DFC wrote:Hoss, post pics ,call names, buss files.
marlener wrote:Yeah call name and buss files I getting interested.Tell me more.Who wife is that? The folks love the bachannal.Please tell us about this wife and thing nah.
sti7 wrote:rfari wrote::popcorn:
Pass some na ........... this asstist formerly known as vrampersad14 online 32 mins now and i waiting for a post but meh boi fingers cold ........... *stupes*
hustla_ambition101 wrote:*not sure if potential for turning into epic thread still exists*
babylon wrote:sti7 pm me the details i wont tell anyone
BrotherHood wrote:All da heights does go on in rima fari?
BrotherHood wrote:
Trini Hookah have better things to do like attend a football tournament and score goals, unlike yourself, exercising your keyboard illiterate fingers on trinituner.
eliteauto wrote:fari she eh so crazy nah, I passing thru Samaroo village and she in the middle of the road when I see her I open out the car, when she hear the boxer engine so she throw she frame one time, yuh mad but yuh fraid bounce?
rfari wrote:Me and vramps does kick ball and dais meh boy. I's a pantyman too?
sti7 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:
Trini Hookah have better things to do like attend a football tournament and score goals, unlike yourself, exercising your keyboard illiterate fingers on trinituner.
yes yes ........ anything again ? allya share panties in d football today ..........
DIS sheit JUST GOT LAME DAWG DIDNT U SEE THE POST
"thats all FOLKS''
u is one ah balls partners ? i sure Football is d next big hobby for online macco way men ..............
keyboard illiterate fingers --- yes u aint hear i is a UWI drop out i not bright like u guys Ripping up MECH ....... Men like VRampersad who never fail anything yet doh forget it does be post up on d notice board ...... dumb set ah facks i ever see in meh life ...............allya does go Dr XXXXX class an they does have to put allya out *stupes*
TYPICAL SCUNT HOLE BEHAVIOR ..........AND AS I STATED ALL THE PANTY MAN CREW WILL COME OUT TO SUPPORT HIM ...........![]()
i HOPE YA GREADES UP TO MARK EH OTHERWISE Mr ramps will come an post it online .......
BrotherHood wrote:Stop with the panty man talk na sti7. It's annoyingly repetitious. I hope you can interpret and comprehend my highlighted sentence. I also hope you understand the sentence just before this one.
With regards to you calling Trini Hookah's friend's panty men, that mean you calling me a panty man and you know what? I AM A PANTY MAN. I think it's because I rip down and destroy the favorite drawers you like to see your gyal in so she could give you a lapdance because certainly if you were ejaculating frequently, semen wouldn't be affecting your nervous system.
speedmelter wrote:ok fellas. small place huh. i grew up with this boy, he lives near me, we went to school together etc, he was not always like that but sigh.. this story is so long, his dad was a bandit who lived most of his life in jail, he was also i believe to be demon posessed and studied from this blackmagic book, all i can atest to the magic part is that he was swift, no1 can catch him and u would see him on spot, turn around and see him in a completely different place. his dad was also hard to kill, once got shot like 6 times i think and the beyotch had survived on life support after quite some time. thats this dude's dad. he came back out thiefing as usual and one day he was robbing a laundry in arima and a policeman tried to stop it and he killed the policeman. needless to say the police found him like the day after and killed him brutally. now his son inherited this "book" which villagers spoke about and he started reading it.. he sorta went crazy since, this was abt a yr ago
he raped a few girls from the area, even a little boy.. dem fellas beat him up so bad... he went in jail.. came out due to no1 coming forward im guessing and ever since hes been visiting other communities nearby robbing shops and easy prey.. the thing abt him.. he duznt really fight, most he may do is pelt bottle n stones but he runs away so quickly its insane. he jumps walls, fit tru small spaces.. its amazing
the story is real yea but hes not as dangerous as people make it out to be.
all that needs to be done is for the cops to get him into custody and victims to come forward. and well, i hope that no1 else falls victim.