r3iXmann wrote:555..no.
oem has no camber kit
get skunk2 and call it a day..is $80us for d pair
r3iXmann wrote:555 holds up like oem on an econo box
i installed 555 stuff on my car last yr (balljoints and ends) and had to change it...sheit barely even last 6 months
wagonrunner wrote:r3iXmann wrote:555 holds up like oem on an econo box
i installed 555 stuff on my car last yr (balljoints and ends) and had to change it...sheit barely even last 6 months
*goes outside and lurves up my econoboxes*
them change when? 2-3yrs ago and withstands my driving, them roads, and my mileage.
wagonrunner wrote:r3iXmann wrote:555 holds up like oem on an econo box
*goes outside and lurves up my econoboxes*
them change when? 2-3yrs ago and withstands my driving, them roads, and my mileage.
nah. it eh that. i browse by new posts dan. and adriano is a cool enough dude.r3iXmann wrote:btw i find u real posting/lurking in here eh..like yuh take meh advice and buy a honda on a lows
ruffnek wrote:i had omni power, it lasted a while
i went to tuner imports... when i had skunk2 and the ball joints went bad.... $495.00 for a ball joint...thought that was madness
but if was up to me, i would have machined the plates
wagonrunner wrote:nah. it eh that. i browse by new posts dan. and adriano is a cool enough dude.r3iXmann wrote:btw i find u real posting/lurking in here eh..like yuh take meh advice and buy a honda on a lows
Any help he could get from buddies who saw the light and left the honda camp (but still have access to some spares), I'll link him.
adriano7910 wrote:ruffnek wrote:i had omni power, it lasted a while
i went to tuner imports... when i had skunk2 and the ball joints went bad.... $495.00 for a ball joint...thought that was madness
but if was up to me, i would have machined the plates
how long did the skunk 2 last from new?
ruffnek wrote:2years
COROLLA KID wrote:thats why i dont like camber plates..
I'll say go with the 555 ball joints, and replace the 555 ball joint boots with some Energy Suspension Ball Joint Boots, the polyurethane is stiffer and ALLOT more durable than the normal rubber so it saves the ball joint and makes it last ALLOT longer....that's my tip