shake d livin wake d dead wrote:saw this movie today and eet was sheit,the man cyah act at all,the worse part is when he fell into the boxing ring,saw a picture with ah mask and daz how he get the idea,d fork jed...the first movie was way bettr than this sheit,u ever see ah spiderman so strong he mashing up almost everything he touch,steupseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:i guess all yuh guize have bess gyul too ent?....
tr1ad wrote:so yuh fin the movi was bss
slightpepper wrote:yall negroes cray.
saw it las nite in imax, it was rell bad.
crane scene was sick, the jokes, the gyal handling a shy spiderman, the skating.
man nex to me tell wait till after the credits it have scene hahaha.
TriP wrote:..I was trying to understand why people hate this new The Amazing Spider-Man (2012)...think about it.. as u never saw or heard of Spiderman 1,2,3 Movies..thinking we would see Spiderman 4 in the near future with Toby Maquire donned the Spandex Suit....first Spiderman 4 was scrap to make this 2012 movie..
..This new movie its a 'Reboot'..its muddy plot which feels like it is never quite complete..it capture's Parker's backstory an his central relationship..some great effects an solid action set pieces..
..A tale more skewed to the man an his life under the mask rather than his acts of superheroism giving way to an origin story that is very deserving of this reboot..7 out of 10 points
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:heard ppl saying it was carnage.
pyromaniax wrote:*SPOILER
so who allyuh think the man in the end is? my bet its mysterio
COROLLA KID wrote:Haven't seen the new spider man but IMO the 3 older spider man movies were good, especially spider man 2 "the fight scenes with doc. octopus and spidey were epic"...the spider man movies were made better than all the other super hero movies that came out.
the only other superhero movies that were as good as spider man were X men origins wolverine & and the Dark Knight.
can't Waite to see the new one
ingalook wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:Haven't seen the new spider man but IMO the 3 older spider man movies were good, especially spider man 2 "the fight scenes with doc. octopus and spidey were epic"...the spider man movies were made better than all the other super hero movies that came out.
the only other superhero movies that were as good as spider man were X men origins wolverine & and the Dark Knight.
can't Waite to see the new one
Is there a way to block comments from a user permanently?