential for turning into epic thread still exists*

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 14th, 2012, 6:52 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:*not sure if potential for turning into epic thread still exists*

I think that ended around page 5.

Mods should just close this after std9 beats up.

Postby Ted_v2 » July 14th, 2012, 7:03 pm

:popcorn:

Postby mero » July 14th, 2012, 7:22 pm

Postby rollingstock » July 14th, 2012, 7:22 pm

Y'all nigg@s need to go get laid or something.

UWI girls so easy and break building up in allyuh back till it forkin up allyuh brains.

Postby rfari » July 14th, 2012, 7:30 pm

I was gonna go lime tonight but imma bring my beers home

babylon

Postby babylon » July 14th, 2012, 7:31 pm

sti7 pm me the details i wont tell anyone

Postby BrotherHood » July 14th, 2012, 8:12 pm

Stop with the panty man talk na sti7. It's annoyingly repetitious. I hope you can interpret and comprehend my highlighted sentence. I also hope you understand the sentence just before this one.

With regards to you calling Trini Hookah's friend's panty men, that mean you calling me a panty man and you know what? I AM A PANTY MAN. I think it's because I rip down and destroy the favorite drawers you like to see your gyal in so she could give you a lapdance because certainly if you were ejaculating frequently, semen wouldn't be affecting your nervous system.

Trini Hookah have better things to do like attend a football tournament and score goals, unlike yourself, exercising your keyboard illiterate fingers on trinituner.

Postby stev » July 14th, 2012, 8:15 pm

babylon wrote:sti7 pm me the details i wont tell anyone

wah kinda comessy macco meh man ting is dat? u in form 1 ent?

marlener

Postby marlener » July 14th, 2012, 8:35 pm

Lol well boi,de man jump on my case yes,well if I thought he wasn`t on sheit,I would have open ah separate thread and see if ah could match Stephon and Mero page count.Tell me more.But don`t take away from Rondell,sti7 and Hookah spotlight though.Make sure and keep it just clean enough so the mods ent ban yuh ok.If it good and the tuners interested ah go open ah separate thread. Oh by the way you don`t need to count the posts partna it`s right there next to the persons nah.

Postby rfari » July 14th, 2012, 8:58 pm

Public service announcement for residents of arima and environs: ifill out tonight. The corn/cowheel liquid tasting on point as usual. Carry on

marlener

Postby marlener » July 14th, 2012, 9:01 pm

Yeah rfari that $35 dollar container does lash. the wife wanted Bar be que tonight. Sorry carry on people.

Postby eliteauto » July 14th, 2012, 9:03 pm

lemme go maintain ah Ifill and ah Mackeson dey yes,hope dem boys out by the Dial lemme buy 2 Phillie Blunts one time

Postby rfari » July 14th, 2012, 9:11 pm

I didn't buy the 35. Was feeling for a large liquid only for 15. Same for pops and large corn soup for moms. I knw they cyar eat all so I have soup to last me till mid night :evilbat:

@eliteauto, the crazy homeless lady was buzzing around. Find a secure park. I hear when ifill throw water on her she does run out in traffic and men does lorse control and thing and knock off ur side mirrors

Postby BrotherHood » July 14th, 2012, 9:15 pm

All da heights does go on in rima fari?

Postby rfari » July 14th, 2012, 9:18 pm

BrotherHood wrote:All da heights does go on in rima fari?

Sh'it does get real in arima dan. Almost everytime u pass thru rima, u does see something new that does make yuh think 'wow'

Postby eliteauto » July 14th, 2012, 9:21 pm

fari she eh so crazy nah, I passing thru Samaroo village and she in the middle of the road when I see her I open out the car, when she hear the boxer engine so she throw she frame one time, yuh mad but yuh fraid bounce?

Postby BrotherHood » July 14th, 2012, 9:21 pm

^^ Well on the Beetham is always some new item/thing/merchandise which was 99% of the time stolen and brought there. :lol:

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 9:25 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
Trini Hookah have better things to do like attend a football tournament and score goals, unlike yourself, exercising your keyboard illiterate fingers on trinituner.

yes yes ........ anything again ? allya share panties in d football today ..........

DIS sheit JUST GOT LAME DAWG DIDNT U SEE THE POST

"thats all FOLKS''

u is one ah balls partners ? i sure Football is d next big hobby for online macco way men ..............

keyboard illiterate fingers --- yes u aint hear i is a UWI drop out i not bright like u guys Ripping up MECH ....... Men like VRampersad who never fail anything yet doh forget it does be post up on d notice board ...... dumb set ah facks i ever see in meh life ...............allya does go Dr XXXXX class an they does have to put allya out *stupes*

TYPICAL SCUNT HOLE BEHAVIOR ..........AND AS I STATED ALL THE PANTY MAN CREW WILL COME OUT TO SUPPORT HIM ........... :evilbat:

i HOPE YA GREADES UP TO MARK EH OTHERWISE Mr ramps will come an post it online .......

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » July 14th, 2012, 9:25 pm

Entertainment factor almost nearing religion thread level.

