THE NEW SPIDERMAN

Re: THE NEW SPIDERMAN

Postby shogun » July 9th, 2012, 12:04 am

lol.

But it's years now tuner handing out critic licenses at the door.

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » July 9th, 2012, 12:15 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:saw this movie today and eet was sheit,the man cyah act at all,the worse part is when he fell into the boxing ring,saw a picture with ah mask and daz how he get the idea,d fork jed...the first movie was way bettr than this sheit,u ever see ah spiderman so strong he mashing up almost everything he touch,steupseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

he wasnt aware of his new found strength....

Postby Dizzy28 » July 9th, 2012, 8:24 am

Saw this last night. Was just Ok imo.

Postby stev » July 9th, 2012, 9:19 am

was not as bad as people said it was. I actually enjoyed it and i wasnt looking forward to seeing it.

Postby tr1ad » July 9th, 2012, 10:43 am

so yuh fin the movi was bss

Postby MG Man » July 9th, 2012, 11:16 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:i guess all yuh guize have bess gyul too ent?....

nope, but you should see my horse...........it's amazing :P

Postby stev » July 9th, 2012, 11:38 am

tr1ad wrote:so yuh fin the movi was bss

:lol: steups @ no eees

it wasnt bess...but it wasnt bad either.

slightpepper

Postby slightpepper » July 9th, 2012, 6:04 pm

yall negroes cray.
saw it las nite in imax, it was rell bad.
crane scene was sick, the jokes, the gyal handling a shy spiderman, the skating.
man nex to me tell wait till after the credits it have scene hahaha.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » July 9th, 2012, 9:53 pm

slightpepper wrote:yall negroes cray.
saw it las nite in imax, it was rell bad.
crane scene was sick, the jokes, the gyal handling a shy spiderman, the skating.
man nex to me tell wait till after the credits it have scene hahaha.

I agree. This was the best Spiderman. Topped part 2.

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » July 9th, 2012, 10:14 pm

*SPOILER

so who allyuh think the man in the end is? my bet its mysterio

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 9th, 2012, 10:49 pm

heard ppl saying it was carnage.

TriP

Postby TriP » July 9th, 2012, 11:35 pm

..I was trying to understand why people hate this new The Amazing Spider-Man (2012)...think about it.. as u never saw or heard of Spiderman 1,2,3 Movies..thinking we would see Spiderman 4 in the near future with Toby Maquire donned the Spandex Suit....first Spiderman 4 was scrap to make this 2012 movie..
..This new movie its a 'Reboot'..its muddy plot which feels like it is never quite complete..it capture's Parker's backstory an his central relationship..some great effects an solid action set pieces..
..A tale more skewed to the man an his life under the mask rather than his acts of superheroism giving way to an origin story that is very deserving of this reboot..7 out of 10 points

GTcruzer

THE NEW SPIDERMAN

Postby GTcruzer » July 10th, 2012, 8:02 am

TriP wrote:..I was trying to understand why people hate this new The Amazing Spider-Man (2012)...think about it.. as u never saw or heard of Spiderman 1,2,3 Movies..thinking we would see Spiderman 4 in the near future with Toby Maquire donned the Spandex Suit....first Spiderman 4 was scrap to make this 2012 movie..
..This new movie its a 'Reboot'..its muddy plot which feels like it is never quite complete..it capture's Parker's backstory an his central relationship..some great effects an solid action set pieces..
..A tale more skewed to the man an his life under the mask rather than his acts of superheroism giving way to an origin story that is very deserving of this reboot..7 out of 10 points

I think most people go into superhero movies with the mind set, 10% without mask, 90% with mask kicking a$$.
If they get less time of them in a suit than out of it, to them, that's not what they paid for or expected.

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » July 10th, 2012, 8:18 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:heard ppl saying it was carnage.

carnage is flash, so i doubt it

GTcruzer

THE NEW SPIDERMAN

Postby GTcruzer » July 10th, 2012, 9:16 am

pyromaniax wrote:*SPOILER

so who allyuh think the man in the end is? my bet its mysterio

I think it's Norman Osborn. To me he seemed like an older guy & they had him in the shadows similar to how they had his statue in the Oscorp building.

ingalook

Postby ingalook » July 10th, 2012, 10:14 am

COROLLA KID wrote:Haven't seen the new spider man but IMO the 3 older spider man movies were good, especially spider man 2 "the fight scenes with doc. octopus and spidey were epic"...the spider man movies were made better than all the other super hero movies that came out.
the only other superhero movies that were as good as spider man were X men origins wolverine & and the Dark Knight.
can't Waite to see the new one

Is there a way to block comments from a user permanently?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » July 10th, 2012, 10:41 am

ingalook wrote:
COROLLA KID wrote:Haven't seen the new spider man but IMO the 3 older spider man movies were good, especially spider man 2 "the fight scenes with doc. octopus and spidey were epic"...the spider man movies were made better than all the other super hero movies that came out.
the only other superhero movies that were as good as spider man were X men origins wolverine & and the Dark Knight.
can't Waite to see the new one

Is there a way to block comments from a user permanently?

awwwwwwwww... don't listen to ingalook