I say we pick teams for online duel.

I am on team Sti7, because I respect anyone who can hurl so many pantyman accusations incessantly.

Postby rfari » July 14th, 2012, 9:29 pm

eliteauto wrote:fari she eh so crazy nah, I passing thru Samaroo village and she in the middle of the road when I see her I open out the car, when she hear the boxer engine so she throw she frame one time, yuh mad but yuh fraid bounce?

:D true eh. Tht does be the case most times eh. Dem does be only playing mad.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 9:32 pm

i sure this thread will make 20 + pages with the Trini Hookah Panty Man Crew and it wouldnt get deleted u know y all the Mods know Ramps is a Scunt and they want it get make outt :drinking:

This Thread should be renamed ............... Hookah's Panty Man Crew

:evilbat:

Postby rfari » July 14th, 2012, 9:33 pm

Me and vramps does kick ball and dais meh boy. I's a pantyman too?

Postby bluefete » July 14th, 2012, 9:36 pm

The Mirror has this Rondell as a front page story in the Sunday Edition. Front Page. But it is not online as yet.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 9:38 pm

rfari wrote:Me and vramps does kick ball and dais meh boy. I's a pantyman too?

u in Mech tooo ? watch ya self he go be talking ya grades with dem other men .............

BTW he ever fail anything ? strengths 2 wa panty man get in that ? or Vibes , dynamics ? ent he is ah star ? Controls ?

Postby BrotherHood » July 14th, 2012, 9:39 pm

sti7 wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

yes yes ........ anything again ? allya share panties in d football today ..........

DIS sheit JUST GOT LAME DAWG DIDNT U SEE THE POST

"thats all FOLKS''

u is one ah balls partners ? i sure Football is d next big hobby for online macco way men ..............

keyboard illiterate fingers --- yes u aint hear i is a UWI drop out i not bright like u guys Ripping up MECH ....... Men like VRampersad who never fail anything yet doh forget it does be post up on d notice board ...... dumb set ah facks i ever see in meh life ...............allya does go Dr XXXXX class an they does have to put allya out *stupes*

TYPICAL SCUNT HOLE BEHAVIOR ..........AND AS I STATED ALL THE PANTY MAN CREW WILL COME OUT TO SUPPORT HIM ........... :evilbat:

i HOPE YA GREADES UP TO MARK EH OTHERWISE Mr ramps will come an post it online .......

I take note that you have only replied to the last stanza of my post toward you. I know you saw it and you may very well play macho and post about it now. Let me point it out....

BrotherHood wrote:Stop with the panty man talk na sti7. It's annoyingly repetitious. I hope you can interpret and comprehend my highlighted sentence. I also hope you understand the sentence just before this one.

With regards to you calling Trini Hookah's friend's panty men, that mean you calling me a panty man and you know what? I AM A PANTY MAN. I think it's because I rip down and destroy the favorite drawers you like to see your gyal in so she could give you a lapdance because certainly if you were ejaculating frequently, semen wouldn't be affecting your nervous system.

Anyhow, I don't attend UWI. I'm finished with school altogether. I am a big hardworking fella. I just wish I knew which vehicle you drive so when you passing on the Beetham Highway I could deal wit yuh muddakornt. When I done with yuh, not even ah drunk corbeau will want to pick your carcass.

..............but this is just trinituner. The guys that know me well know I enjoying this more than anything :lol:
Last edited by BrotherHood on July 14th, 2012, 9:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluefete » July 14th, 2012, 9:40 pm

speedmelter wrote:ok fellas. small place huh. i grew up with this boy, he lives near me, we went to school together etc, he was not always like that but sigh.. this story is so long, his dad was a bandit who lived most of his life in jail, he was also i believe to be demon posessed and studied from this blackmagic book, all i can atest to the magic part is that he was swift, no1 can catch him and u would see him on spot, turn around and see him in a completely different place. his dad was also hard to kill, once got shot like 6 times i think and the beyotch had survived on life support after quite some time. thats this dude's dad. he came back out thiefing as usual and one day he was robbing a laundry in arima and a policeman tried to stop it and he killed the policeman. needless to say the police found him like the day after and killed him brutally. now his son inherited this "book" which villagers spoke about and he started reading it.. he sorta went crazy since, this was abt a yr ago

he raped a few girls from the area, even a little boy.. dem fellas beat him up so bad... he went in jail.. came out due to no1 coming forward im guessing and ever since hes been visiting other communities nearby robbing shops and easy prey.. the thing abt him.. he duznt really fight, most he may do is pelt bottle n stones but he runs away so quickly its insane. he jumps walls, fit tru small spaces.. its amazing

the story is real yea but hes not as dangerous as people make it out to be.
all that needs to be done is for the cops to get him into custody and victims to come forward. and well, i hope that no1 else falls victim.

Mirror story states that he was in jail for 2 years. His mother also put out a public notice for people to be careful of him. But the scary part is when he went into this home and his smell woke the owners. They said he slipped through the burglar proof. When they showed the picture of the burglarproof, chills went through my bones!!!!